4.5 of 5stars215 Reviews

AUTOPAY

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%

Lender Summary

AUTOPAY provides direct to consumer financing for individuals looking to refinance or finance a vehicle. We deliver our customers the lowest rates and best loan terms available. We maintain high customer service levels, and provide custom finance solutions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
215 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Craig call

This guy was 100% professional , friendly and efficient . The easiest loan experience I’ve ever had !

Chris from STEVENSON RANCH, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Craig Call with Autopay is awesome gets it done

Craig Call from Autopay saved me thousands and a great interest rate very professional and very quick and awesome guy

Steven from BETHEL, OH

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy auto refinance

Autopay made the experience very easy. Aaron was friendly, explained everything clearly and helped me find a loan that worked best for my needs. The entire process was very simple and done quickly. I would definitely use them again.

Sara from Edmond, OK

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Satisfied Customer

About a month ago I applied for auto refinancing with Aaron. He was very prompt in responding to me, answered my questions thoroughly and very attentive. He communicated through text, calls, and email. I decided to go with the offer he pro********.until another lender called me and offered a "better offer". It wasn't drastically different but enough to make me change my mind to further my business with Aaron. So I asked Aaron if he could match what the other lender was offering and he was honest and said no he couldn't but wished me the best with the new lender. However, a month goes by and I came back to Aaron hoping he could help me refinance once again....because the other lender came across an issue that he couldn't ver****.my income. That's another story..I do have legal employment for those that read this. Anyway I discussed the issue with Aaron and he handled the matter within an hour of my speaking with him. He was able to give me the same proposal as before and everything closed within 5 business days or so. I really appreciate everything he did for me!! Thanks, Aaron (A.a-ron) :]

nya from Utica, MI

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best Loan Experience Ever!

I worked with Aaron Bradley of Autopay on this loan and want to state this was hands down the BEST loan experience I have ever had. Aaron stayed engaged from beginning to end, and provided total customer satisfaction through the entire process. I cannot say enough good things regarding Autopay and Aaron Bradley!

Ron from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Escalades finance

Awesome service with very informative and assertive loan officer /my future auto finance company 100%

BRIAN from BAYTOWN, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Out of this world.

Connor was amazing. Patient, super helpful. This guy went to the absolute limit to help me out. No doubt best person that has helped me. Ive been searching for months for a lower payment and better interest rate, and Connor will help you with that and then some. I highly suggest going through Connor. Super nice, super chill, super patient. The absolute best out there without a doubt. Thank you again, Connor!

Michael from PITTSBURGH, PA

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome experience!!

I can’t begin to express how truly positive my experience with autopay has been! The refinance process was quick and easy and saved me thousands over the course of the loan. The representatives at autopay were very responsive by text and by phone and consistently kept me updated on the status of my loan. I had other companies calling to refinance but my exoerience was so positive from the very start that I don’t even consider another company.

Brenda from SUMMERVILLE, SC

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Lease Buy-out Loan

The application process was easy to complete and communications were excellent. I worked with Aaron who was knowledgeable and professional.

David from Gibsonia, PA

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a pretty good and easy experience

I had no issues working with them. They were very polite & professional. The ONLY issue I had was I accidentally chose the wrong term rate/length time and their system wouldn't let me go back and change it. When I mentioned it to the loan rep, he said I'd be able to change the term later. That never happened. Fortunately, I chose a longer term period so I'll be able to accelerate the payoff so it's not a huge deal to me but it could have been a big problem. Had that not happened, I would have rated them a five star.

Sean from MADISON, IN

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't