Upgrade Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Upgrade

(4.9 of 5) 39 Reviews

100% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Upgrade

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

39 Reviews

(4.9 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Santa Fe, NM Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2017

    Great experience.

    The process was really fast and quick turn around on approval. Would definitely recommend. Also the best interest rate I have gotten! Also called there company directly to ask questions and they were very helpful and responsive.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ridge, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2017

    Happy Customer

    Very Quick! Money was in my account in 3 days. No BS, sent required documents and quick approval. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from El Paso, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 14, 2017

    Fast Service- Money In Account in Two Days

    FAST service, very decisive team, had money in my account in two days. I would recommend to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Ashland, KY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2017

    Very happy

    This was a quick, hassle free process. Was very happy

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Pensacola, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 13, 2017

    Highly recommended

    It was quick and easy. Everything can be done online. The entire process takes little time and effort. Happy with the rate, payment amount and length of loan.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Indianapolis, IN Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 9, 2017

    Quick n Easy

    Quick n easy Could not have easier everything on line. Beautiful

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Eastlake, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 10, 2017

    Lowest rates offered, but also great service.

    Best interest rate offered. The approval process was a touch clunky -- I am going to guess that they ask for documents piece by piece (instead of all at once) to eliminate fraud and/or slow down the process, but that's just a guess. There was a bit of confusion with trying to contact my bank, but not their fault I don't think. Spoke with several different folks in the process and all were super nice and friendly. All in all, easy, pretty quick (4 days from start to deposit of my loan) and good customer service so far.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Brea, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 8, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 9, 2017

    Amazing!!

    My experience was amazing!! It was so quick and easy :)

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lubbock, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 1, 2017

    Can’t go wrong

    Flawless and Fast! Once paperwork was submitted from my end, funds were deposited within a few days.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Columbus, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    November 6, 2017

    Perfect!

    Applied for a loan Monday afternoon and it was in my bank account on Thursday of same week. Very convenient and extremely fast service!

    Was this review helpful?

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change. With Upgrade you get fast funding – we’ll send the money to your bank account within a day of getting approved. You can use your Upgrade loan to pay off high interest credit cards, make a large purchase, finish that home improvement project, or almost anything! With automatic payments and a customizable due date, managing your account is easy and you’ll be able to circle the date on your calendar when you’ll be debt free.