up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

(4.3 of 5) 405 Reviews

89% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

405 Reviews

(4.3 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 29, 2016

    Good over all

    (1) (0)
    good expirence

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Frederick, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 4, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 14, 2016

    Fantastic Lender

    (1) (0)
    This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever done. I was offered fantastic rate and term options. The loan package that was sent to me was easy and the presentation was fantastic. I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Melbourne, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 29, 2016

    Best Company for Auto Re-if!

    (1) (0)
    My god this was scary simple! They took care of everything and they gave me the best rate! I would recommend them to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Suwanee, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 15, 2016

    Great company!!!

    (1) (0)
    Great company. Easy , efficient and professional. This company provided the lowest interest rate of all the lenders. Very pleased with this bank!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orem, UT Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 17, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 27, 2016

    Excellent Experience

    (1) (0)
    Was very impressed with the whole process. Received a lower rate than expected and a check shipped 2 days later. The dealer was also very impressed with the ease of the process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 3, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 23, 2016

    First Time Financing a Car

    (1) (0)
    The approval process is easy and I recieved a surprising lower APR than I was expecting.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Joliet, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 29, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 27, 2016

    Highly Recommend

    (1) (0)
    A great experience from start to finish. Simple and fast.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fairfield, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 9, 2016

    Convinced Skeptic

    (1) (0)
    I was SKEPTICAL when their rate was so much better than the other offers. Up2drive delivered quickly and I drove away with my new Subaru. Simple Paperwork Zero Hassle Glad I clicked apply

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Apache Junction, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 12, 2016

    Up2drive

    (1) (0)
    Good company to work with

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norfolk, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 28, 2016

    Great, Smooth & Easy loan process

    (1) (0)
    This was the easiest auto loan process that I've ever experienced, by far! I'm 84 years old, and that's saying a lot, because I've had plenty of financed vehicles over my lifetime. This company made the entire process, from start to finish, a seamless one. I cannot stress enough how important that is to me. Kudos to up 2 drive!

    Was this review helpful?

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering you to choose your car while knowing your interest rate and payment beforehand. Avoid the finance manager’s “back office”, purchase (or refinance) your next vehicle in record time, and shop from the convenience of your home. Questions about payments, statements, principal balance, etc? We’ve got that covered with a customer service team ranked highest by JD Powers. With Up2drive, there are no upfront fees, and no commitment until you drive off with your new car.