4.9 of 5 644 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

All around great

Cameron has been 100% in helping me to refinance my vehicle. He took the time to explain everything in detail so that I could understand it. He really went the extra mile to make sure I wasn’t signing anything I didn’t understand. 10/10

amanda from PEMBROKE, MA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Customer Service Review

Mike the individual who dealt with me the most has a very professional and pleasant attitude.

Jonathan from Baltimore, MD

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Helpful and patient

Andrew was awesome with getting my loan processed. I started the process and stopped but called back in two weeks and he was super helpful with getting everything on the roll and I got refinanced in less than 3 weeks.

Jasmine from BRANDON, MS

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cameron is a SUPERSTAR

Not only was my whole refi experience very easy to understand from start to finish, Cameron B. undoubtedly went above and beyond to assuage my rate queries and get me the best possible rate for my refi. I researched with a few other companies, but Cameron really went to bat for us and helped us go from double digit interest rate financing to what was more in line with our current credit score and reflected our payment history and overall creditworthiness. I am very pleased with our experience with RefiJet and Cameron's attentiveness to our refi goals, and would encourage anyone seeking a refi to deal exclusively with the best, as we have. Thank you, Cameron and RefiJet!

Daniella from SUN CITY CENTER, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best agent

Diego Nicholas was a gem. So professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Felt like I was dealing with an old friend. They certainly will get my business in the future.

Lorna from KATHLEEN, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Service

Jason Davis (JD) provided excellent service helping me refinance my truck .. He made the process easy . He was professional also. I would recommend the company to my friends based on the excellent service .

Dermot from RIVERVIEW, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thoroughly Professional

I worked with Joe at RefiJet with a car refinance and I found him to be thoroughly professional and personable. I appreciated the timeliness, the honesty and thoroughness. I highly recommend RefiJet.

Richard from TUCSON, AZ

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

Radcliffe Mitchell was my representative, and i couldnt of had a more knowledgeable person to deal with. It was painless and easy. Thank you

Armando from SACRAMENTO, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome People Awesome Place of business

I would tell anyone to use this place for their re-financing of a vehicle. I had Mr. John Carlin as my agent and he emailed, he texted and he called, letting me know every step that was being took and stuck with me through it all. He was very professional in helping me get my car re-financed. If you looking to refinance look these folk up, ask for John he will get you there.

David from SELLERS, SC

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

AMAZING

This was the fastest refinancing i have ever experienced. Thank you Jay-D for everything. Jay-D processed my paperwork so smooth, easy and fast. Also very friendly and very professional. Keep up the good work Jay-D.

Rebecca from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review