4.6 of 5stars55 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 91%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
55 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (45)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (5)

Very upsetting experience

I would never recommend Finance Factory after what I just went through. I ended up getting several loans and qualified which is fine. But the problem I have is one credit card they claimed to get me approved for ended up making more work for me on my end. I ended up spending hours upon hours trying to get my card activated to no avail. Due to this problem I was no able to ever get the credit card activated to even use it. Mind you this was a small portion of the several credit cards I got from Finance factory. I asked for a refund of the one credit card that would not be activated. Finance Factory refused to refund me as they said "you have the credit card in hand, we did our job". I have an unactivated credit card I can't even use and had to pay the 8% fee on that I can't even use. This is so upsetting as I gave them quite a bit of business. I will NOT use them for any future business needs.

Meghan from VIENNA, VA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

they charge me 7.9% just to send me link for other lenders. fees is toooo much

very tough attuite bad customer services. they charge too much fees. please read agreement very carful before you sign.

Samy from GARDEN GROVE, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very efficient and exceptionally professional!

From start to finish Mark and his staff were nothing but helpful. I was especially impressed with their understanding of the dynamics of operating a "small business." I always felt they were "glad" to work with me. Mark's assistant Heath hit the bulls eye with his recommendations of potential lenders. I am very pleased with the process and would highly recommend Finance Factory to any small business owner. Bill Usher

William from BLUFFTON, SC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Ted was fantastic from day one! He was transparent, informative, and truly took the time to understand our needs and walk through various options. Ted and his team were extremely responsive to all of our questions and we felt that we had a true advisor taking us through the process as we acquired financing that we would not have otherwise known about. I highly recommend Ted and Finance Factory.

Kelly from SANTA MONICA, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

This company is good at what they do, I enjoyed working with them!

This company is good at what they do, I enjoyed working with them! They were able to get me $260 K in unsecured loans just from my good credit score. It was unfortunate that something happened and I was not able to follow through with these loans and they even worked with me on this problem and were very understanding and forgiving.

JS from CEDAR PARK, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy to deal with and professional.

I was a little leery but Sam was professional and knowledgeable. This was a good experience and I would surely use their service again.

William from QUEENSBURY, NY

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy to work with and detailed guidance!

Mark was extremely helpful in explaining what we needed to do and provide in order to get the financing we were looking for.

Melissa from SALISBURY, MD

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
4 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
4 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Solid Company to Work With

My first review was negative, but that was not accurate as I believe it was the one person I was dealing with in the beginning. Once I got connected to the team, I have been EXTREMELY impressed with how on top of the process this company is. Everything has been explained in great detail, and all of my information has been prompt.

Nathan from Lehi, UT

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

professional, patient and clear

Sam Has been upfront, prepared and transparent. He also has shown patience and is working hard to deliver or me

keith from NEW YORK, NY

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

They were not pushy like most and were very easy to work with. I can’t wait to work with them again in my future!

Colby from MONON, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't