4.9 of 5stars944 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
944 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Great Experience

Joe was professional and followed up regularly. Great experience overall and easy to talk to. Also, was not robotic and had a hood sense of humor

Justin from GAINESVILLE, FL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing customer service!!

Bryant was very knowledgeable and always quick to get back to me! I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks for all
Your help!

Lindsay from COLUMBUS, OH

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Perfect customer service

Susana was amazing from start to finish. Never in a million years did I think that this would be as easy as it was. I will definitely be telling my friends. Thank you!

Kimberlee from Saint Petersburg, FL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a terrible experience.

They pushed the gap insurance when I said I didn’t need it I was already covered underneath my auto insurance. They then Put a manager on the line to try to sell it to me. When I said I didn’t need it he said you can’t afford another $17 a month look at the great rate we just got you. Then when the original guy got back on the phone he said well in order to finish your application we need a copy of your Social Security card which was never needed. So that set me behind another 14 days. Then after I got the Social Security card they put another girl on my case and she too pushed the gap insurance and even lowered it to seven dollars a month. I still said I did not want it. I had to call and find out what my next steps were. It was a horrible experience all they wanna do is sell you the gap insurance.

Todd from AURORA, IL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great job and big thanks

Great job and a big thanks to RefiJet for working with me to get my vehicle refinanced. Robert Lopez was a pleasure to work with and will do as much as he can to get you refinanced. Thanks again

Dustin from VENTRESS, LA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experieence

Got great info and advice to stick with the loan I currently have. Honest and direct assessment of my individual situation.

Robert from NORWICH, CT

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Fast, Reliable, Customer Service

I was helped in every step of my refinance, and the team was very helpful throughout the whole process, I will recommend this company to everyone!

William from ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

AWESOME FOLKS

Everyone seemed to be very helpful and working hard for me. I could tell they really wanted to help me get this done for me, not themselves.

Barbara from ALLEGAN, MI

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

The entire process was pretty easy I was happy to work with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I happen to know.

Robert from PRESTON, MD

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Would recommend to everyone!

I worked with Sush on getting my auto loan refinanced. I could not be happier. He helped through the whole process and was extremely willing to help with any questions or concerns. He had great phone phone etiquette and was extremely personable and knew his business! He worked hard to find me a great deal and was an extremely thankful for this. This company puts their customers at the forefront. Sush kept in contact with me through the process and kept me update on next steps and where we were at in the process. This company is definitely the way to go!

Jessica from DENTON, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't