4.5 of 5stars215 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
215 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Great company, got what I asked for.

Loan officer was very responsive to questions and delivered excellent service regarding our loan closing. He was on top of things from A to Z.

todd from Dayton, OH

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Susan.

This review is Specifically for Susan. What can I say about my experience other than GREAT!! I am not one to be easily impressed but honestly this has been such a wonderful experience and Susan is a "STAR". We spoke briefly on the phone But with my busy schedule, I asked her if she can email me instead and so the many email journey began (it's a Good thing). So the 1st email was on 10/02/15 and after few emails she offered me a rate that could not be beat. I did a lot of research as I always do with everything and I knew I was getting a stealer of a deal so on 10/06/15 I emailed her all my info and she was able to get me approved within hours and get me a packet to sign online as well as to print, get them notarized and send them via the provided pre-paid FedEx shipping slip. I got her the documents today; 10/09/15 and we are closing on Monday. Bam! Just like that. THANK-YOU Susan. You have just made my day!

Amit from West Sacramento, CA

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Andrew is great!

My loan officer, Andrew, was a great resource and very responsive and courtesy. I highly recommend using him and Autopay for that reason!

Rubin from Corona, CA

Reviewed in September 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional Job

Susan was awesome person to work with! I have a hectic life working two jobs, and Susan was excellent in helping me with the process and very patient. I have a awesome interest rate and the term I wanted.

Darrin from Hickory, NC

Reviewed in September 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

What a great experience. Susan was helpful and available to answer my questions even on weekends! She went above and beyond to lower my interest rate and get me into a reasonable payment. I couldn't have asked for better service or rates. I would be happy to work with Autopay again.

Chantal from Colton, NY

Reviewed in September 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience. Thanks

Brandi; was great whole process was easy and fast. Dropped my payments $175 a month. Would Recommend Autopay any day!

Paul from Monroe, WA

Reviewed in September 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Andrew Cornelius - High Touch Client Servicing

I was connected with Andrew Cornelius for an auto-loan where I was buying my vehicle at the end of its lease term. For my particular situation, there were two variables that was creating added stress to the situation: 1) the dealership was being uncooperative with finalizing the buy out of the lease contract and 2) the time to complete the transaction was less than a week. Despite these issues, I was still able to finalize the purchase of the vehicle, and it was solely due to Andrew. His knowledge on different strategies that I could employ with the dealership to get the transaction done, and his responsiveness to get things done on with the lender was above and beyond my expectations and what other brokers and lending entities were able to provide. Andrew's professionalism, experience, and will to get things done were simply exceptional. I would highly recommend Andrew for anyone's financing needs.

Ryan from Dallas, TX

Reviewed in September 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Nick my lender was snart,courteous and answered every question I had for him. He made sure to take care of my loan quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Jabari from Irwin, PA

Reviewed in August 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy in California

I received many responses to my loan request, but Autopay provided me with exactly what I was looking for, a good rate, a lower payment and cash out. Susan did a great job communicating with me and answered all of my questions. The end result was a loan that I was happy with, a payment that was much lower then I had, and the satisfaction of knowing I have a little cushion now if I need it. I really like that my loan docs was exactly how we had agreed. I didn't have to go back and say, well we discussed and decided on this and the documents say that. It was simple and quick. I would do business with them again.

Donna from San Bernardino, CA

Reviewed in August 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

GREAT SERVICE

Steven Galko WAS A GREAT HELP, Returned calls quick and answered all questions....

CLAY from Fletcher, NC

Reviewed in August 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't