up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

(4.4 of 5) 454 Reviews

90% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About up2drive – a division of BMW Bank of North America

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering...

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

454 Reviews

(4.4 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Ellicott City, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 10, 2017

    Excellent Service

    (0) (0)
    This was THE MOST painless experience I have had getting a car loan. I will DEF use them again & recommend too!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Vanceboro, NC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    February 22, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 23, 2017

    up2drive and DriveCheck review

    (1) (0)
    Everyone I interacted with from up2drive was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Overall, it was a positive experience. The one issue that I had was that it took a bit over 2 hours to get the drive check approved for the Carmax dealership. My purchase was being made at a dealership 2 hours from home, and this made for a much longer evening than was aniticipated. If drive check approvals could be expedited, that would be fantastic. Everything else about the experience so far has been phenomenal.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Baton Rouge, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 7, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 29, 2017

    Hassle Free

    (1) (0)
    Process was hassle free. No problem at the dealership either.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newton Highlands, MA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 5, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 15, 2017

    A Satisfied Costumer

    (1) (0)
    I found up2drive to be very efficient. I really don't have a lot to say other than, the service was great things were done a very quickly and so far I'm very pleased

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Riverside, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    March 27, 2017

    Quick and easy

    (1) (0)
    Very simple and straightforward from start to finish. The refinance package and processing was easy to follow and complete. Only took a week and the rate was amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Edison, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (1 of 5)
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    June 14, 2016

    Hard Hit on credit without informing....

    (0) (0)
    How can you hard hit on my credit score without evening informing me and calling me? This is unacceptable. I have checked all my spam emails too within 4-5 hrs I received a decline on my loan and a hard hit on credit. I do need some explanation here.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lutz, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    December 8, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    December 28, 2016

    Mike review

    (1) (0)
    It's very easy and have no issues and good interest rate!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Hyde Park, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    March 7, 2017

    Great Service

    (1) (0)
    Easy, fast and efficient

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Mount Rainier, MD Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    November 27, 2016
    Loan Closed On:
    January 9, 2017

    Best auto loan

    (1) (0)
    Great experience and fast process of delivering paper work for car loan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Fort Mill, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Date of Service:
    January 9, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    January 16, 2017

    Excellent

    (1) (0)
    When i applied receive a call in 5 min

    Was this review helpful?

As the online division of BMW, get the same white-glove treatment when financing ANY make and model. With Up2drive, get your auto financing BEFORE stepping in the dealership, with the Drive Check™. The Drive Check™ works like a personal check, empowering you to choose your car while knowing your interest rate and payment beforehand. Avoid the finance manager’s “back office”, purchase (or refinance) your next vehicle in record time, and shop from the convenience of your home. Questions about payments, statements, principal balance, etc? We’ve got that covered with a customer service team ranked highest by JD Powers. With Up2drive, there are no upfront fees, and no commitment until you drive off with your new car.