4.9 of 5 14 Reviews

Elevation Capital

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Elevation Capital is a direct funder who provides alternative financing options for small to medium size businesses. When a business applies for financing with Elevation Capital, the business is carefully reviewed and presented with multiple funding options that best fit the needs of the business. As a direct funder with a large network of partners and an internal underwriting team, Elevation Capital is able to quickly generate approvals and fund the businesses in as little as 24 hours. Free to apply, up to $3M in funding, funding in as little as 24 hours, flexible funding options, and no credit minimums.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Hard work. Good outcome

I was worry about this loan because third position loan. But they do know how I can get the loan. Thank you

Esty from SAN DIEGO, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Clifford Chan

I have never gone out for a loan for my business, so I didn’t know what to expect. I was bombarded with people pushing me to sign up with them, which made me feel uneasy. Clifford Chan at Funding Merchant was not that pushing guy and was very helpful getting me what I need to help expand my business. He will be my go-to guy for small loans because he will make it happen.

Brett from Newport Beach, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Funding

It was a pleasure working with Mr McCoy, fast , Expedient and professional service. Funding was fast and easy, and on time as promised, I will be doing business again with them.

chandradeo from Jersey City, NJ

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cliffs review

I was needing a quick loan to buy some new equipment for my business, seeing as most of my credit is tied up due to me starting the business I was skeptical. I had tried before with other lenders which were a rip off. Anyhow Clifford Chan called me and I have to say he was awesome, he was fast, super responsive, worked really hard to get me the best rate loan, which even surprised me, I had my loan within a few days. I would recommend Clifford Chan highly to anyone searching for funds.

Lori from Huntington Beach, CA

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing Service and Fast approval

I applied through lending tree which allowed so many lenders to reach out but something about Jake, his approach and charisma made me feel like he had my business interest at heart so I moved forward with them and was happy with my decision. Their approval was within 48hours which was very quick based on the size of funding I was looking for...then Phil took over and the experience got better. There was a little delay in receiving the funds but Phil was excessively communicative and ALWAYS responded to my messages and phone calls so I had no regrets dealing with them.

I would definitely recommend friends and family members to Elevation Capital based on the experience I received during my process and I intend to build on this relationship and refer more people.

Kerri from New York, NY

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

CEO

When you need it they come thru. Easy to work with and they give your account the quick attention you need. Obviously unsecured debt is expensive but it is better than giving up a piece of your equity if you are a young and growing company.

Derek from Lemont, IL

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Professional and get it done!

Elevation Capital assisted me with the Capital I needed to grow my business. They were super professional and delivered on what they promised. My business is new and I tried to get credit through traditional lending institutions, they all turned me down. However Elevation was able to Lend me the money I needed to take advantage of some incredible opportunities that would have been lost. Ben and Alex are professional and make it happen! I highly recommend them to anyone.

Tabitha from Redondo Beach, CA

Reviewed in February 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

FAST PROFESIONAL AND RELIABLE

Joe Kimmel The sinior agent from Merchant Funding solutions was incredible ,I had very low score and bad credit, regardless I was funded fast and got the rates that i wanted.
I strongly recommend using Joe Kimmel From MERCHANT FUNDING SOLUTIONS for your small business funding needs.
Thank you Joe!!!!

Anton from Kansas City, MO

Reviewed in February 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Small business loan

This company did what they said they were going to do. They said they would get me the best deal possible(most money and best terms) which they did. They gave me options ranging 6-18 months and analyzed each one with me on the phone to help me make the correct decision. They were professional and fast. I had options in a day. I would definitely use them for my future capital needs.

JenDickens1 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Reviewed in February 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best lending experience because of Joe Kimmel!!!!!

Joe Kimmel is hands down the VERY BEST customer service representative of any kind that I have dealt with in over 30 years of business. Professional, kind, extremely hard working, and more responsive than I have ever experienced with any type of vendor.

He goes the extra mile over and over again and has been a true pleasure to work with. He always has a back up plan for any "hiccup" or "bump in the road" that might come along in the process of getting funded and has a wonderful attitude and extensive expertise in lending.

Thank you so much Joe! We will definitely use you for all of our lending needs in the future!

Kim from Sacramento, CA

Reviewed in February 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review