4.6 of 5 28 Reviews

National Funding

  • Recommended 93%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded in 1999, National Funding is one of the country's leading financial technology companies for small and medium-sized businesses, providing working capital loans, equipment financing, merchant cash advances and credit card processing. National Funding has provided more than $1 billion in capital for over 20,000 businesses nationwide. The company believes in American small business owners, and strives to provide fast turnaround, flexible solutions and great service to all of its customers and clients in a diverse range of industries including: automotive, construction, excavation, manufacturing, retail, packaging, printing, restaurant, telecommunications, trucking, and waste management, among others. The company was recognized on the Inc. 500 | 5000 list for the past three years, as well as one of San Diego Business Journal’s Fastest Growing Companies for the past three years.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great loan place

They was extremely helpful and fast it seamed like it was there passion and not just another 9to5 job it was really a pleasure doing business with you and I’ll definitely be back in the future

Waymon from Hopkinsville, KY

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Customer Service Very Up Front Lender

We worked with Michael Cowles and he was extremely professional and up front about the entire loan process. They have great customer service.

Roy from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Online loan sharks.

Loan shark type rates. I have A credit and over 10 years in business. The loan they offered me was no joke 40% interest. I can get it under 10% with longer terms. If your stupid enough or desperate enough to take a business loan like that just close your doors.

Trenton from Worcester, MA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fearless Transaction

No other Funding company will work as hard for you business as they do.

Scott from Topeka, KS

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

President

Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!!

Skylar from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy and convenient

Easy and convenient

Joseph from Schenectady, NY

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I found National Funding to be …

I found National Funding to be extremely professional and eager to help me get the funding I needed!

Wendy from SCHENECTADY, NY

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Business
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I was approved through national funding …

I was approved through national funding for a business loan, and it could not of been a better experience. James lees was my representative and was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and emails promptly. I look forward to doing business with them.

Wendi from Schenectady, NY

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

National Funding has a diamond staff peron Molly Colt

1st Molly lessened then 2nd educated me ( not to put myself down but I need the education then I had a great grasp of what I was doing ) 3rd the offer Molly gave me was dead on for my wife's music school not to kill the school with det ya we area all playing a risky game here but with Molly education and not pushing me to loan too much the victory is totally possible for everyone to make money great job Molly thanks a lot plus you can post this I just don't know how to do that

ryan coop from

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very easy to work with

Very easy to work with. I wish I would have found them sooner!!

Amy from

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review