Ultra Mortgage LLC Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Ultra Mortgage LLC

(3.9 of 5) 37 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Ultra Mortgage LLC

Ultra Mortgage’s primary focus is on providing truly fantastic service to go along with our outstanding and innovative loan programs.We have 3 goals for every borrower who entrusts us with their new financing:To take the time necessary to truly understand...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

37 Reviews

(3.9 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Moorestown, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 23, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    February 3, 2010

    Ultra Mortgage Ultra Service

    (2) (0)
    I recently re-financed my home through Lending Tree using Ultra Mortgage. The people there were excellent. I worked with Ted Trump who handled my case with as if he was taking care of his own lending needs. I would call him any day of the week, including weekends, and he would either answer the phone directly or get back to me immediately. When something needed to be taken care of it was done accurately and quickly. There was no hidden fees nor was there any suprises at closing. The next time I have a lending need I will be using Ultra Mortgage again. I would recommend without reservation to any of my friends or family... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moorestown, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    October 13, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    January 12, 2010

    Great Costs. Great Rate

    (1) (0)
    Ultra matched any other offers with ease. The fees in the GFE were easily explained and closing went very smooth. The only problem I had is they did not tell me I needed a certified check for closing. Not a big deal, more of a minor annoyance. Hey, I'll take it for dropping 2.5%!!!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newtown Square, PA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 28, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    January 6, 2010

    Refinance

    (1) (0)
    Great service. Extremely attractive rates.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Moorestown, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 25, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    November 4, 2009

    Excellent

    (0) (0)
    We recently got our jumbo mtg through Ultra Mtg, LLC and the service and the rate we got were amazing. Most of the major banks in the country were not able to match the rate we received from Ultra Mtg, LLC. In addition, the service was exceptional and our closing went very smoothly.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    July 12, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    November 4, 2009

    Refi

    (0) (0)
    Responsive. Competitive. Very good customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Westport, CT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    August 18, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    November 4, 2009

    Westport

    (0) (0)
    Great job all around

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marlton, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    September 28, 2009
    Loan Closed On:
    November 4, 2009

    Very responsive

    (0) (0)
    Ultra Mortgage was extremely responsive and helpful during this process. Great rate!

    Was this review helpful?

Ultra Mortgage’s primary focus is on providing truly fantastic service to go along with our outstanding and innovative loan programs.We have 3 goals for every borrower who entrusts us with their new financing:To take the time necessary to truly understand the borrower’s needs, goals, short-term and long-term objectives.To work for the borrower by evaluating their specific needs and objectives and to design a financing solution personally customized to match the borrower’s own unique, specific goals.To go above and beyond!!! To follow through both throughout the entire loan process as well as after the borrower’s loan closes, thus insuring that any and all questions are answered immediately and that the borrower has a lending experience that is without equal.Furthermore, we make ourselves available to you! Our borrowers have access to our cell phone numbers so that they will always have access to us. Even after hours and on weekends!!! How many other lenders can provide that level of service?These are just a few of the reasons to take advantage of Ultra Mortgage the next time you are shopping for a new loan. We welcome the opportunity to serve you today and look forward to a fantastic relationship together!