4.4 of 5 437 Reviews

iLendingDIRECT

  • Recommended 87%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

iLendingDIRECT is a leading provider of auto loan refinance solutions. The company offers nationwide auto refinance lending, cash out, lease buyout, student loan and high-end elite concierge services. Leveraging a robust network of banks and credit unions along with FinTech partners, iLendingDIRECT’s business model is designed to deliver on its promise to maintain the highest level of credibility, trust and transaction excellence.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
437 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (353)
  • 4 Star
    (21)
  • 3 Star
    (3)
  • 2 Star
    (8)
  • 1 Star
    (52)

Excellent Service!

I really enjoyed working with Alex Barker from iLending, he was so professional and patient because I had some trying circumstances that were out of my control and he assisted me every step of the way and assured me everything would work out and it did. His customer services skills are top notch! I definitely recommend iLending!

Nicole from SAINT PAUL, MN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good communication and follow up throughout the process!

The agent (Mickey) working with us was very patient in providing us all the necessary details required to complete the process; despite my busy work schedule, I received timely updates and reminders via text, email, and call/voice messages to make sure I did not miss a single requirement.

Many thanks for your time and comments regarding your experience with our organization. We are pleased to welcome you into the iLendingDIRECT family, and we are delighted we were able to assist you with your auto refinance needs. One of the foundations of iLendingDIRECT is, “Families helping families” and your participation allows us to embrace this essential core value. We would be honored, if you would allow us to assist your friends and family through our referral rewards program. To take advantage of this program please contact your Loan Consultant. Thank you!

Keveen from LOVINGTON, NM

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Did what no one else could

I was ready to give up after being denied multiple times but iLendingDIRECT was able to help me refinance. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received and they were patient enough to work around my busy schedule.

Thank you for your time and comments regarding your experience with our organization. We are pleased to welcome you into the iLendingDIRECT family and we are delighted we were able to assist you with your auto refinance needs. One of the foundations of iLending DIRECT is, “Families helping families” and your participation allows us to embrace this essential core value. We would be honored, if you would allow us to assist your friends and family through our referral rewards program. To take advantage of this program please contact your Loan Consultant. Thank you!

Melissa from San Benito, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

I had the best and most smooth experience! I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Great costumer service also!

Thank you for your time and comments regarding your experience with our organization. We are pleased to welcome you into the iLendingDIRECT family and we are delighted we were able to assist you with your auto refinance needs. One of the foundations of iLending DIRECT is, “Families helping families” and your participation allows us to embrace this essential core value. We would be honored, if you would allow us to assist your friends and family through our referral rewards program. To take advantage of this program please contact your Loan Consultant. Thank you!

Ronald from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Alek is a superstar!

Alek Springer is fantastic! He helped me get a great new rate with my auto loan refinance and was so patient, kind, polite, and professional throughout the entire process. He made sure to address my every need and was extremely responsive at all times. I know I was not always the fastest to respond or provide necessary documentation, but Alek never lost his patience with me and for that I am grateful.

Connor from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an amazing experience!!

The process was so fast and easy and Alex was amazing to work with, he really made us enjoy the process and talking too him!

Alexis from ATOKA, OK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a pleasure working with Ryan Guillot

The entire process was super simple and Ryan was very patient, helpful and considerate of your time.

Airiann from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Lending direct is the best

I bought the truck you folks refinanced. I didn't have the greatest credit. I got it from Haasz auto mall in ravenna ohio. They told me give us a year of payments and we could refinance . it never happened. I called lending direct. What a great move on my part!! I started talking with lending agent Jeremy painter. This man worked hard a quickly to refinance me. I went from 19% interest to 5.5... I will let everyone I know to use them. Great job!! Lending direct!!! There is no substitute!!!😊😊😊😊

Timothy from Mantua, OH

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Will be a repeat customer!!

I will definitely use iLending again. Evin assisted us from start to finish. He was always responsive and prompt with getting our questions answered and providing necessary information even outside of his normal working hours. I have told several friends and look to have them contacting him as well. Thanks again.

Anthony from KILLEEN, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Job

Their representative Alek Springer was very responsive and answered all of my questions regarding my auto loan refinance in a quick manner. He was even able to text message me—something very valuable today!

Thank you for your time and comments regarding your experience with our organization. We are pleased to welcome you into the iLendingDIRECT family and we are delighted we were able to assist you with your auto refinance needs. One of the foundations of iLending DIRECT is, “Families helping families” and your participation allows us to embrace this essential core value. We would be honored, if you would allow us to assist your friends and family through our referral rewards program. To take advantage of this program please contact your Loan Consultant. Thank you!

Laura from Laguna Niguel, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?