4.7 of 5 33 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended 94%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 94%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great service!

Great experience, Ed was knowledgable and helped with the process start to finish...

jared from Chicago, IL

Reviewed in November 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Tim B., Director

Extremely prompt, professional and timely. The speed of execution is incredible.

timothy from Covington, LA

Reviewed in November 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Finance factory

Very straight forward, very quick responses, great communication

Steve from Dewitt, MI

Reviewed in September 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Lending tree

Contacted me the next day after applying,explained everything clearly

Karina from Riverside, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Managing Member

Had an AWESOME experience with the Finance Factory. The were able to get $96,000 in financing for my newly formed LLC. Their communications were excellent, as they kept my informed on a weekly basis throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of financing.

Raymond from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in August 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Above and beyond Expectations!

Finance Factory did an amazing job getting us the financing we needed to start our business. They were extremely professional and efficient. We talked to a lot of lenders and none of them came close to what Finance Factory was able to offer.
Thanks again Finance Factory

Michael from Lake Oswego, OR

Reviewed in August 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Lives up to the expectations and more!

I was extremely impressed with the results that Finance Factory achieved with my funding needs. As a new entrepreneur, one of the first hurdles that I needed to overcome to turn my dream into a reality was how I was going to fund my startup. I was very skeptical of any organization like Finance Factory. It sounded too good to be true. Well, I can tell you that it was all true. I am now funded and moving along at record speed with my start-up. Thank you Finance Factory and my service specialist Ted!

Michael from Andover, NJ

Reviewed in August 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Finance Factory Rocks!!!

Everything about working with Finance Factory was phenomenal! Each individual was on top of their game, they made sure I was well informed about each step of the process. They made it easy and pleasant for me.

david from Richmond, VA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

They will help

Nothing yet but with them I believe I have a good chance getting approved if not I want to take the time out to say thank you for your time and consideration

Darrell from Conway, AR

Reviewed in June 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Customer

I worked with them to get loan for my business. They are nice and very helpful. They go extra mile to help you out. They make sure customer get great loan with great customer service. Ed talked to me and answered all of my questions.They stick with you to help even after you get funding.

Paurav from Roanoke, VA

Reviewed in May 2017

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review