5.0 of 5stars40 Reviews

Express Capital

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Express Capital has the solution that solves the challenges small businesses face — from a cash flow crunch to simply waiting on a check.  Say goodbye to the outdated loan programs that require paying for funds that you may not need or use. Our program provides the ease and cost-effectiveness of a line of credit. You won’t be stuck paying unnecessary fees while trapped in a long-term commitment. Embrace the flexibility of our “Express Line of Credit.” Short-term loans are often associated with high-pressure, high-fee tactics. That isn’t us. Our core focus is on building relationships and understanding the business model of our clients. In turn, we can be the partner you can count on anytime you need funding. We provide every customer with personal, white-glove service. We’re fast (think hours), efficient, and easy to work with, making us the perfect solution for businesses needing working capital.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
40 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (39)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Easy to use***.great service.

Brian took great care of us and made the whole process of obtaining a working line of credit painless.

Todd from NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience. Made the process easy and simple.

Look forward to continued business with Express Capital! Made the process very easy. Will recommend to others looking for loan.

orlando from DEL RIO, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

My representative David F. was incredibly amazing. He got me approved in one day. I received my funding the next business day.

Maegan from NASHVILLE, TN

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was avery good experience.

The entire process was very easy and went smoothly. Jess explained the whole process very thoroughly.

George from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very helpful

They got me the money within hours and fixed whatever I wasn’t happy about right away and answered my call every time. Thanks again

Clay from ROSEDALE, MD

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

From begining to end everything was fast, friendly and easy. Christian was very professional and was very imformative.

Johnny from NEWTON, NC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Refreshing customer service and professionalism

Working with Express Capital over the last few years has been a very positive experience. Their customer service and professionalism have been top notch and their process efficiency is excellent.

Wendy from ATLANTA, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was definitely a great experience.

The process was easy and I felt like Christian was so helpful and polite to deal with. I was very nervous at first about doing anything online but he was very eager to help me and explained everything in such a way that I was assured it was legit.

Lori from WEST PLAINS, MO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast turn around. Great customer service.

My agent Darren Hanzy was exceptional to work with. He was very responsive to my needs and very helpful in walking me thru the process. I highly recommend him and his company.

TY from CHATTANOOGA, TN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

The process was quick and easy. We had no problems with the application and funding was provided in my account as advertised.

Derek from ODESSA, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't