4.5 of 5stars476 Reviews

iLendingDIRECT

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 88%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

iLendingDIRECT is a leading provider of auto loan refinance solutions. The company offers nationwide auto refinance lending, cash out, lease buyout, student loan and high-end elite concierge services. Leveraging a robust network of banks and credit unions along with FinTech partners, iLendingDIRECT’s business model is designed to deliver on its promise to maintain the highest level of credibility, trust and transaction excellence.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
476 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Refinance

Applied online to refinance my vehicle.
Started out a little rocky! After I applied I received email/text and voicemail from Isaiah. Responded to all three... then I fell in a Black hole. About 1 1/2 weeks went by and never back. I decided to call customer service (would have went with another lender but they had already hit my credit ) Isaiah answered but not a different one, he said that business practices are the original person working case would continue. He would notify Isaiah (original) to call me at 12 pm. Never received a call. I allowed a week to go by then called customer service and my saving grace Marrion answered.
From there it was super easy. He advised all documents needed I provided. Then couple days went by and didn’t hear from him. We determined he was missing a proof of income. I provided he was able to find me a better rate and lender. He worked hard on my case and got everything approved and made it super simple for me. I would recommend Marrion if you can choose a case worker!!

Christy from Tulsa, OK

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Lowered my auto loan by $310/mos!!!!

Seth, was extremely helpful and patient! Which was great for me because I'm usually always busy, further more he explained every step clearly and laid out all the options and gave me my best deal!!

Peter from Somerville, MA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Marion with ILendingDIRECT

Marion helped me to refinance my truck. He was able to get me a good rate and payments that I could afford. He helped me through every step of the paperwork. And is always quick to return my call when I have a question. I would recommend Marion with iLendingDIRECT to anyone that needs help financially

Dorothy from Wesley, AR

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Absolute best!!!!!

I recently refinanced my auto loan with iLendingDirect. I had the pleasure of working with Marrion Toko. He made the entire process quick and easy. Best loan experience I have had!!! I would highly recommend.

Fallon from Lonaconing, MD

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

5 stars

Seth was amazing in his responsiveness and helpfulness in accessing a more affordable loan. I would give him and lending direct 5 star review!

Zena from Campbell, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing Experience

This was by the BEST experience! I was in search of a company to refinance my car since it's been a year. Not long after I submitted my request, I received a call from Alek with iLendingDIRECT. At first, I will admit that I was a little apprehensive. However, Alek was so patient with me! He was extremely professional and friendly. I am so happy I made the decision as it is helping me to further achieve other goals financially. Thank you, Alek!!

Lashonda from Jackson, MS

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience.. Fast Approval!

Had a great experience working with Minh! We were approved quickly and without a hiccup. Everything was explained throughly and we were very pleased with the final outcome. Highly recommend! Thank you, Minh!

Janelle from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance

This whole process was super easy... I had my doubts, but everything with refinancing my car went very well...

Sheryl from Modesto, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent from start to finish

iLending was superb from start to finish. Not only was the rate much less than what other big banks were offering, there efficiency and attention to detail was excellent as well.

Roy from Simi Valley, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

refinance

i had a great expirience,matt answerd all the questions i had and told me some stuff i didnt know about,he was very helpful,i will recomend lending tree to all my friends and family.

Many thanks for your time and comments regarding your experience with our organization. Welcome to the iLendingDIRECT family, we are delighted we were able to assist you with your auto refinance needs. One of the foundations of iLendingDIRECT is, “Families helping families” and your participation allows us to embrace this essential core value. We would be honored, if you would allow us to assist your friends and family through our referral rewards program. To take advantage of this program please contact your Loan Consultant. Thank you!

sharon from Clovis, NM

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't