4.8 of 5stars579 Reviews

Auto Approve

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE


Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment! 


SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments. 


QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.


POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
579 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Auto Loan

It was nice and easy just got funded they’re going to pay off my vehicle in the next 5 to 6 days everything was done everything worked out great and got better interest-rate

Anthony from Hollywood, FL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy peasy.

No one else wanted to help me refinance a loan that I was upside down on but Auto Approve did. It was SUPER easy and the customer service was great.

Sarah from Gainesville, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you sooo much !!

I am so grateful for this team! I never thought I could get approved for refinancing on my own. Sam was super amazing & responsive. He guided me through every step. Thank you so much!!!! Yaniris E.

Yaniris from Orlando, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy!

Auto Approve made this so easy and was so speedy, without the hassle. Thank you Auto Approve for your great customer service.

Claudia from HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Service!

Tina was very helpful throughout the whole process. I would strongly recommend her services. The process was very easy too.

Karen from HARTWELL, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Check the Details of the Payout Amts

Initially, things were great. Sophia was very responsive and helpful. I asked about loan fees that would be added to my auto loan and she verified what they would be. Everything was approved and all we had to do was sign the loan docs. The first set of docs was incorrect and did not include any of the sales tax requested by our previous bank. We pointed this out and new docs were created. The amts on the second set of docs didn't add up either. There were then extra amts added into the sales tax. Long story short, I did not feel their explanation of the additional sales tax was valid and they would not remove the additional amt from the loan. I did ask to speak to a manager but did not get a response. It must have been fate as I have moved on and found a lower rate with a local credit union.

Michelle from Omaha, NE

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Sam Smith is the man!

Sam smith was very knowledge in all aspects of car buying and financing he saved me thousands when it came to purchasing my dream car. 10/10 would call him again when I’m ready to buy a new vehicle.

Michael from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great, fast, efficient

They Work fast got me great rate recommend them to anybody very easy painless process . I will use again

Mike from GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Customer Service!

I had a wonderful experience with Auto Approve! Specifically, Alex Johnson. He was a joy to work with. Polite, informative, and very accommodating as I had communication restrictions. Would definitely recommend!

Carly from COBBTOWN, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional

From start to finish it was all seamless. Sophia worked diligently throughout the process and kept me updated the whole time. 10/10 service!

Marcelo from AURORA, CO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't