4.8 of 5 473 Reviews

Auto Approve

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE

Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!

SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.

QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.

POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Easier than I thought!

Refinancing my vehicle was an easier process than I thought but only because the auto approve rep. Shawn McDonald was extremely helpful and pretty much guided me through the entire process that took a total of about a week, would have been less but I wasn't as prompt as I should have been. Only wish I had done it sooner he dropped my ridiculously high interest rate and got me a much better rate loan. I highly recommend him. And auto approve/lendingtree

Justin from VICTORIA, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Pick Auto Approve For The Best Service And Loan Option!

I wasn’t even sure that I wanted to refinance my auto loan. I knew interest rates were probably lower than what I currently had but I didn’t think it was enough to matter much. I had some rate quotes from other companies that were not very good and their account managers were aggressive and pushy. Auto Approve and specifically my account manager Gabriel went above and beyond to find me the best refinance loan for my vehicle. They lowered my interest rate and shortened my term and that was exactly what I was looking for. Gabriel was on it from start to finish. He wasn’t just another voice on the other line of an 800 number. We kept in touch with his cell phone by calls and texts and he kept me up-to-date on the entire process until it was completed and funded. He was very patient with me and was not pushy at all. I felt like I was in control of the transaction the entire time. I was also worried that my old loan wouldn’t be paid off right away, but again Auto Approve came through and the loan was paid in full by the date it was due. I’m extremely happy with this company and will not hesitate to do business with them again! 5 Stars for service and the best loan offer.

Ethan from MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Wonderful Experience

Tom Chelekis was amazing to work with. He contacted me very quickly & the whole process of my auto refinance was completed in less than 24 hours! My interest rate went down 2% & saved me $100 per month! Thank you Tom for your hard work!

Lachelle from LUBBOCK, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Shawn McDonald was fantastic to work with!

Shawn with Auto Approve made this first time experience for me very easy and was very knowledgeable with the questions I had. I strongly recommend him and the Auto Approve team!

Collin from SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Shawn McDonald was awesome-great communication, knowledgeable, helpful, lowered rate and payment!

I worked with Shawn to refinance my car. He cut my interest rate in half and lowered my monthly payment by $170! He was great to work with, very nice guy and always responded to me right away and gave me different options with my refinance before I chose what fit best for me. I had two goals going into my refinance and that was to 1. lower my interest rate and 2. lower my monthly payments and he did exactly that super fast. I would highly recommend!

Amanda from SAINT LOUIS, MO

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great

Excellent and highly recommend these guys to do your loan............................reallygood ans very strong

Joeee from EASTLAKE WEIR, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick and painless approval with a lower pmt

My agent was Tom Chelekis, he was super quick to respond and very thorough. Was able to get me a lower payment on my vehicle and save me a couple payments, which really helped me out. Would definitely use in the future and recommend. I'll probably look to refinance hubbies truck in the next year or so!

Leah from BEND, OR

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome!!

Shawn, has been been amazing in every way. Easy to communicate with, personal, helpful, patient, and great to work with! Can't thank him enough for taking care of my loans!!!

Charlene from PHILADELPHIA, PA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

NEVER EVER WITH Brian Reinhardt

I would NEVER EVER recommend this "Auto Approve" to anyone , I requested quote from lending tree and got 5 offers immediately and decided to go with "Auto Approve" , it mentioned in offer please call " Call Auto Approve now at 763-200-4560 to secure your financing." I did, someone names "Brian Reinhardt" picked up and I had 10/15 min conversation and everything was good approved and he confirmed me over the phone and sent approval email, asked for couple of documents , which were sent next morning. IT HAS BEEN 10 FREAKING DAYS THIS GUY IS SO VERY UNPROFESSIONAL , HE NEVER EVER RESPONDED TO CALL/EMAIL OR ANYTHING. I CALLED HIM FROM DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER AND HE IMMEDIATELY PICKED UP AND GUESS WHAT WAS THE EXCUSE "MY MOTHER WAS SICK, BLA BLA BLA BLA". AGAIN PROMISED TO GET BACK TO ME IN 10 MIN OVER THE EMAIL AND IT HAS BEEN 6 DAYS SINCE THEN. THIS IS SO FREAKING NONSENSICAL , ABSOLUTE UNPROFESSIONALISM,
SUCH A CHEAT , LIAR

Bhumica from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience!

Worked with Sam to get my car refinanced to save some money on my monthly payment! It was fast, easy and he is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Sara from IRVING, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review