4.7 of 5 49 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended 94%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
49 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (42)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

The team at Finance Factory made everything simple

I had the best experience working with Sean. He walked me through the entire process and made everything much easier than I thought it ever be. I also appreciate the fact that i was treated like a human instead of a number and for that, I will always be grateful.

Jan from KENT, WA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professionalism

My contacts at Finance Factory were TOP GUN! Shout out to Barbara and Alex! Thank you so much for the financial guidance you provided us with.

Abel from BUDA, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommended

Excellent educational phone call. 100 to customer service!!!

Orenthro from Atlanta, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience and Customer Service!

Everyone was very helpful and the process was made very easy! From start to finish was less than 10 days and I was updated regularly on each step of the process.
I would highly recommend using Finance Factory for any loan! I will be using them for any future needs.

Angel from TOMBALL, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an excellent experience from start to finish!

I was able to obtain the most honest consultation from my Funding Specialist. All my questions and concerns were answered. My consultant matched me with the financing that worked best for my business. I would recommend any business to use Finance Factory for all of their financing needs.

Regina from MIDDLETOWN, DE

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication!

I worked mostly with Sean as well as other representatives, I had there direct numbers so I was able to call whenever I needed but they always called to give me updates. They definitely went out of there way to make sure I understood the terms of the loans and ran through different types of funding options. I would recommend there service and I see myself using them again in the future.

Miguel from PASADENA, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

The entire process was really easy. They explained everything well. Very professional company. Worked hard to exceed my funding requirements. The only complaint I have is the price. This is expensive money. They will get you your funding, but you will pay a hefty price for the service. To me it was worth it, because of the industry I am in I can afford the extra risk. Overall I am satisfied with the service. If they came down on their prices I would say this could be for anyone, but it just depends on if you can afford to pay for quick turn around. My situation I needed funding fast and they got me what I needed.

Dustin from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience all around

Finance Factory secured a $40k business line of credit for me at rates lower than other offers I rcvd. they also were actually able to get the initial aproval increased from 30-40k. i'm using the money to send my guys to a training class to better serve my automotive repair shop. thanks guys

Wilson from Rosemead, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

5 Star Service

I had the pleasure of working with the Finance Factory and would recommend them to everyone. I originally contacted them a few months ago to see what their process was like and to compare them to other companies. I ended up speaking with the owner of the company and got great information from him. He followed up with me throughout the months as he said he would, and at the beginning of December they helped me secure more funding than I thought I was approved for. Every team member I had contact with was a pleasure to work with. Finance Factory is without a doubt a 5 Star company.

Pedro from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I was able to totally fund my new business with the help of Finance Factory. Conventional banks were incredibly difficult to deal with and Finance Factory was a breath of fresh air.

David from Mesa, AZ

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?