4.9 of 5 716 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Good Experience

Multiple options, responses and quick process to refinance my vehicle loan. Would recommend and use again!

Ashley from ARCHBOLD, OH

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

This was a great experience

Butch was awesome the entire process was made easy. Thank you so much. I would recommend Refijet to anyone.

Chris from LAND O LAKES, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick, Easy and Awesome

Seth Rubenstein was awesome to work with, and provided multiple options for my car refinance. Within 24 hours papers were received, notarized and sent back via UPS. Highly recommend.

Deanna from FALL CITY, WA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

I had the pleasure of working with Jay D who was very knowledgeable and available if I had any questions or concerns. His expertise allowed me to get the best deal possible.

Tim from CHERRY HILL, NJ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

This was a easy and good experience.

The entire process was pretty easy and Seth Rubenstein was great to work with! Thank you Seth for being straight forward and making this experience a good one!

Rod from ASTORIA, OR

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service!

Thank you Will, Jake and Seth. This was a very positive experience, and I don’t think I’ve ever been able to say that for a car loan or refinance! You were all so thorough, kind and personable! You guys worked very hard to get both of our vehicles refinanced! I will refer friends and family!

Jennel from VENETA, OR

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

They will give you the best deal!

Process was easy Radcliff took care of everything and beat out all the other companies by giving me exactly what I was hopong for. I now have a new lower rate and lower monthly payment. I highly recommend Refijet to anyone trying to refinance their auto loan. Ask for Radcliff.

Cruz from LA MESA, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service

Miguel made the process super easy and I’m so happy I went with RefiJet. They walked me through the entire process.

Colleen from CAPE CORAL, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!!!

This refinancing experience has been one of the smoothest I've ever dealt with. Seth Rubenstein handle everything with great care and knew exactly what he was talking. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Christopher from MATEWAN, WV

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The entire process was made simple by Alex the person who helped me. He was very informative and answered all questions I had.

Rick from FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?