Tier 1 Mortgage Group, LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 1549460

Tier 1 Mortgage Group, LLC

(5 of 5) 8 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Tier 1 Mortgage Group, LLC

Tier 1 Mortgage was founded on the belief that providing an excellent price coupled with a world class customer experience will provide the foundation for meeting or exceeding every customers expectations.

Loan Officers

View All
Brian Robinett Thousand Oaks, CA
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

8 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • Lender Review
    from Woodland Hills, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    February 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 6, 2017

    Easy, clear and without a hitch

    The refi went smoothly and quickly. Brian answered all my questions promptly and clearly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Thousand Oaks, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    February 17, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    February 16, 2017

    100% satisfied customer

    Our entire loan process was straightforward, simple and professional. Thank you Brian and team for a great experience!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    April 25, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 24, 2017

    So easy!

    The entire process went smoothly, it was as if I was simply taking an elevator. Such professionals and up to date technology made this process easy. I'm glad I contacted them, I see why they came so highly recommended

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tustin, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    July 21, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    July 17, 2017

    Great experience

    Brian was very knowledgeable and the process went smoothly. I highly recommend him

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Foresthill, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    August 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 7, 2017

    Great rates!

    We had a very great experience with Brian from Tier 1! He worked with us and helped us get the best loan for us. The rates and the closing costs were the lowest we were offered. Overall, I highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a refinance or loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ontario, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 8, 2017

    23 Days from Start to Finish

    Hi Brian Thank you for making this the easiest refinance ever. 23 days from start to finish. I have to say, i was a little nervous at first due to you being a new company, but my worries were needless. You were very friendly, helpful and always replied to all my questions promptly. Thank you for making this such a painless experience. Kindest Regards Julie

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Red Bluff, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 14, 2017

    Exceptional customer service/Very competitive rate

    Brian was great to work with. Very competitive rates. He was very professional. Exceptional customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Simi Valley, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Home Purchase
    Services:
    Mortgage
    Date of Service:
    January 24, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    December 11, 2017

    Quick, simple and no stress

    Great company to do business with. Our loan process was very quick and simple. Loan closed in time promised or sooner and no stress.

    Was this review helpful?

Tier 1 Mortgage was founded on the belief that providing an excellent price coupled with a world class customer experience will provide the foundation for meeting or exceeding every customers expectations.