Upgrade Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Upgrade

(4.8 of 5) 245 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Upgrade

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

245 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from North Olmsted, OH Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 14, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 18, 2018

    Fast and Fair

    They were great to work with. Gave them a couple identification items, and loan done. Had money within a few days. They were nice to help with consolidation of a few cards. I would use again and recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Monroe, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    March 11, 2018

    Review

    Quick with no hassle

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Laredo, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    January 19, 2018

    Great and fast service

    I applied for a personal and was approved within a couple of hours. Funds were deposited and available in two days. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Choctaw, OK Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 13, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 16, 2018

    Consolidation

    Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Carthage, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 12, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 16, 2018

    Ol' Dog, New Tricks

    Compared to the old days of going in and hoping your banker was in a good mood, this is fast and convenient. A little trouble with submitting items online, not your fault, just teaching an old dog some new tricks. It all worked out fine.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Belton, SC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 6, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 12, 2018

    Fast and easy!

    Upgrade is amazing! I had the funds I needed in a week! It would've been sooner if I had been available to talk to the representative when he called the first time. I would definitely recommend Upgrade to anyone in a pinch!

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Algonquin, IL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 12, 2018

    Satisfied Customer

    Was hesitant about using an online lender but was very pleased with the outcome. All my questions were answered and it was a very easy process.Money was in my account the next day. Only negative was the costly origination fee.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Bay Shore, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    December 7, 2017

    Satisfied customer

    Very easy application and acceptance procedure.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Lehigh Acres, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 11, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 12, 2018

    Pleased

    Thank you very much for the very fast service and turn around.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Miami, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    April 9, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    April 10, 2018

    Quick Process

    It was extremely easy and fast.

    Was this review helpful?

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change. With Upgrade you get fast funding – we’ll send the money to your bank account within a day of getting approved. You can use your Upgrade loan to pay off high interest credit cards, make a large purchase, finish that home improvement project, or almost anything! With automatic payments and a customizable due date, managing your account is easy and you’ll be able to circle the date on your calendar when you’ll be debt free.