4.9 of 5 27 Reviews

Fora Financial

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Fora Financial offers flexible, working capital solutions to small businesses in need of financing to sustain or grow their enterprise. We place a high value on trust and transparency and provide businesses with quick, customized financial solutions utilizing our state-of-the-art technology platform. Fora Financial has provided over $1.3 billion to over 20,000 customers. Meaning marketplace and forum in Latin, Fora aims to foster a community and act as an extension of its clients’ and partners’ businesses to provide financial solutions and industry insight to ensure growth and success. The managing partners and many of its employees come from a small business background, fueling their passion to spur short- and long-term growth in the segment. Possessing an in-depth knowledge of many vertical industries, Fora Financial prides itself on the ability to support any small business owner or related financial partner.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Super fast and super friendly

Super fast and super friendly! Great to work with got me what I needed when I needed it the most!

Jerald Sargent Jr from Gainesville, GA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Your process

Your process. Your procedures were simple to follow. Your responses were alway quick, to the point, and very helpful. The whole process from our request through approval to deposit took less than 48 hours. Commendable.

Glenda Lockhart from Falkville, AL

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Your account specialist has been very…

Your account specialist has been very…
Your account specialist has been very helpful and prompt to answer and questions we have had.

Coy Edge from Odessa, TX

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A quick and easy way to get a loan and…

A quick and easy way to get a loan and a quick and easy way to pay it off, daily!

Angela Branson from Muncie, IN

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

This a great company

This is a great company, they followed through with everything that was promised!!!

Courtney Williams from Bradenton, FL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I've worked with Fora a couple times…

I've worked with Fora a couple times now and the process was super quick, easy and great customer service. Thank you guys!

Turner D from Dyess Afb, TX

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Respect and Transparency

I own a small successful service business with six employees. We've been in business for 8 years and had never taken out a business loan. We recently decided to obtain financing for business expansion purposes and ended up working with Fora Financial, as well as one other company to see if we could secure financing. The contrast between Fora and the other company was remarkable. Fora treated us with respect, they were crystal clear on the terms (vs. feeling schmoozed by the slick sales tactics and half-truths of the other company). We are grateful for the opportunity Fora has provided us and already reaping the rewards of our investment into our business via the financing we obtained.

Michelle Dee Graham from Tacoma, WA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

Our loan representative was super nice, very friendly, took time to answer any questions we had. Very smooth transaction!

Rodney Parsley from Hillsboro, OH

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Service and courtesy is tops with For a

Great finance company to work with. Matthew was excellent in service and as someone easy to talk with.

Daryl Addison from Greens Fork, IN

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Phenomenal customer service

Phenomenal customer service, reliable and speedy. I'm happy to recommend Fora Financial they are an excellent team.

Tam from New York, NY

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review