4.5 of 5stars208 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
208 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Fast and easy

I refinanced my motorcycle for a better rate. the process was fast, easy, and Blake took care of everything. Thanks!!

Jay from ROCKPORT, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Above and beyond

I worked with Blake from AutoPay. I told him upfront I had a friend from his competitor that I was working with on my refinance and that I just wanted to shop rates to make sure I was getting best deal possible. After working with Blake, I told my friend to kick rocks. He was easy to reach and extremely prompt and courteous through out the process. He took extra time to explain the process in depth, and get me the best rate possible even though he knew I had a close friend working for his competitor. With the service I received, I couldn’t say no. Blake cut my rate in half, saving me thousands. Thanks again for the great service and professionalism which seems to be rare in this industry!

Justin from DENVER, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Knew there was a catch

Applied and application was approved. The monthly payment was 50 less, so I was really happy until.......
They told me I had to make a "down payment" in order to get the loan.
Excuse me but that is not how a refinance works.
Nice try though

Barb from TRUMBAUERSVILLE, PA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you Aaron Bradley

Aaron Bradley assisted me in my refinancing process. He was always there for me. Call or text, He was always their for me. He was helpful, understanding, polite and patient. He went over the process with me step by step and I am very thankful to have him as a representative. Just awesome. I would recommend Autopay to anyone and if their lucky have Aaron on their side. Great experience!

John from Blaine, TN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Deal falls apart

They approved me and got me a way better deal than I was currently in and I was super excited to save a ton of money until at the last second and they denied me.

Jerry from Billings, MT

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinancing of my Auto loan

My experience with LOAN Specialist Mr. Craig (AUTOPAY) was EXCELLENT and OUTSTANDING!!! He took the time and provided step by step guidance to make this the easiest process yet for refinancing. I will return again if we need his services. Should give him a 6th star for customer service.

Con from MOBILE, AL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Edward was awesome to work with. He was so helpful and made everything so easy, especially with getting documentation to them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Mauri from MECHANICSBURG, PA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best way to Refinance

If you are looking for a company to refinance with and get a lower rate Craig Call with Autopay is hands down the best in this business. He saved me a 6% combined interest which amounted to several thousands in savings over the life of my loans. Very thankful to Craig Call and his team, the process was very easy, we communicated through text and I was able to just text him pictures or screen shots of anything that was needed, no need to waste time with a scanner or PC did everything right over the phone. I think Autopay is the future of Auto refinance. Two thumbs up!

Drearg from IRVING, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fabulous seamless experience

Worked with Chad Nugent, was polite, patient, & promptly returned all messages. Loan was quick, easy. Highly recommended!

Doug from MONTELLO, WI

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Aaron is great

I recently searched available refinance opportunities for my vehicle. Aaron Bradley reached out to me immediately using text and email, per my request. (Someone actually honored my communication method request.). Aaron has kept me completely informed each step of the way. He texted explicit instructions for me to fulfill each step. He patiently handled my mistakes and helped me retry. I highly recommend Autopay, specifically, Aaron Bradley.

Terri from Enfield, NC

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't