5.0 of 5 238 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Thank You OnDeck...

OnDeck far exceeded my expectations with a simple and transparent application and approval process, and clear concise guidance regarding terms and repayment options. In addition to improving day-to-day business cash flow, I am now able to accelerate opportunities to significantly increase revenues. Sincere thanks to Chip Stahmer and his team!

Jeffrey from Manahawkin, NJ

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Owner/convenience store

Dane at OnDeck was very helpful and made this loan so simple. Helped me carefully review the rates and options and was patient with my decision. 5 Stars!!

Robert from Livonia, MI

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Nathan M

Nathan M was extremely helpful in finalizing my second loan with Ondeck. Professional, courteous, patient, and a good listener. I will certainly call him again.

Michael from Beckley, WV

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent speed

Chris S. Has been our go to guy for the past two going on three years. He was able to explain the whole process accurately and gave us answers quickly.
The process is very streamlined and Chris helped us navigate it through it.
Would recommend over a bank any time the process is quick and allows you to take the shortest time for paperwork.

Janice from Boca Raton, FL

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome Response!

I received a very fast response to my initial inquiry. Dana presented me an array of proposals that would best meet my business needs. She took the time to listen to what I wanted to accomplish. I feel as though she "partnered" with me in helping me make the best decision for my business.
Also, the turn around time for loan closure was quick.

Anella from Aurora, CO

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Wonderful and easy to work with

OnDeck makes getting funding easy. Maria is always wonderful to work with and extremely helpful!

Karla from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

IT Company

I have worked with Ondeck several times fees an interest are a little high but it is an unsecured loan for over 100K
But Ondeck has always been able to meet our needs and funds are in our back account next day

Donald from West Columbia, SC

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

great experience

Maria was very experienced and professional to work with,her response time was very good.
I would recommend her and On Deck to anyone needing lending.

gary from West Babylon, NY

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Louay

Entire process was painless. Approval was fast and the funds were available in minutes. Very easy sign up process that my loan officer Louay walked me through. Explained exactly how everything works and gave me options based off of my needs. I highly recommend Ondeck to family, friends, and business associates.

Joseph from Mount Airy, MD

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Maria

Maria was fast and efficient

Jean from Vero Beach, FL

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review