3.9 of 5stars17 Reviews

iNet

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 65%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

iNet Lending offers competitive rate loans for the purchase of RV’s, Boats, Motorcycles, UTV’s and Horse Trailers. Depending on the loan amount we offer terms up to 240 months. Flexible programs allow us to fund loans from $5,000 to $300,000 on units up to 15 model years old. Whether you’re buying from a Dealership or an individual iNet has a loan for you! We are also proud to offer a wide range of insurance products to protect your purchase through our in-house Insurance Agency licensed in all states except Alaska and Hawaii.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
17 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Good
  • Responsiveness
    Good
  • Customer Service
    Good

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (12)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (4)

This was a very comfortable vibe I had through the whole process!

Lisa got me to step over the line to purchase my boat! I needed that! This company made that easy! Lisa was professional in all aspects of this deal,called me when I needed her to ,right away!! No surprises,even when I made a mistake. When I buy a new boat,and I will,I hope she is the lady I deal with!!

Perry from HAWLEY, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service

Coy took care of everything and made the process super simple. The loan was processed quicker than I expected. Thanks

Steve from SEGUIN, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy to work with

Got my loan completed and loving my boat. No issues. Payment was sent directly to the seller. Thank You!

Andrew from TOMS RIVER, NJ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Still waiting for refund

Started the process for a boat loan in May 2019. Included in the loan was the payment to the DMV for tag and title. The check received at the DMV office was for the wrong amount. Was advised by iNet to pay out of pocket and send in the voided check and our receipt and we would be reimbursed. We have been calling, emailing, leaving messages with Gretchen since June and still have not received our refund. It's a different "story" everytime we call. Will definently not use them again for a loan. Poor communication. Took several weeks to close on the loan also.

Roy from Polkton, NC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome service!

Kelly was awesome to deal with! I’d recommend them for all your lending needs!!!

Lawrence from Deerfield Beach, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

good start .. poor finish

great loan rep.. back office is a real mess.. i did get what i wanted rate and term but i lost alot of sleep using them.. if you use this company be prepared for leaving a ton of voicemail .. and non responses to your emails . i used them because they were close to me but cannot recommend them.. i worried alot waiting until their back office got it together. luckly i used their bank and i had someone to help me get the titlework done

david from MINERAL WELLS, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Slow to communicate

Gretchen is awful to work with. Takes a week to respond to emails or to return phone calls. She has received our title from the rv dealer over a week ago and we still have not received it to be able to title our camper. Will never get another loan through them again.

Tasha from SPRING HILL, KS

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Kelly is a super star!

OMG! Kelly rocks!!!!! Most information that anyone has ever provided. Super sweet and accommodating. I appreciate everything Kelly has done for me on behalf of iNet. If you can I would suggest utilizing their services they are a great group of people.

Thank you again Kelly! I wish you all the best!

Jordan from Chesterfield, MO

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank YOU Lisa

agent contacted me from lending tree inquiry
very helpful and knowledge staff
loan agent worked with me till I had a loan approval for my new 5th wheel easy to contact and communicate with Lisa the Loan agent is AWESOME
I would recommend prior to going to the dealer
it makes it so much easier to negotiate for your purchase when you are financed ahead of time

Terry from Mc Dade, TX

Reviewed in May 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy customer

Mark and Gretchen were great to work with. There was a miscommunication on funding timing but they were able to get my rv loan funded quickly so I didn't have to change my flight to pick it up. Great rate and terms too!

Will from Fayetteville, AR

Reviewed in May 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't