5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Fantastic Service

Justin with OnDeck was great! He was easy to work with and made the process very simple to understand. Quick and Stress free!

Sarah from NASHVILLE, IN

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Best Capital Lending Experience!

Big thanks to Ondeck for their service, but specially Chip Stahmer and Jesse Deluna for their amazing customer service. Both Chip and Jesse were beyond helpful, and collectively, they were able to succesfully get me approved for a business loan. I would highly recommend Ondeck services as they are exceptional, and the customer services is beyond amazing.
Thanks for the opportunity to allow my business to grow!

Cesar from WILMINGTON, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and Simple

I had funds for my business within 48 hours. Justin was super easy to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Dawn from HOOD RIVER, OR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience with OnDeck!!

OnDeck was great to work with on my small business loan. Dane Larson processed my application lighting fast, and he did and excellent job of presenting my loan options once I was approved. I can recommend OnDeck without hesitation to anyone seeking capital for their new or developing business. - Mark R., Portland, OR

Mark from PORTLAND, OR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Owner

Justin at the OnDeck was awesome. The company was quick and fast to fund and a very simple process!!!!
Highly recommended!!!

Bryan from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Chris S was and is outstanding

Chris S has been helping me since day 1. My 3rd loan. His honesty loyalty determination and dedication has been above and beyond more than I could ever expect. His has made thing smooth easy and informative. Definitely a great guy and employee for On Deck. Keep it up Chris S.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ’―

Lenny from NEW PROVIDENCE, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

David Bibiloni And On Deck

David Bibiloni Helped me out of a short term cash flow jam. What I got from On Deck was fast (two days) professional, understanding of the issues, great service.

Don from FARMINGTON, MI

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very good and smooth experience

My loan with ONDECK was a very nice experience. If I will ever need another loan, I will definitely call Adam Dubov, lending advisor again. Best of all they offered some of the most competitive interests rates so I would highly recommend them!

Adelina from LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Scott my loan officer did an awesome job

Very happy with the service at OnDeck. Scott was great to work with. We have done business with OnDeck for over a year.

Greg from NEW LENOX, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

OnDeck Funding Experience A

The entire process was pretty seamless. Jordan was quick and to the point! I would recommend their services to anyone in need of capital. A

Chris from DENVER, CO

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?