up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

(4.4 of 5) 463 Reviews

90% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

463 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender

    Not satisfied

    Read the fine print. Always continue to talk to the same person because they change up sales representative to confuse you.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 21, 2015

    Pleasure to do business with up2drive.

    A pleasure do to business with. The application process is simple and response is quick. Excellent communication and very fast. Would recommend financing with up2drive.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lanoka Harbor, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 23, 2017

    Excellent service and very convenient

    Easiest car financing I had ever gone through. They sent me a blank check the following day and I was all set to pay for my new jeep. I am sure to use them once my lease is up in 12 months.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Wellington, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 18, 2017

    Simple and Fast

    Process was very simple, even when we had to change the dealership we wanted to use due to the fact the Camaro we found in Oklahoma had an engine knock. Just made my first payment online, very simple as well. Overall a nice experience so far.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Kingman, AZ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 30, 2017

    My dream car!

    Applied for financing a new car. I was approved immediately with upfront terms that I could choose from. Customer service was very knowledgeable and I love the low key friendly attitude. Better yet, once I found my dream car it cost a little more than I was initially approved for. I called back to request an increase in my finance amount. They called me back in less than 15 minutes to inform me I was fully financed with the same rate for my dream car. I have enjoyed every minute of purchasing and financing my car. I will never finance a car any other way in the future. Many thanks!... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Arlington, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 8, 2017

    Quick and easy auto loan

    Very easy process from start to finish!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Saint Louis, MO Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 23, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    May 18, 2017

    Great experience

    Great experience--good rate, very easy to do business with, my only suggestion would be that they offer later hours for car dealers to contact them for final authorization of loan!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Leesburg, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 17, 2017

    Great Experience

    The whole experience with up2drive has been great! The customer service was outstanding and all of my questions were answered. The terms of the loan was easy to understand. I would recommend up2drive to anyone looking for an auto loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Port Saint Lucie, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 6, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    April 28, 2017

    Smooth and easy process

    Fast approval. Consumer protection in place in the firm of not processing loans for cars with histories of serious accidents. Friendly, responsive customer service. Their process made for a seamless transaction. After finding the car we wanted, we closed at the dealership within an hour!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ellicott City, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2017

    Excellent Service

    This was THE MOST painless experience I have had getting a car loan. I will DEF use them again & recommend too!

    Was this review helpful?

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering you to choose your car while knowing your interest rate and payment beforehand. Avoid the finance manager’s “back office”, purchase (or refinance) your next vehicle in record time, and shop from the convenience of your home. Questions about payments, statements, principal balance, etc? We’ve got that covered with a customer service team ranked highest by JD Powers. With Up2drive, there are no upfront fees, and no commitment until you drive off with your new car.