5.0 of 5 238 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

A very good experience!

I have worked with several small business lenders and this was the best experience I have had. Justin Feldt was very professional, and extremely good at explaining the process. We will certainly make On Deck our first choice if we ever need financing in the future.

Jerry from QUINCY, IL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Good experience

The entire process was pretty effortless. Staff was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It really helped me out !

Trecinda from GREENSBURG, KY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy, fast and 100% clear

My experience with On Deck’s loans has been great. I attribute my experience directly to Rachel McDowell, Sr Account Mgr. She processed my loan in less than 24 hrs from initial contact! Rachel communicated promptly and customer care was evident throughout the process.

Al from RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Good company to work with. Very professional account rep.

Fast and easy process to got funding. Very professional account rep.................................

pablo from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

excellent customer service

Rachel made our experience so easy from start to finish. From this point forward, we will never work with anyone else!

Jon from CLARKSVILLE, TN

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Exceptional

Growing your business requires capital and can often times be a lengthy, difficult and stressful process. It doesn't have to be and OnDeck is proof. Working with Chip, my company was able to secure the funds needed to sustain our growth in a fast, simple but secure manner. They clearly value the relationship, not just the bottom line.

Tyler from MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easiest process I’ve seen

Quinn was terrific—- explained all details and had everything wrapped up in 24 hours—- no long drawn out process

Rich from PARKVILLE, MD

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Owner / President

Excellent sale presentation and she would be more higher energy on progress, I like to see her get more promode to higher level

Nam from SAN JOSE, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

We have worked with Chris S for over 3 years. He is easy to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable. Chris checks in with us every so often to see how we are and if we need any help. I never feel as if Chris is "selling" to us but rather that he is partnering with us to help us reach our goals.

Erin from BEL AIR, MD

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Chris S. @ OnDeck - Huge Help!

We needed last minute funding and Chris S. was able to expedite and allow us to continue business as usual.

Debra from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review