5.0 of 5stars9 Reviews

Lending Arts

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Refinancing your current auto loan, motorcycle, or RV with Lending Arts gives you the opportunity to lower your interest rate along with lowering your payment. Who isn't interested in putting money back into your pocket? We can customize loans that fit your lifestyle and make it simple and easy for you from the comfort of your own home. 

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
9 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (9)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Good Experience

Ed Lundemo was fast and great to work with. He got us what we needed in a much quicker time frame than expected and was very good at communications.

Troy from ARVADA, CO

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Personable and professional

My experience with Lending Arts was a good one. Ed found a great loan option that fit my needs and budget. The loan was finalized quickly and he was able to resolve any hurtle that we had to overcome. Mostly with DMV and taxes. Their service fees are low and they are a great option if you do not have a lot of time to find loans on your own. Will be doing,business with them again.

Justin from FORT COLLINS, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

The entire process was very simple, I was happy to work with Lending Arts and Ed and their whole staff was fantastic and so nice!

Chelsie from EVERGREEN, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing resources, integrity before profit

Working with Ruphay at Lending Arts was amazing. He had knowledge and resources I would have never imagined... When we encountered a unique challenge, Ruphay and his affiliates demonstrated a dedication to integrity and customer service over profit. I will be refinancing my wife's car through Lending Arts after we make a year of payments.

Mike from DILLON, CO

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Ruphay did an Amazing Job! Process was painless, quick, and effecient. I got the best possible rate, and he worked with me to include GAP insurance within my budget. Highly Recommend using Lending Arts!

Karilyn from Denver, CO

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Ruphay Amazing Loan Officer

Thank you Ruphay for helping us get our car and motorcycle refinanced. You went above and beyond for us. I will be recommending you to friends and family. You are a true asset to LendingTree, LLC.

Rae from Pueblo, CO

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Incredible service

Ruphay at Lending Arts was incredible to work with. He was polite, respectful, responsive and and answered every question I had along the way. You cannot find a better person to help you with your financial needs. I would highly recommended Ruphay and Lending Arts to all my friends and family.

Steve from Arvada, CO

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing and Fast Service

It was my first time buying a vehicle from a private party and Lending Arts did an amazing job. My loan advisor, Ruphay P. worked fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for an auto loan to go through Lending Arts. They were able to make my dream truck become mine!

Jenna from Fort Collins, CO

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best loan experience ever!

Lending Arts improved my auto loan so much! To start they lowered my rate, shorted my term by 1 year, I am paying $120 less a month and I got a service contract with great coverage!

The loan process was extremely fast and easy. If I had any questions they were answered within minutes. I would highly recommend using lending arts!

Samantha from Bailey, CO

Reviewed in October 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?