5.0 of 5stars496 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
496 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Good experience

Jordan Bousman and Ryan Bennett provided a professional experience. Quick, friendly response. Pleasure to work with them.

Chandra from FARMINGTON, MI

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Jordan made my experience with OnDeck a very easy and professional experience. Definitely recommend.

Kimberly from FORT GRATIOT, MI

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick Funding Process

I dealt with Dane Larsen, he got my company funded in two days with plenty of options to choose from we appreciate OnDeck and look forward to dealing with them and Dane.

Carl from CARROLLTON, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thankful and grateful

Jordan Bousman helped my company by helping us secure a loan. It was a very simple process that brought tremendous relief. Being in healthcare, we are often having to wait months for payment from insurance companies and even longer for patients to pay balances. This can cause cash flow issues and this loan allowed us to serve our patients and do business as usual. Would recommend them and use them again if needed and given the chance.

Dawn from POOLER, GA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a excellent experience

Mr Jordan was helping me in the process it was easy with his help he is a very professional person doing his job, for sure I will recommend more people

Salvador from WHITTIER, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

I own a small corporate rental business and needed to smooth out my cash flow with a loan. The OnDeck process was seamless and took less than a week from application to receiving funds. It probably would have taken less time without the Thanksgiving break. I worked with Loan Advisor Trey Cole, which happened to be working in the same state as my business. I appreciated Trey's experience and great customer service.

John from BOULDER, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

OnDeck is so easy and headache free. Also, Ana is INCREDIBLE!

First things first, the entire process is so easy and simple! The application process, getting reviewed and receiving an offer. All of it is simple and headache free. OnDeck has created something magical when it comes to receiving the funding your business needs to grow. Not to mention they have competitive rates compared to everyone else in the online lending industry. Now to the reason I love OnDeck.. My account manager, Ana. She is awesome and always on her game! She is always just a quick contact away for any questions I have and she responds immediately. She checks in to see how my business is performing and if there is anything she can do to help my business grow and expand. Love her and her hard work! Ana, thank you so much! You’re the best! If you are lucky enough to be paired up with Ana, you will not be disappointed!

Matt from BRENTWOOD, TN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

This helped my business TREMENDOUSLY!

The entire process was very easy and straight forward. Anastasia was very easy to work with. I needed funding in a very short period of time and OnDeck was right there! Anastasia is the BEST!

CHANTE from ATWATER, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Anastasia with On Deck

We have a business loan through On Deck and can't say enough good things about Anastasia. She made the process so easy..

Shelia from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Always a positive experience

Always a positive experience. Would definitely recommend OnDeck Anastasia Is the best she doesn’t wonderful job and helping your clients

Paula from ORLAND PARK, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't