4.7 of 5 49 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended 94%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
49 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (42)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

Easy to work with and detailed guidance!

Mark was extremely helpful in explaining what we needed to do and provide in order to get the financing we were looking for.

Melissa from SALISBURY, MD

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Solid Company to Work With

My first review was negative, but that was not accurate as I believe it was the one person I was dealing with in the beginning. Once I got connected to the team, I have been EXTREMELY impressed with how on top of the process this company is. Everything has been explained in great detail, and all of my information has been prompt.

Nathan from Lehi, UT

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

professional, patient and clear

Sam Has been upfront, prepared and transparent. He also has shown patience and is working hard to deliver or me

keith from NEW YORK, NY

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

They were not pushy like most and were very easy to work with. I can’t wait to work with them again in my future!

Colby from MONON, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent customer service

I had an amazing customer service experience speaking with Sam T. I called in looking for business credit options and he went over everything with me. Not once did I feel pressure buying into anything and he answered all of my questions to the best and contacted me back at our appointment time each time. It's a lot of fa tors that go in to being able to qualify for business credit and he did an amazing job with letting me know what I could potentially recieve and what things I needed to take care of on my end to remain qualified. For funding options, I recommend everyone to call in and hopefully you have the pleasure to be assisted by Sam T.

Makis from PLAINFIELD, IL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic group! Delivered on the goal and then some!

Sam, Sean and the team at FF were great to work with! Found the money needed in a timely manner! Would definitely recommend them for support in funding.

Jason from CASTLE ROCK, CO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Worst Customer Experience Even

To be honest, it may be a wonderful company. If you get an email from Paul Dickson, you might as well go somewhere else for your funding. Weeks without a response to emails after providing all of my family's tax documents. No information without me following up, and even then no response. This whole process has been really disappointing. I would give zero stars if I could.

Nathan from LEHI, UT

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

For the most part, Everything went pretty smooth. Other than having to do a couple documents over, it went pretty quick.

Edward from TRAVERSE CITY, MI

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I don’t believe that I have ever been so pleased with any other finance company ! The Customer Service in the FF is simply excellent! The process is easy. I rate this company 5 stars.
Thanks
RALF👏

Anitra from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience with the Finance Factory team was very positive. The team delivery was factual and straight forward.

I have been in search of funding resources for my company. I have applied and spoke to several lenders and found the process to be long and dawn out with no positive results. From the first contact to the last the Finance Factory team was professional and very knowledgeable about the process. I was not expecting guarantee's just a clear simple process and the team deliver. The Finance Factory far exceeded my needs. You earned your fees!!!!!!!!!! Thanks

Bernard from CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?