5.0 of 5 26 Reviews

Idea Financial

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Idea Financial provides what businesses want and need: a true Revolving Line of Credit. Apply online and get approved for as much as $150,000 within hours. Draw funds as needed through our simple online portal and receive cash in your account as soon as the very next day. Realize Your Next Opportunity with Idea Financial.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Very easy to work with and whole…

Very easy to work with and whole process took less than 24 hours

Josh from Plymouth, MI

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

New Client

The team at Idea Financial are conscientious and their process is extremely transparent. Fast turnaround time as well (

Brian from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

awsome because u pay that little every…

awsome because u pay that little every week on principal

Michael from Downers Grove, IL

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

New customer but great experience thus…

New customer but great experience thus far, Rebecca was professional, efficient and friendly and got us situated right away. I've worked with several lenders in the past and this has been one of the easiest and most transparent companies I've encountered.

Sergio from San Diego, CA

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I would recommend this company to…

I would recommend this company to anyone it was fast and easy!!!!

Terry from Whitmore Lake, MI

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Tiffani Hernandez is an exceptional…

Tiffani Hernandez is an exceptional banker/finance officer. Very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to needs of her clientele, she is not only an asset to Idea Financial, but the industry writ large. Thanks.

Dr. Toney from Park Forest, IL

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very easy yo use and Quick with options.

Very easy yo use and Quick with options.

Donald from Crawford, NE

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I am very pleased with the overall…

I am very pleased with the overall process! My business advisor is very professional, she answered all my questions & made the transition very quick & smooth!

Chris from Williamsport, PA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

EASY TO USE WEB SITE

EASY TO USE WEB SITE. ONLY USE THE FUNDS THAT YOU NEED. A TRUE LINE OF CREDIT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Robert from Austin, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great customer service

Great customer service. Everything was explained in great detail and all my questions were answered promptly.

Norma from El Paso, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review