5.0 of 5stars560 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
560 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Such a seamless process

Amanda Rogers made the process so easy. She explained everything perfectly, answered all of my questions, and assisted me to close my loans around my crazy schedule.

Rebecca from SLIDELL, LA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Amanda Rodgers provided a professional experience. He is Awesome. She helped me get a loan and helped with online access.

Revan from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was easy

Vaughn Swanson did a great job helping me decide what loan to choose. The application process was easy and they decided quickly.

Michelle from CINCINNATI, OH

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

fast and professional service

I needed funding fast, payday was coming. I called and emailed several other companies and got what I considered predatory offers. I had dealt with OnDeck before and sent them an email. My personal representative handle everything extremely quickly and arranged a very equitable loan. Marvelous personal service and lightning quick response times.

Charles from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Funding made simple

Getting Funding when needed is always quick, and quite easy with OnDeck. My experience with Chris S. was great. He made the whole process simple.

Craig from AMITYVILLE, NY

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Simple Process

Anthony Modreck made applying for this business line of credit very simple and straightforward. Thanks for the assistance!

David from MANDEVILLE, LA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Well satisified


Responses were always prompt and helpful. Anthony Modrek took his time explaining each section, and did a great job answering any questions I had.

Randy from EAU GALLE, WI

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Eric Gonzalez was great to work with! He was very professional with excellent communication and follow-up skills. He made it a very easy and painless process. I highly recommend OnDeck

Marigene from SARASOTA, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

OnDeck, Best Ever

OnDeck and my representative, Scott Fink has been the best experience I've had in years. Their process is by far the easiest and fairest in the market. I highly recommend them

John from LAKELAND, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great professional service

Having worked with Eric Gonzalez
Lending Advisor for the first time I found it was a very easy experience. Eric brought great customer service as expected in this market. Thanks Eric for setting me up and following through with what you said you would do in not only a timely manor, but all this in a professional manor as expected!

Robert from HAWLEY, PA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't