4.5 of 5stars198 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
198 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Refi of 2017 truck

My experience with Autopay was exceptional. I received quick approval and a good rate. The loan met my financial needs and it was really very easy to complete the process. I had a few questions along the way and Aaron Bradley was very good at answering my questions and explaining how the process works. It was a great experience all the way around. I hope in the future that I will get a chance to use them again.

Michael from Leetonia, OH

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Bad

Very unprofessional. Got approved then signed documents and sent it in. 2 weeks not a word from them. I called and text and finally got intouch. Said I was decline due to pay stubs dont match amount with a 740 credit score.

Juan from BRONX, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Really helpful and fast

The process was smooth , quick and easy! Beautiful experience from start to finish. They are able to guide you and help you in your condition.

Efron from ARVADA, CO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Aaron Bradley - Great to work with!

I got an immediate response from Aaron Bradley with AUTOPAY as soon as I hit the submit button with lending tree. He is very quick with responses through text, call and email. We just completed everything today and our refinance will be funded soon. The whole process goes very smoothly.

Enoc from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent

Had a great experience with autopay, very nice and easy transaction. Aaron Bradley was great to work with, answered all my questions and made the process quick and painless. Thank you.

Brandon from Jupiter, FL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Brian McAllister is a rockstar!

OMG seriously I talked to so many different salespeople during this refinancing journey and Brian stood apart from all of them in a huge way. He never pressured me, he worked with me and was flexible to my needs and he got me the lowest rate! He made this process so simple and was so kind - I can't recommend him enough. I feel so good about the deal we made and am leaving with a great deal and a smile. Brian rocks!!!

COURTNEY from STUDIO CITY, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and simple!

Aaron Bradley was my Loan Specialist. He was very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. Aaron was able to get me an exceptionally low rate and payments. The process was quick and simple. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Donald from Rosemead, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Rate, not so great customer service

This is the second time I have used AUTOPAY to refinance a dealer car loan. The first time I used them I couldn't be happier. great customer service and the rate was great also. That was about 2 years ago. The most recent experience was not as great. Their response was fast, and prior to signing the new loan papers, they were great in answering questions and follow through. After the papers were signed, I have only been able to get in touch with them once, even though I repeatedly called to follow up to make sure the previous lender was paid off for the new loan. Emails and phone calls were never returned, and in the end I had to call the previous lender myself for answers.They charged $495 for their service and I feel once they knew the deal was done and they got their money, my customer service rep didn't care anymore. He made his commission and he was done with me. So disappointing, because I loved my first experience with them. I believe the specific customer service rep. you get makes all the difference.

Joseph from MIDDLEFIELD, OH

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, hassle-free and friendly service

I purchased a used vehicle, and was not too happy with the rate offered. So, I figured I'd try Lending tree for an offer. As soon as I pressed the "send" button quote request, I was receiving my first call. Connor at Autopay turned out to be of great help. He guided me through the process and documentation requirements. His offer was very appealing that no other lender call, text after his was able to out beat. I am happy with the results. Connor was able to save money from my previous loan.

Melissa from LAREDO, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic service! Explained every step and assisted whenever I had a question.

Connor from Autopay helped me throughout my entire funding process and I never felt out of the loop. Definitely solid, exemplary, professional service. Thanks!

Brian from PALO ALTO, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?