4.9 of 5 18 Reviews

Credibly

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Credibly works to make sure that you get access to the right-sized capital for your business so you can focus on growing, not just owing. Credibly offers small business loans and cash advances, ranging from $5k up to $400k, whether you’re looking to hire new employees or getting a fancy new POS system, you can use your capital the way that best fits your business, with no spending restrictions. Apply now and have funds within 48 hours.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Good Speed. Good Result.

We worked with Phillip Celeski to secure a term business loan. Phillip was easy to work with, professional and delivered good results. I would recommend Phillip and Credibly for your business financing needs.

LEE from New York, NY

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Review for Dante

Dante was very helpful and worked hard to get me the terms I needed to make this happen. This loan will help me to build credit for my business. I would not have been able to do so without Dante. Thank you for all your help and expertise.

Kim from Garden City, NY

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

If you need working capital quickly...

Quick, easy and discreet. Prompt attention to our problem helped us to feel cared for and respected.

Melissa from San Diego, CA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Simple Process

Fairly simple process. Found out other brookered lenders use Credibly.

Curtis from Woodbridge, VA

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy process

I wanted to thank Tyler and his team for helping me out with working capitol.
The process was pretty quick and easy. Funding went through in a reasonable amount of time. Within 3 days from start to finish I was funded.
Thanks again.
Warren

Warren from Raymond, NH

Reviewed in December 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A big help

Had direct contact with Kyle Fikki. Could not be happier with how professional he was in working with me. Thanks again, hope to do business again soon!

Bernard from Santa Clara, CA

Reviewed in October 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great company and staff

We have been in business for three years and never applied for a business loan. Therefore, we were not familiar with the process and it can be overwhelming at times. David and Ryan at Credibly were personable, encouraging, made the process simple and easy to understand. There ware times that we were really busy and was not able to complete the application process. They were patience, understanding and never gave up on us. We particularly like the fact that there office is conveniently located and s familiar with the business industries in the area. I am glad that we chose Credibly and would recommend them to anyone.

Alan from Southfield, MI

Reviewed in September 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Vanessa B.


Super friendly! Very Helpful and really cared about what I needed!! Awesome experience!!

vanessa from Londonderry, NH

Reviewed in September 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing customer service

The experience was actually incredible, specifically Kyle was so on top of everything that it made the process so quick.
We had a very complicated process as my business was going through a nice growth period and Kyle was so responsive and on top of everything that we needed to make happen.

We get approached a lot by lenders and I would absolutely recommend Kyle and Credibly every time.
Thanks again!
Jonathan

Jonathan from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in September 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

All-round good experience

After leaving my phone number with Leading Tree, I was swamped with calls. I chose Credibly because they called and left a message once, and emailed immediately once. Then a month later, they did the same. They did not hound me as others did, so when I was ready to contact a lender, it was Credibly with their excellent customer service that I chose. Pleasant experience all the way around, simple, open, honest and to the point. Not a lot of mumbo-jumbo. It was just the experience I needed at the time.

Jenny from Osage Beach, MO

Reviewed in August 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review