Auto Approve

Lender Summary

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLE, QUICK AND POWERFUL WAY TO FINANCE YOUR VEHICLE


Looking to get out of your high-interest loan and refinance at a lower rate with lower monthly payments? We specialize in helping you get the best possible refinance deal – with your first payment not due for 45 days. You get to skip your next payment! 


SIMPLE
Complete now with LendingTree – and get started on your way to lower rates and lower payments. 


QUICK
When we receive your application, one of our expert loan consultants will get back to you within minutes to get your application approved. We live up to our name and do everything we can to get you approved.


POWERFUL
Put the power of our trained loan consultants to work for you and have our lenders compete for your auto loan. Auto Approve’s lender network consists of banks, finance companies and credit unions across the country, and our relationships with them allow you preferred access for your auto loan. It’s the power you need to get the best refinance loan for your needs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1437 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Showing 1 star reviews | Show all reviews

Bad experience with the customer service

Got a quote through the Lending tree and had a credit check on my scores and got the rates. when contacting the Auto approve, the representative said we don't finance Nissan lease buyouts and disconnected the phone. After having a hard hit on my credit check they doing this is really unacceptable. So buyers keep out from these lenders who run your credit history and ignore the*.My credit score was 740 and since the loan amount was small, i believe they where not interested.

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our goal at Auto Approve is to find the best possible rate and terms for our customers. We have previously been advised by Nissan that they will not accept 3rd party payoff checks on a lease buy out (refinance of the existing lease) so we sincerely apologize that we were unable to assist you. Our records indicate that we never submitted an application on your behalf, so there could not be a hard inquiry from either Auto Approve or any of its Lending Partners. We do perform a soft inquiry to pre-qualify our customers, but the inquiry is viewable only by you; anyone looking at your credit report cannot see it and the soft inquiry does not impact your credit in any way. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us and someone will be happy to assist you.
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very disappointed and misleading

Not at all happy would have been better off with my previous loan went from 60 month payments to 75 month payments at an additional $2,800

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Research of your account indicates that you have spoken with your assigned Loan Consultant regarding these concerns, and he was able to answer your questions. We do wish to note that every customer is given the opportunity to review the proposed contract before signing. This includes a review of the new terms (interest rate, length of the loan) as well as any optional products that they may have chosen to include (such as GAP or warranty). We strive to meet each customer’s personal goals for refinancing, which may include a longer term to achieve a lower monthly payment. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to us and someone will gladly assist you. Thanks.
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Terrible experience!

Ones applied I get a message from Auto Approve to send my info. I sent them all necessary info back. Than new person called me to get my info again. Looks like several people are trying to work with you in the same time - not nice. After several days a didn't get any respond back, so I contacted them to check a status. They told me "you will get a quote today or Monday". I didn't get any respond on Monday and contacted them on Tuesday and got a message that my application was rejected by the first bank and asking if I would like to go with another bank. This company have to improve their customer service and communication.

Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Based on research of your account, it appears your Loan Consultant was unexpectedly out of the office during the period you were trying to contact them, and the calls were not re-routed as they should have been. We do apologize that you were not made aware of your Loan Consultant being out of the office when you attempted to get answers to your questions. Once your application is submitted to a lender, the time it takes to receive a response can vary so we are sorry if you were not made aware of any potential delays. However, our records also indicate your Loan Consultant provided you with necessary updates on your application when requested. If you wish to discuss your concerns in further detail, please reach out to us and someone will be happy to assist you. Thank you.
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't

Auto Approve

Customer Satisfaction rating is based directly on customer ratings and reviews. Customers rate lenders on their customer service, interest rates, fees and closing cost and overall experience.

LendingTree Certification:

The LendingTree Certification Program recognizes Lenders and Loan Officers with outstanding performance on the LendingTree Network, they are committed to providing exceptional customer service and are graduates of LendingTree University.

LendingTree Certification:

  • Certified Lender
    Certified Lenders have demonstrated their organizational commitment to employee development, at least 50% of their loan professionals have been certified while also providing exemplary service to LendingTree consumers.

Loan Officer Certifications:

  • Gold Leaf
    Gold Leaf is the cornerstone of the loan officer certification program and is designed to recognize loan officers committed to their own professional development while adhering to LendingTree best practices. Gold Leaf recipients know the fundamentals of LendingTree and online lending, they are equipped with the necessary skills to be best-in-class loan professionals.
  • Certified President's Club
    President’s Club is presented to an elite group of loan officers based on success levels in several areas including adherence to LendingTree best practices, commitment to professional development and dedication to customer excellence. Recipients have also met all Gold Leaf criteria.

Auto Approve

Let's answer a few short questions and see what offers Auto Approve and other lenders may have for you.