4.5 of 5stars215 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
215 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Car Loan

Autopay was very quick to answer any questions I had and loan agent Aaron was beyond friendly and helpful in any way he could be.

Nathaniel from San Angelo, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

AA-Ron rocks

Aaron worked with me and he was fantastic. I’m not sure about how the General public feels but I appreciate that we were able to work through text to expedite the process.

Sean from Springfield, MO

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Throughly Satisfied!

What an easy and streamlined experience with great results! So pleasant doing business with Autopay! I worked with Conner May outta Denver. He was professional, polite, helpful, and clear; as he led me through the quick and easy process. Very happy with my decision to refinance using Autopay. Thank you Conner!

Rebeccah from KAPAA, HI

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and easy

Auto refinance was fast and easy thanks for all the help Sabin

DONNA from Pinon Hills, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Rock star

I worked with Aaron Bradley. He was super fast with responding and making sure I knew what was going on the whole time. He sent me reminders to turn in paper work. 5 out 5 stars for Aaron!

Becky from Mesa, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The best service

My lender Jason Canales has been the best person to deal with .. not only did he help me refinance my loan (giving me a better interest rate ) he helped my husband get a new car .. he went above and beyond.. thanks so much Jason .. keep up the good work

jacqueline from WESTMINSTER, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great process, Ryan M. was great to work with

My situation was unique in that I wanted to refinance a loan to pay it off before I retire in two years. Ryan M. worked with me to look at several options that would save money and meet my goal of paying off sooner. Unfortunately nothing short of increasing my monthly payment will help me to achieve this. Ryan brought me some outstanding offers and spent a great deal of time going over those options in comparison to my current loan. Ryan stayed in touch with me through the process and provided honest answers to my questions. I will certainly reach out to lending tree the next time I need a loan or refinance.

Gerald from JACKSONVILLE, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Craig Call at AUTOPAY

Craig was simply amazing to work with bcose he have been very accomodative, outstanding and highly patience. when me myself was lagging, he pushed me with out even me knowing that I was getting pushed, with such a delicate and soft hands.

BINU from CUMMING, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

What a wonderful experience!

From beginning to end Aaron, my Loan Champion, assisted me and made the entire process easy. I felt confident that Aaron would do exactly what he said. All of my questions were answered before signing documents I wasn't sure about. I had the convenience of texting Aaron additional information when needed. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and I'm sure you would be too.

Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great people

Easy to get done, nice folks. Strongly recommend these guys!!! My payment is lower and APR is too!!!

Sean from RIO RANCHO, NM

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't