NMLS# 1003417

4.5 of 5 728 Reviews

rateGenius

  • Recommended 91%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RateGenius is the largest vehicle refinance services provider in the country. With a network of 150+ lenders, rateGenius can find customers the most competitive interest rates on new purchase or refinance loans. With no finance fees or costs to the consumer, rateGenius can help you save the most on your vehicle.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Pretty Good

I had a pretty good experience with Tedd Tran. He was very timely in getting back to me on rates, etc.

Josh from MIDLAND, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was OK

The process was easy , but the loan officer was had to get ahold of which left a sour taste. Also she was short with answer and acted like she was put bugged by my question.

Ryan from FORT CALHOUN, NE

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

The hole process was so easy! They did most of the work and found me the best deal out there! I refinanced my car loan and they got my interest rate cut in half and over $200 off my monly payment!!

Brittani from CHESTER, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It doesn’t get any better

They made the process incredibly easy. Surprised me with better rates and the process was very efficient. I definitely recommend!

Mark from MCKINNEY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Refinance with rate genius

Great and friendly staff, fast and easy process, good rate, very professional group of people, l would highly recommend them.

Arash from NORTHVILLE, MI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

THE BEST!!!

This was the greatest thing i have done. It was easy and fast. This was actually the easiest and quickest 3 day deal I have done. Jason Anainias was AWESOME. I highly recommend.

Trina from ROANOKE, VA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Would do it again.

Was awesome experience. Very easy and thorough. Loan officer was always there for help. Not that we needed much.

Derek from KNOX, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

They qere verry helpfull and understanding on the paper work that was needded and walked me through every step

Jimmie from BRIDGEPORT, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome Sauce

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made entire process was easy. I would recommend them to anyone that need their service.

Diane from TEMPLE HILLS, MD

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy process and great communication

The rateGenius service reps took care of everything and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. I would use rateGenius again in the future without hesitation.

Derek from DENVER, CO

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review