Upgrade Ratings & Reviews

Write Review

Upgrade

(4.8 of 5) 305 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About Upgrade

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change....

Read more

Customer Reviews

Write Review

305 Reviews

(4.8 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Lender Review
    from Trenton, NJ Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 19, 2018

    Very satisfied client

    Upgrade was a very quick, very efficient, and very friendly site to deal with. I had recently gotten a loan and was sure I wouldn’t qualify. Not only did I qualify but the rate was better and I was able to pay off my other loan and some other things. I appreciate the autopay and when I did have to connect with someone directly - Fred was his name, he was very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. Thank you Upgrade and I would refer you to anyone that needs help getting things back in order.... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Sparks, NV Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 13, 2018

    Great Service

    I was happy with my experience with Upgrade to date. The process was simple and they informed me along the way at each process step. I would recommend this company to my friends who need these services too

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Antonio, TX Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 12, 2018

    Easy, Step-by-Step Online Experience

    Very easy, step-by-step online experience.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Jamaica, NY Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 11, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 12, 2018

    Good job

    Great experience and the staff are so nice and very helpful fast process I will definitely choose them again

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Stockbridge, GA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 28, 2018

    Billing coding

    Very easy, hassle free experience. Would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Cocoa, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 2, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 11, 2018

    Amazing

    My experience was amazing they mate all of my needs and I will come back if I have to.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Colonial Heights, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    I'm currently working with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 10, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 10, 2018

    Would use again, if needed

    Very smooth process from getting a quote to the funds hitting my account. The funds arrived within 48 hours of my original request.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from San Marcos, CA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 9, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 10, 2018

    Personal loan

    Fees weren't disclosed clearly, loan funded quickly

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Green Bay, WI Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    July 3, 2018

    Camaro

    Responsive and easy to work with. Consolidated credit and now my future looks brighter.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Violet, LA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Personal Loan
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    June 29, 2018
    Loan Closed On:
    July 6, 2018

    Wow

    Great service, reasonable rates, quick result !!!! I would definitely recommend, awesome experience!

    Was this review helpful?

Upgrade is an online lending platform that combines personal loans with free credit monitoring, helping you secure more affordable credit now and in the future. We offer affordable personal loans of up to $50,000 with low fixed rates that will never change. With Upgrade you get fast funding – we’ll send the money to your bank account within a day of getting approved. You can use your Upgrade loan to pay off high interest credit cards, make a large purchase, finish that home improvement project, or almost anything! With automatic payments and a customizable due date, managing your account is easy and you’ll be able to circle the date on your calendar when you’ll be debt free.