5.0 of 5 33 Reviews

Commerce Capital Funding

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Commerce Capital Funding we strive to help you meet your business financial goals. When it comes to your business, we realize that one size doesn't fit all, so we work with you to find a funding option that meets your specific needs. Our streamlined process and innovative financial products are designed to be hassle-free. Our knowledgeable consultants are committed to offering a simplified application and approval process, exceptional customer service and flexible loan terms. We look forward to helping you succeed.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
33 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (33)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

It was a great experience

I delt with a woman named Jenna from Huntington bank she was smart knowledgeable even a little funny at times we talked like Close friends we handled all of my business for my family an now has a homeb Equity loan an get a chance to get a little money and build our savings back for the 1st time in 20 years Bravo to Jenna an Huntington I'm gonna tell everybody I know about them 5 stars wish I could give them a thousand stars Steve... A it was done quickly and easily and smartly.

Steven from ABINGTON, PA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Unexpected!

I have a unique business type which made it difficult to get a loan. These guys came through just in time for my trade show. I was surprised and happy. Great service and I would recommend to others.

Jay from Sayre, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good service

Good service, no problem, i'll use again when I need it.

Angelo from Scranton, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Knowledegable

They were very thorough explaining the process to me and answering all my questions. I had a good experience. Thank you

Amanda from Fleming Island, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Back again!

I’ve been using this company for over 5 years now. They've been honest with me so I continue to use them.

Jim from Danville, OH

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

Very good service. Duane was responsive and he put together a loan that worked very well for my business. Thanks for the service!

Daniel from Clemmons, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick

Understood my business, gave great insight and funded quickly.

Mark from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Job!

Bill did a great job getting my loan done, no complaints all. i thought the service was top notch and they were upfront and honest

Kevin from Winston Salem, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My go to company!

Gail was a pleasure to work with, was so helpful and courteous. It was my first time taking a business loan, and she made sure to explain everything in great detail, and was patient throughout the process. Whenever I had many questions to ask, she always made herself available. She made what could have been a stressful process, pretty easy. Highly recommend

Vivian from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Company!

great company to work with, my salesperson carol was awesome and very nice. 10 out of 10.

Sam from Las Vegas, NV

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?