4.3 of 5 23 Reviews

Expansion Capital Group

  • Recommended 91%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Our program is fast, simple, and lets you take advantage of those opportunities that just can't wait for a traditional bank loan. American business owners have outstanding vision and perseverance. To build a great company, it takes ingenuity, determination, and dedication. From hiring good people to generating new customers we understand it is tough being a small business owner. That's why solid financial partnerships can be the difference between a growing small business, those that just tread water and those that don't make it. Expansion Capital Group is that valued partner for expansion capital solutions. We are entrepreneurs who have launched and created businesses. Like you, we sweat the small stuff. Our entrepreneurial background gives us great appreciation for what you have built, your determination to continue growing, and an understanding to how working capital can be critical to your success. We provide expert guidance with our team of experienced finance managers dedicated to your success. We strive to be your financial partners for the long haul.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Good

This was a really good thing

JUSTIN SMITH from PHILADELPHIA, PA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Jordan Carter, you made it so easy.

I want to thank Expansion Capital and especially Jordan Carter for a great experience. They made the process far easier than I ever expected and their response time was excellent. I needed a short term loan, for which the banks wanted my "first born" for collateral!!! ECG looked at my situation and found a way to make it work. The way they structure their repayment made it much less stressful and easier to manage. I'm in a good place now and happy they were able to help me get there. Thanks so much.

Kenneth P. K. from LOCKPORT, NY

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent

At first I was skeptical I was afraid it was a con but after thinking about it we put our fear aside and went for it, we glad we did our processor zain was very helpful he walk us thru the whole process and we got funded writhing days

Rose from POMPANO BEACH, FL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I'll good but I should ask for more

Hey Can just in time

DAWN REID from LISLE, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

EXTENSIVE BUT PROFESSIONAL AND HELPED MEET IMPORTANT NEED

When I contacted Expansion Capital Group I was in a very precarious situation. Even though temporary, I needed help then, not a month from then. I was treated with respect. The loan rep was very professional and didn't promise anything he didn't deliver. I felt the cost was excessive and knew I would repay quickly. When the loan was repaid in four months, there were no surprises and the automatic payments promptly ended. Had I been able to use a local bank, it would have cost me less, but would have taken a lot longer to fund. If I were in the same situation, I'd use ECG again. I wish they weren't so expensive, this was easy to do and I was treated well.

Pati E. from FAIRFIELD, CA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Confused

I don't really understand the situation. I would love to use them just the repayment conditions are not in order for my needs. Willing to give it a chance though

oscar Johnson from SUTHERLAND, VA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great company with integrety

easy company to work with. Very professional.

Jan from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

very GOOD

I felt as if I was welcomed & they were there to HELP & they DID!!!!!

Earl Barley United Spiritual Assoc.Inc Customer from LOGANVILLE, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

loan

The lady was very helpful

Hussein alkasasy from WICHITA, KS

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

never knew everything went great

quick, easy, fast

Customer from SEYMOUR, IN

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review