4.7 of 5 42 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
42 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (36)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)

Good Experience

For the most part, Everything went pretty smooth. Other than having to do a couple documents over, it went pretty quick.

Edward from TRAVERSE CITY, MI

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I don’t believe that I have ever been so pleased with any other finance company ! The Customer Service in the FF is simply excellent! The process is easy. I rate this company 5 stars.
Thanks
RALF👏

Anitra from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience with the Finance Factory team was very positive. The team delivery was factual and straight forward.

I have been in search of funding resources for my company. I have applied and spoke to several lenders and found the process to be long and dawn out with no positive results. From the first contact to the last the Finance Factory team was professional and very knowledgeable about the process. I was not expecting guarantee's just a clear simple process and the team deliver. The Finance Factory far exceeded my needs. You earned your fees!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Bernard from CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The team at Finance Factory made everything simple

I had the best experience working with Sean. He walked me through the entire process and made everything much easier than I thought it ever be. I also appreciate the fact that i was treated like a human instead of a number and for that, I will always be grateful.

Jan from KENT, WA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professionalism

My contacts at Finance Factory were TOP GUN! Shout out to Barbara and Alex! Thank you so much for the financial guidance you provided us with.

Abel from BUDA, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommended

Excellent educational phone call. 100 to customer service!!!

Orenthro from Atlanta, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience and Customer Service!

Everyone was very helpful and the process was made very easy! From start to finish was less than 10 days and I was updated regularly on each step of the process.
I would highly recommend using Finance Factory for any loan! I will be using them for any future needs.

Angel from TOMBALL, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an excellent experience from start to finish!

I was able to obtain the most honest consultation from my Funding Specialist. All my questions and concerns were answered. My consultant matched me with the financing that worked best for my business. I would recommend any business to use Finance Factory for all of their financing needs.

Regina from MIDDLETOWN, DE

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication!

I worked mostly with Sean as well as other representatives, I had there direct numbers so I was able to call whenever I needed but they always called to give me updates. They definitely went out of there way to make sure I understood the terms of the loans and ran through different types of funding options. I would recommend there service and I see myself using them again in the future.

Miguel from PASADENA, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

The entire process was really easy. They explained everything well. Very professional company. Worked hard to exceed my funding requirements. The only complaint I have is the price. This is expensive money. They will get you your funding, but you will pay a hefty price for the service. To me it was worth it, because of the industry I am in I can afford the extra risk. Overall I am satisfied with the service. If they came down on their prices I would say this could be for anyone, but it just depends on if you can afford to pay for quick turn around. My situation I needed funding fast and they got me what I needed.

Dustin from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?