4.5 of 5 192 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended 89%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Quick and simple!

Aaron Bradley was my Loan Specialist. He was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. Aaron was able to get me an exceptionally low rate and payments. The process was quick and simple. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Donald from Rosemead, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Rate, not so great customer service

This is the second time I have used AUTOPAY to refinance a dealer car loan. The first time I used them I couldn't be happier. great customer service and the rate was great also. That was about 2 years ago. The most recent experience was not as great. Their response was fast, and prior to signing the new loan papers, they were great in answering questions and follow through. After the papers were signed, I have only been able to get in touch with them once, even though I repeatedly called to follow up to make sure the previous lender was paid off for the new loan. Emails and phone calls were never returned, and in the end I had to call the previous lender myself for answers.They charged $495 for their service and I feel once they knew the deal was done and they got their money, my customer service rep didn't care anymore. He made his commission and he was done with me. So disappointing, because I loved my first experience with them. I believe the specific customer service rep. you get makes all the difference.

Joseph from MIDDLEFIELD, OH

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, hassle-free and friendly service

I purchased a used vehicle, and was not too happy with the rate offered. So, I figured I'd try Lending tree for an offer. As soon as I pressed the "send" button quote request, I was receiving my first call. Connor at Autopay turned out to be of great help. He guided me through the process and documentation requirements. His offer was very appealing that no other lender call, text after his was able to out beat. I am happy with the results. Connor was able to save money from my previous loan.

Melissa from LAREDO, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic service! Explained every step and assisted whenever I had a question.

Connor from Autopay helped me throughout my entire funding process and I never felt out of the loop. Definitely solid, exemplary, professional service. Thanks!

Brian from PALO ALTO, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Great Experience

I worked with Chad and he was very patient, understanding and knowledgeable! I asked a lot of questions because this was my first time refinancing And he answered them all without a problem! It was the best customer service I have ever received, in person and over the phone and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I also got a lower interest rate and payments so overall the experience was A .

Ahlai from CINCINNATI, OH

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a really good experience

He was extremely helpful in getting my situation taken care of, he was very informative and kind. Everything was very quick and easy.

Caitlyn from MARTINSBURG, WV

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks to AutoPay and Connor

Thanks Connor and Autopay for cutting my interest rate by more than half, lowering my payments and placing me with a reputable credit union. Connor explained everything right up front and that was the way it happened on paper as well. This was so much easier than expected. I highly recommend Connor and Autopay to anyone looking to refinance their auto loan. Thank you!

Kelly from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Car Loan

Autopay was very quick to answer any questions I had and loan agent Aaron was beyond friendly and helpful in any way he could be.

Nathaniel from San Angelo, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

AA-Ron rocks

Aaron worked with me and he was fantastic. I’m not sure about how the General public feels but I appreciate that we were able to work through text to expedite the process.

Sean from Springfield, MO

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Throughly Satisfied!

What an easy and streamlined experience with great results! So pleasant doing business with Autopay! I worked with Conner May outta Denver. He was professional, polite, helpful, and clear; as he led me through the quick and easy process. Very happy with my decision to refinance using Autopay. Thank you Conner!

Rebeccah from KAPAA, HI

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?