4.9 of 5stars887 Reviews

RefiJet

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

RefiJet is focused on providing consumers the opportunity to refinance their car loan at a better rate and or term, resulting in lower monthly payments. Our service is free of charge to the consumer with no obligation. Consumers will work with our loan specialists in our Denver, CO office. Within minutes after calling RefiJet, the consumer will know how much their monthly savings will be.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
887 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Great Experience

Bryce was super helpful! He made the process very simple. I appreciate people who dont waste my time!

Kristin from COLUMBUS, OH

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance

Awesome company! Came to them with the need to redo my truck loan and they went above and beyond to help me!

Ashley from NACOGDOCHES, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

Customer service was great, Susana Lopez one of their employees was super friendly and the entire process was so easy and super fast.

Juan from VICTORVILLE, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Simple process

Bryce Younie really attended to my needs. I appreciate his knowledge and assistance during the process.

Chris from MESQUITE, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

excellent job

Very easy to work with. Seth with refijet did a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them.

Kev from PONCA CITY, OK

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Would do it again!

Sush assisted me throughout the process and it was awesome, being that everything is done online there are some different steps they have to take to get things done. Overall it was seamless and smooth. I got a great rate which is saving me thousands of dollars! Pleasant to work with, will totally recommend my friends to Sush again, nice guy, easy to work with, no pressure.

Richard from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

Jeff Gerbez was very helpful and was able to help me out. Jeff made the process very easy and painless.

Carlos from ELGIN, IL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing experience

I worked with Seth Rubenstein and he was awesome to work with. Very quick process, knew what he was talking about and didn’t beat around the bush. Was upfront with what I needed and what it would take. Would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance.

David from BEND, OR

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding outcome!

From the moment I began the refinance process, until the "closing", Seth was extraordinary. He walked me through the entire process, was available to answer my questions, and provided me with a product that I feel very good about. I am more than thrilled to have chosen Refiet, and have no reservations recommending this company to my peers.

Latif from ALLENTOWN, PA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

GREAT EXPERIENCE

The process was very easy and Raul was very polite, helpful and took the time to explain everything that I didn't understand.
Thank you for the help.

KAREN from LUFKIN, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?