4.9 of 5 23 Reviews

iAdvance Now Inc.

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Since 2014, iAdvanceNow has assisted small businesses prosper. We know success doesn’t come overnight and sometimes it takes time to establish your brand. At iAdvanceNow we provide the edifying content and resources for every type of business owner and the financial means your business needs. Our account executives use a consultative approach to help place their clients with the right lender, amount of funds, and terms to meet their needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Quick and Courteous Service

We were in need of a quick bridge loan. The team at IAdvance was great to work with. This allowed us to keep focused on what is most important...running our business.

David from KANNAPOLIS, NC

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

it was easy and quick

good overall on documents, employees,and feedback thanks the funds deposited was great . it was just to easy

troy from NEW IBERIA, LA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

People of integrity!

Lance did an awesome job! He Did what he said he could ! They make it simple! Highly recommend . Thanks

Brandon from LEESBURG, IN

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience!

Lance Lepkanich was great to work with.
He eliminated the everyday stress levels of running a business!
I will would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jennifer from HIGHLAND, IL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Steve was very professional

Steve was very professional, concerned about the privacy of my accounts and interested in long term outcomes for my company . Great experience.

Ola from Jonesboro, GA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

AWESOME!

AWESOME! AWESOME!

Anthony from Rochester, NY

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great funding experience

I personally dealt with Lance Lepkanich throughout my loan process. In fact, he was the only reason I chose to go with this company as opposed to another company with similar rates. We had worked together on funding previous and he was always the epitome of integrity and professionalism.

Derick from Hampton, VA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Oleg Plamm

I Advance Now delivered the financial product; exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for your help !

Oleh from Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Pure diligence and professional aptitude

The pure diligence and professional aptitude of Kevin Pallanetti was impeccable. I pray for a long lived relationship with i Advance Now !!

Marc from Gastonia, NC

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It’s really good I like it

It’s really good I like it

Iliyas from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review