4.7 of 5stars51 Reviews

Finance Factory

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 94%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Finance Factory is a full service business finance and consulting firm. Through our marketplace, we offer a full suite of financing programs and small business services nationwide. From our executives to our loan specialists, our entire team has the DNA of an entrepreneur. Our knowledgeable staff develops a funding strategy designed not only around your short term needs, but also your long-term vision. Whether you are a start-up looking for working capital, an existing business acquiring a competitor or purchasing new equipment, Finance Factory has options that will accomplish your goals at competitive costs.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
51 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (43)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

5 Star Service

I had the pleasure of working with the Finance Factory and would recommend them to everyone. I originally contacted them a few months ago to see what their process was like and to compare them to other companies. I ended up speaking with the owner of the company and got great information from him. He followed up with me throughout the months as he said he would, and at the beginning of December they helped me secure more funding than I thought I was approved for. Every team member I had contact with was a pleasure to work with. Finance Factory is without a doubt a 5 Star company.

Pedro from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I was able to totally fund my new business with the help of Finance Factory. Conventional banks were incredibly difficult to deal with and Finance Factory was a breath of fresh air.

David from Mesa, AZ

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy Customer

Sean was super helpful and got me my loan blazing fast. I couldn't be happier with how painless this process was for me. I will definitely be keeping my business needs here! Thank you to all involved!

Darreld from Buckley, WA

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Finance Factory got me the loans

Finance Factory helped me get the loans I needed.
I would recommend them . Friendly and fast.
Thanks Ed.

Ramon from Rio Rancho, NM

Reviewed in June 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

All Credit cards high rates

I looked into this company as a source for a short term loan. I wanted a loan they wanted to get me a bunch of high interest credit cards and charge me 10% for something I can do myself. NO THANKS!

Todd from Dallas, GA

Reviewed in June 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Personal and Business financial specialists!

I was assigned a team that provided updates throughout the process. I received great service in structuring my personal and business finances. This team exceeded the expectations that I had and my business is set for additional growth. They provided me with access to funding that I was not aware existed.

Todd from Saint Paul, MN

Reviewed in May 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank You FInance Factory!

Even though I started my business six years ago, on paper I still looked like a start up to most banks. I was worried that I couldn't qualify for the capital I needed to smooth out cash flow and kick start my hiring needs. Not only was I able to secure funding, but because of the help of Finance Factory, I was able to close on an amount twice what I was originally seeking. Thank you Matt and Ed for all your help and guidance. I'm now able to hire four much needed employees to help sustain this new growth.

Thomas from Bel Air, MD

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Excellent customer service, they helped me every step of the way and took care of any concerns I had.

young from Tampa, FL

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service!

Great experience, Ed was knowledgable and helped with the process start to finish...

jared from Chicago, IL

Reviewed in November 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Tim B., Director

Extremely prompt, professional and timely. The speed of execution is incredible.

timothy from Covington, LA

Reviewed in November 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't