4.9 of 5 823 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
823 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (784)
  • 4 Star
    (20)
  • 3 Star
    (2)
  • 2 Star
    (4)
  • 1 Star
    (13)

Good experience

Sush was good to work with he got mine done had lot of things come up on my part Sush stayed on it good work

Billy from DUBLIN, VA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and efficient

Great people to work with. Jay-D walked me through the process I would recommend him he was quick to answer any u or concerns!

Thomas from UNION CENTER, SD

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and efficient

Great people to work with. Jay-D walked me through the process I would recommend him he was quick to answer any u or concerns!

Thomas from TOMAHAWK, WI

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent

The entire process was very quick and easy. I would recommend Howard Mittler to anyone. He was extremely helpful. I would definitely refinance with refijet in the future.

Daniel from CHICOPEE, MA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience was great!

There was a lot of information I didn't know about refinancing. Jess was kind enough to walk me through the whole process and even pointed out a few things that helped me a lot!

Francisco from PERRIS, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent professional service

Thank you RefiJet and Your professional rep staff (Joe Brand) for you outstanding job refinancing my vehicle. 👍👍

Gary from STOCKBRIDGE, MI

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Seamless

Stephen helped walk me through each step of the process. He made it painless and simple. I will definitely refi my next car through RefiJet.

Andrea from LONGVIEW, WA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wonderful experience

Sush, my favorite bald guy, has been great and walked me thru every step. I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Susan from PLANTERSVILLE, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent refi

Our experience was fantastic and fast!
Very professional and great customer service. Seth Rubinstein was the best!

Ronald from BLANCHARD, OK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The entire was pretty easy and efficient because of our agent Seth. It was a pleasure and great experience working with him and Refijet.

Craig from BALDWIN, LA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?