5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

The person (David Bibiloni) that we dealt with was very helpful and very nice.

the process was easy and fast. your company was very helpful. everything went really smooth.
i will tell others about you.

DeWayne from CHARLESTON, MO

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Always a good Experience

There process is always easy and quick.. they make the process effortless on the borrowers behalf definitely the reason I stick with OnDeck.

Todd from GREENVILLE, MI

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy as Pie

The process is easy as can be. We appreciated the professionalism of the OnDeck process. David Bibiloni was instrumental in getting us approved quickly and easily. He was professional, friendly and was just as excited about the future of our business like it was his own!

Michael from EDGEFIELD, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Trey Cole did an excellent job walking me thru the loan process. Very professional. I would recommend OnDeck for your small business needs. Ask for Trey Cole.

Nate from WALDORF, MD

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

David Bibiloni and Kyle Carpenter were a professional and personable team as they walked me through the process in less than a day. Great to know I have contingency funds for a rainy day!

Tammy from COCOA, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional amd Efficient!

Anastasia P was great to work with and easy to communicate when it was most convenient for me during my work day. Will continue to recommend and use them! The entire process was quick no waisted time!

Scott from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Process was simple and straight forward.

Justin Feldt was great to work with and called me back when he said he would. He demonstrated how to work the website and make a transaction.

Brett from PORTAGE, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and Fast Funding

Thank you for the fast and easy process. This is my second loan with Chris S and I am very pleased. I would recommend for any small business.

Socorro from ROSWELL, NM

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and convenient!

This process was quick and convenient from start to finish and Chip Stahmer was incredibly helpful! He made made this a simple experience for me and was able to help me get some support for my business during the slower months!

Amie from PITTSBURGH, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

very easy and pleasurable .

Chip Stalmer was very courteous and knowlegable, and guided me through the whole process. He was able to help me to get the help I needed with no problems. Thank you

Brian from FORT MILL, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?