4.5 of 5 181 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended 88%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Rock star

I worked with Aaron Bradley. He was super fast with responding and making sure I knew what was going on the whole time. He sent me reminders to turn in paper work. 5 out 5 stars for Aaron!

Becky from Mesa, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The best service

My lender Jason Canales has been the best person to deal with .. not only did he help me refinance my loan (giving me a better interest rate ) he helped my husband get a new car .. he went above and beyond.. thanks so much Jason .. keep up the good work

jacqueline from WESTMINSTER, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great process, Ryan M. was great to work with

My situation was unique in that I wanted to refinance a loan to pay it off before I retire in two years. Ryan M. worked with me to look at several options that would save money and meet my goal of paying off sooner. Unfortunately nothing short of increasing my monthly payment will help me to achieve this. Ryan brought me some outstanding offers and spent a great deal of time going over those options in comparison to my current loan. Ryan stayed in touch with me through the process and provided honest answers to my questions. I will certainly reach out to lending tree the next time I need a loan or refinance.

Gerald from JACKSONVILLE, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Craig Call at AUTOPAY

Craig was simply amazing to work with bcose he have been very accomodative, outstanding and highly patience. when me myself was lagging, he pushed me with out even me knowing that I was getting pushed, with such a delicate and soft hands.

BINU from CUMMING, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

What a wonderful experience!

From beginning to end Aaron, my Loan Champion, assisted me and made the entire process easy. I felt confident that Aaron would do exactly what he said. All of my questions were answered before signing documents I wasn't sure about. I had the convenience of texting Aaron additional information when needed. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and I'm sure you would be too.

Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great people

Easy to get done, nice folks. Strongly recommend these guys!!! My payment is lower and APR is too!!!

Sean from RIO RANCHO, NM

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Craig call

This guy was 100% professional , friendly and efficient . The easiest loan experience I’ve ever had !

Chris from STEVENSON RANCH, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Craig Call with Autopay is awesome gets it done

Craig Call from Autopay saved me thousands and a great interest rate very professional and very quick and awesome guy

Steven from BETHEL, OH

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very easy auto refinance

Autopay made the experience very easy. Aaron was friendly, explained everything clearly and helped me find a loan that worked best for my needs. The entire process was very simple and done quickly. I would definitely use them again.

Sara from Edmond, OK

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Satisfied Customer

About a month ago I applied for auto refinancing with Aaron. He was very prompt in responding to me, answered my questions thoroughly and very attentive. He communicated through text, calls, and email. I decided to go with the offer he proposed....until another lender called me and offered a "better offer". It wasn't drastically different but enough to make me change my mind to further my business with Aaron. So I asked Aaron if he could match what the other lender was offering and he was honest and said no he couldn't but wished me the best with the new lender. However, a month goes by and I came back to Aaron hoping he could help me refinance once again....because the other lender came across an issue that he couldn't verify..my income. That's another story..I do have legal employment for those that read this. Anyway I discussed the issue with Aaron and he handled the matter within an hour of my speaking with him. He was able to give me the same proposal as before and everything closed within 5 business days or so. I really appreciate everything he did for me!! Thanks, Aaron (A.a-ron) :]

nya from Utica, MI

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review