5.0 of 5 397 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
397 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (387)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

Easy as Pie

The process is easy as can be. We appreciated the professionalism of the OnDeck process. David Bibiloni was instrumental in getting us approved quickly and easily. He was professional, friendly and was just as excited about the future of our business like it was his own!

Michael from EDGEFIELD, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Trey Cole did an excellent job walking me thru the loan process. Very professional. I would recommend OnDeck for your small business needs. Ask for Trey Cole.

Nate from WALDORF, MD

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

David Bibiloni and Kyle Carpenter were a professional and personable team as they walked me through the process in less than a day. Great to know I have contingency funds for a rainy day!

Tammy from COCOA, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional amd Efficient!

Anastasia P was great to work with and easy to communicate when it was most convenient for me during my work day. Will continue to recommend and use them! The entire process was quick no waisted time!

Scott from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Process was simple and straight forward.

Justin Feldt was great to work with and called me back when he said he would. He demonstrated how to work the website and make a transaction.

Brett from PORTAGE, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and Fast Funding

Thank you for the fast and easy process. This is my second loan with Chris S and I am very pleased. I would recommend for any small business.

Socorro from ROSWELL, NM

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and convenient!

This process was quick and convenient from start to finish and Chip Stahmer was incredibly helpful! He made made this a simple experience for me and was able to help me get some support for my business during the slower months!

Amie from PITTSBURGH, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

very easy and pleasurable .

Chip Stalmer was very courteous and knowlegable, and guided me through the whole process. He was able to help me to get the help I needed with no problems. Thank you

Brian from FORT MILL, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience, highly recommend.

Submitted the online form for onDeck credit and received a fast reply. More info was needed but it was an easy process. Chip Stahmer was quick to follow up with a phone meeting and explained everything in great detail. The whole setup was effortless and received the funding we needed faster than expected!

Cindy from PENSACOLA, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Equity Line of Credit. Trey Cole was great.

It was easy to apply and got approval over the weekend. I did not have to put together a substantial amount of documentation. Great job!

Jon from HAINES CITY, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?