vLoan Ratings & Reviews

Write Review
NMLS ID: 2229

vLoan

(5 of 5) 54 Reviews

98% of our customers would recommend this lender.

About vLoan

vLoan is evolving the mortgage process for the digital generation. We‘re an online platform that meets the immediate demands of the online and mobile consumer, giving them complete control of the mortgage process.

Loan Officers

View All
Kory Herchler Strongsville, OH
Kenneth Debus Strongsville, OH
Eric Toddy Strongsville, OH
Donald Russell Northville, MI
Kathleen Hays Plano, TX
Richard Silva Scottsdale, AZ
View all

Customer Reviews

Write Review

54 Reviews

(5 of 5)
Review Breakdown
  • Loan Officer Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this loan officer

    Excellent Service!!

    Kory Herchler and his team were great to work with. He was very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. He and his team made the process stress free and very easy to do. I would highly recommend Kory and his team.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Great Service!

    Kory Herchler and his team were extremely helpful with the refinance of my home. He was very quick to respond with any questions or concern that I had. It was a very quick, easy, and stress free process. I highly recommend Kory and his team.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Tallahassee, FL Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 24, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    November 30, 2017

    Kyle DiCapua What A Guy!

    I had the pleasure of working with Kyle DiCapua during a refinance of my home. I had checked with many loan companies before I decided to go with Union Home Mortgage and decided I liked the detailed information and knowledge that Kyle gave me over the phone about closing a loan with him. He was always ready to answer any questions I had and the closing went ahead of time and I was very satisfied. Kyle is a very dedicated loan originator and I was so pleased, I referred him to my friend... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Midlothian, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 4, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    August 30, 2017

    Great job Blake!

    Blake Klein made my refinance on my home a painless, smooth experience. She not only made sure that I had everything that was requested, she also anticipated the underwriters questions. I would highly recommend her. I had a great experience because of Blake.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Washington, DC Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    October 27, 2017

    Blaike at V Loan is the Best!

    Blaike was the best! She really made the whole process easy and seamless. I couldn't recommend her, or V loan, any higher.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Bend, WI
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    refinance

    I am very pleased with my experience with Union Home Mortgage. Damien and Logan worked hard to get my refinance just how I wanted it.

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from West Point, VA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    May 22, 2017
    Loan Closed On:
    September 22, 2017

    Overall Good Experience

    I tried to refinance last year with another large mortgage company and had a terrible time. I gave these guys a try and was pleasantly surprised. They called quickly and took my information over the phone and did exactly as they promised. All expectations were exceeded with the exception of the closing date and turnaround time, but that only slipped by a few days and I got a few hundred dollars back at closing, so that more than made up for it. Rocky was very responsive and easy to get hold of. He frequently called on evenings and weekends with updates and answers to questions. It was very nice dealing with the same person throughout the entire process. I was hesitant to give them a try, but was very pleasantly surprised. Even an unexpected month long business trip to the west coast didn't throw them off course. I would surely recommend to others or use them again myself... Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Renton, WA Confirmed LendingTree Customer
    (4 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender
    Date of Service:
    August 17, 2017

    Steven Wozniak from VLoan Rocks

    Steve was great to work with. Answered all questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Steve

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Marion, IN
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Refinancing of home

    We was very pleased working with Korey. He was quick to respond when we needed help.We would recommend vloan

    Was this review helpful?

  • Lender Review
    from Orlando, FL
    (5 of 5)
    Recommended!
    Reviewed:
    Loan Type:
    Refinance
    Services:
    Closed loan with this lender

    Will use again

    David Porter is outstanding. We have multiple homes and have had multiple purchase and refi processes. This has been one of the best.

    Was this review helpful?

vLoan is evolving the mortgage process for the digital generation. We‘re an online platform that meets the immediate demands of the online and mobile consumer, giving them complete control of the mortgage process.