4.8 of 5stars600 Reviews

Auto Approve

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE


Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment! 


SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments. 


QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.


POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
600 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Painless

The entire process was rapid, thorough and successful. Lowered my monthly payment nearly $100 refinancing my car. Anthony was patient and communicative. Recommended.

James from MEDFORD, NJ

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Nick at Auto Approve was professional and got the job done well. He kept on top of things. I was upside down like 10k and we still got the deed done with a lower payment and interest rate. A for effort.

Harley from DUBLIN, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was great

The rate was affordable and the agent took his time with me. He worked very hard to find me an affordable rate and monthly payment. Highly recommend

Kathy from MC LEAN, VA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Painless and Easy Refinance

Josh was amazingly thorough and had my auto refinanced at a rate 2 percentage points lower. My monthly payment dropped almost $100 also. Using this organization for now on!

Tom from PORTSMOUTH, VA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

I recently refinanced my vehicle using auto approve and had a great experience. Tammi was so helpful every step of the way and was always keeping me updated and answered my many questions. Thankful for their help and were able to do exactly what I wanted by lowering my payments

Brooke from MC LEANSBORO, IL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

My consultant made it very easy for me through the whole process from pick the right sources I needed to get a good deal.
Thank you

Anthony from LAVEEN, AZ

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The best experience .

Everything was explained , all my questions answered. The loan specialist was knowlegable, very professional through out the entire process.

cozette from SLATE RUN, PA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

No hassle. No problems.

Tina was a great help getting my truck refinanced at a great rate. All I had to do was make a call and a couple txt messages later I was refinanced and saving money.

Lindsay from EDGEWATER, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The best!

Matt was the absolute best! He called when he said he would, and was courteous and patient throughout the process. He never made us feel pressured or rushed, and fully explained every detail we asked about - even when there were hiccups in the process. I 100% recommend him and will save his info for my next vehicle.

Richard from Sparta, NJ

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A

Rick was my agent. He gave me options while offering rates at minimum were 1% better than all the others and half of original loan rate. The process was quick and smooth. Thank you, Rick and Auto Approve for helping me start 2020 off the right way.

Randall from Rockford, IL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't