4.8 of 5 527 Reviews

Auto Approve

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE

Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!

SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.

QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.

POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
527 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (477)
  • 4 Star
    (32)
  • 3 Star
    (2)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (15)

Transparent, honest, fair, and overall great

I worked with Chance at Auto Approve - I couldn't recommend him enough. He gave me a rate, kept the rate, and followed through on everything he said. If you're going to Refi a car. Ask for Chance and get it done.

NICOLAUS from CHANDLER, AZ

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Auto Approve is Amazing

Matt at Auto Approve was amazing. He contacted me the next business day and was very responsive to my needs and very personable. When the time came to refinance, he was quick to make it happen. His response time was amazing and the deal was done in one day. I have used another company twice before and thought it was good service, but Matt at Auto Approve beat them hands down. I will use Auto Approve in the future as well as recommend them to anyone. Thanks Auto Approve and thanks Matt.

Nancy from Lisbon, NH

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommend this company

Joey was very helpful from start to finish. Questions were answered and if he didn’t know the answer he would ask someone . Everything went so smooth we definitely recommend them . Keep up the great work Joey

Joseph from Youngstown, OH

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Their Customer Service is superb!

I'm really glad to have contacted Auto Approve. The process was fast. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. Joshua (representative) did an outstanding job! And my new monthly payment is now very low, right how I needed it to be.

Rafael from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

The representatives did what they could to reduce my monthly payments as much as they could and I am great full, the process was smooth and quick, I’m satisfied.

Shaquita from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

This was excellent experience and easy

The entire was really easy! I worked with Zac he was great! Dropped my payments almost in half and my interest rate decreased significantly! I highly recommend! Everyone kept turning me down and not fully looking due to my car was purchased in Texas and I didn’t know all the proper steps I needed to do and Zac to the time to explain and get me where and what I needed to do to get my car payment down along with the interest!

Shaneese from HARPER, KS

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Car Refi

Bruce was professional and the process was fast friendly and 5 Star

Deborah from Saint Louis, MO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very impressed!

Not only did chance from auto approve make getting my car refinanced possible, he got me the best deal & even looked to see where I could be reimbursed for things I paid on my last loan which was a huge & exciting surprise! I was apprehensive about the whole lending tree experience, almost scamlike.. but they really just send your application out to see who can help you the most! Would definitely recommend!

Chelsea from SAN ANGELO, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Freedom

Josh was very helpful and patient guiding me through the process. He answered every question and concern I had! Thank you Josh for a very pleasant experience.

Eve from Hallandale, FL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick, easy, and best rate

Process was easy, wasn’t pressured to buy all the add-one like the other few companies I dealt with before. Best rate out of the bunch. Highly recommended.

Jason from LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?