Upgrade, Inc. Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Upgrade, Inc.

(4.8 of 5) 498 Reviews

99% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Upgrade, Inc.

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

498 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
  • Lender Review
    from Mechanicsville, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2018

    Thats the way to do it!

    It was fast and efficient. Everything they promised was delivered. Great experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Randolph, MA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    February 7, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    February 11, 2019

    Personal Loan

    Quick and easy, which is what I needed.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Floyd, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 30, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 31, 2019

    Personal Loan

    The loan process was super simple, fast and I had the money in my account within 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Los Angeles, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 3, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 30, 2019

    Friendly and helpful

    My experience with Upgrade was easy, convenient, the customer service could not have been more informative and helpful. My overall experience could not have been simpler or more convenient.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Newton, NC
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 23, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 25, 2019

    Very positive experience

    Customer service was fantastic. The person I spoke to was very polite and very helpful. The loan process was very simple and quick.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Chicago, IL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 19, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 22, 2019

    Quick and hassle free

    Upgrade reviewed my information, and approved my loan through a bank within 24 hours. It was a quick and hassle free process.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Norfolk, VA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 2, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 17, 2019

    andys review

    great customer servce, very helpful, pleased with help given, recomend to anyone needing financial help.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lompoc, CA
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 4, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 14, 2019

    Perfect Loan

    My experience was exactly what I wanted, on my request Upgrade gave me 3 more loan options to include my requested loan amount with up front cost monthly payment was within $20 of exact payment and the interest rate little high but much lower then credit card interest rate. Highly recommand to anyone looking for a fast and easy loan process, approval was almost immediate and recieved the money in 3 business can’t complain very satisfied... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 23, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    October 26, 2018

    Quick response

    It was very easy to apply for this loan. Response was quick to my request and money was disbursed within days. I would highly recommend Upgrade.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Apopka, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 4, 2019
    Loan Closed On:
    January 11, 2019

    Excellent Service

    I would highly recommend Upgrade. Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful. Quick service, easy process.

    Was this review helpful?

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change. With Upgrade you get fast funding – we’ll send the money to your bank account within a day of getting approved. You can use your Upgrade loan to pay off high interest credit cards, make a large purchase, finish that home improvement project, or almost anything! With automatic payments and a customizable due date, managing your account is easy and you’ll be able to circle the date on your calendar when you’ll be debt free.