4.7 of 5stars57 Reviews

National Funding

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 93%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded in 1999, National Funding is one of the country's leading financial technology companies for small and medium-sized businesses, providing working capital loans, equipment financing, merchant cash advances and credit card processing. National Funding has provided more than $1 billion in capital for over 20,000 businesses nationwide. The company believes in American small business owners, and strives to provide fast turnaround, flexible solutions and great service to all of its customers and clients in a diverse range of industries including: automotive, construction, excavation, manufacturing, retail, packaging, printing, restaurant, telecommunications, trucking, and waste management, among others. The company was recognized on the Inc. 500 | 5000 list for the past three years, as well as one of San Diego Business Journal’s Fastest Growing Companies for the past three years.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
57 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Top Notch

Grand experience thus far. I was approved in less than 24 hrs and funded in less than 24 hrs after acceptance. May not be typical, but it worked for me. Cost was average or slightly below for the industry but the amounts made available were higher than is typical in the industry. Sean was great to work with. I would recommend anytime.

JD from COLUMBUS, OH

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

way better than i ever expected

to say that i was skeptical is a huge understatement. I started this whole process and had the money i needed in less than a week. working to build business credit and these folks having it going on
highly revommend
josette is the bomb

donna from TUSCALOOSA, AL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

Repeat offender! This is painless and quick (although expensive). My guy Will has been great to work with.

Kathy from BOISE, ID

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding Service

Thank so much, for your services. I’m so happy how quick you guys work with my case. Katie Wells you’re awesome.
Happy Customer!!!!

Manuel from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

it was good and fast process

thanks for Supporting my business
easy process and fast action many ways in installments you can open the credit limit when ever your business needs

Mina from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience. Fast and easy. Hardworking team

Great experience. I found the process to be painless. It was super easy. The communication was great.

TAMARA from CONYERS, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

Michael Cowles was great to work with. He was honest with the cost of the loan and help me understand the best way to go about it. Business is tough and making a hard decision isn’t easy but Michael Cowles made loan understandable. Thanks again Michael Cowles

Anthony from MODESTO, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

We worked with Ryan Shannon, he was very informative and helpful from start to finish. A .
would do business with again.

Tonya from WATERVILLE, ME

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Michael Cowles is the man!

Michael Cowles made the process incredibly easy holding our hand through each step of the process to ensure the contract executed successfully .

Rachel from ALLEN, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience from start to finish

Kindness, prompt assistance, and professional from start to finish. A terrific service which was greatly appreciated. Makes a great difference in helping a small business continue to grow.

Matt from SAN RAFAEL, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't