4.9 of 5 542 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended 97%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Horrible experience

Everything went great sent in paperwork loan was approved.was told to contact the loan manager called multiple times left a message never got answered or a call back to find out they dropped giving me the loan because I use my truck for work occasionally which was never brought up.

Alec from HOUMA, LA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a pleasurable experience.

The process was very easy and all of the staff were professional. My loan consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Way to go Butch.

Russell from JACKSON, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Requested a refund

This was unfortunately one of the most difficult loan processes I have ever been through. The communication and loop closure was non existent. I had to check on the process multiple times only to find out a month later that they couldn’t get it together. I passed on many other opportunities to refinance through other companies because they kept begging me to give them a chance to complete the loan. Terrible experience

Tiffany from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

GREAT Experience

The process was easy and timely. I was very pleased with the customer service and product knowledge of Lance who took great care of me. I give This experience a 10 out of 10!

Derrick from MCDONOUGH, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Such a quick process!

I was happy with the great rate they found me. Jay-D was very smart and knew what he was doing. Very professional and polite. Thank you for everything it was a fast and easy !!!

Dori from ARVADA, CO

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

car refinance

The process was relatively easy and predictable seth rubenstein was a pleasure to work with and anticipated what needed to be done

robert from ROUND ROCK, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great speedy closing

The entire process waa simple and fast! Answered all the questions I had and did not feel intimidated on how simple I thought my questions were. This was my first time going through refinancing so I did not know what to expect. They made the whole process stress-free with many options to choose from

Misty from HENDERSON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

TJ was amazing!

Despite rebuilding my credit and raising it over 100 points in a year, I wasn't approved for a loan for refinancing my new car (too much reverse equity among other reasons.) However, TJ fought for me and kept working with me despite it. He was very thorough and helpful. Explained the whole process as we were working through it. He also went over what steps I would need to take moving forward for a speedy, positive outcome. I would definitely recommend this company, and TJ Kraus specifically, to everyone I know looking to refinance. They very obviously care about their customers because they train their employees well. Thank you for not casting me aside even though I wasn't qualified!

Brianna from BELLEVUE, WA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Glad we went with Refijet !

So glad we decided to use Refijet to buy out our lease on our truck. Seth Rubenstein was very professional and extremely helpful. He answered any questions we had and was very patient. This was the first time using Refijet but it certainly won’t be the last. They found us a very competitive rate and the entire loan process was very quick.

Robert from HUNTINGTON, WV

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience.

The loan process was fast and easy. Cameron is very knowledgeable and was very honest as he explained my options in detail. I would recommend RefiJet and Cameron in particular to anyone looking for a car loan.

Roxanne from SUWANEE, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review