4.8 of 5 499 Reviews

Auto Approve

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE

Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments?  We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment!

SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments.

QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.

POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience!

This was the easiest refinance process I have ever been through. Sam Smith (not the singer but just as awesome ☺️) was very helpful and knowledgeable of everything I needed in order to obtain the best rate that worked for my situation!

Brittny from GARNER, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

My loan consultant Tyler Urban with Auto Approve helped me save over $140 monthly on my auto payment

John from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Above 5 star service!

Fast and HIGHLY efficient. My representative Chee Moua promptly got a hold of me and from the beginning and was nothing short of amazing. Not once did i feel like she wasn't after my best interest. I definitely did not expect this level of service. Thank you lending tree and Especially to Auto approve for the wonderful team they have. Other companies did reach out and attempted to work with me, but Chee definitely outclassed them in quality, which is what made my decision to stick with her and auto approve so easy. I didn't even have to "think about it". Thanks again!

Sebastian from NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great customer service

Chee was veey kind understanding and helpful in the process. Customer service representative still in America, big plus

Jason from PRESQUE ISLE, ME

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dustin Thomas at Auto Approve

He was nice and the process was easy and fast. As soon as I upgrade my boat I will call him again if I need to do a refi.

Brad from OMAHA, NE

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very good and efficient communication with overall process.

I am extremely happy with Auto Approve. I feel they are a wonderful company to work with. Great service and fast response with the refinancing process.

Jesse from BROKEN ARROW, OK

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Interstate Refi - Excellent Results

Agent Zach, Manager Andrea, and the team at Auto Approve are excellent at handling unique situations and circumstances.
I could have went anywhere to ReFi our 2015 Range Rover.
This was my 2nd ReFi with Auto Approve within the last 12 months, (Second of 2 different/separate vehicles).
The two I named above had a lot of patience to see through the ReFi’ing of this vehicle - from one US state to another, especially the titling process, which requires “Thinking outside of the box”.
Excellent experience,
I highly recommend Auto Approve!

TZ from MAGNOLIA, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Auto Approve NO

I signed up on lending tree to get a refi on my 2016 Audi. Auto Approve said they the lowest rate by just a little, so I cancelled all of the other companies after I had spoken with Auto Approve. So, after cancelling the other companies and sending Auto Approve all of the information, Ric from Auto Approves called to say that somehow they misread that my car was a 2016. They "misread" it to think it was a 2018. Now that I spent time with all of the other providers, they hit my credit report, and I cancelled them all except Auto Approve, Ric advised that they now saw my car wasn't a 2018, but a 2016. I was now going to have to pay a higher percentage and higher $$ payments. Go elsewhere

Gavin from Camarillo, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication

The entire experience was fast , to the point and painless. Highly recommended. Dustin did a great job

max from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Simple and Smooth Process

Chee Moua was the person who made my first auto refinance a breeze. She made the entire process simple and smooth. She helped explain the process in detail and answered all of my questions. Trust me, I had a ton of questions. So, if you are looking to refinance in the future let Chee be your guide!

John from CLEARWATER, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?