5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

Chris S. @ OnDeck - Huge Help!

We needed last minute funding and Chris S. was able to expedite and allow us to continue business as usual.

Debra from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

Chris Sempeles is great at communicating with me and checking in with me to see if I need anything. Great job!

Santana from MANVEL, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Always a great experience!

Darcy was very helpful and responds quickly to any questions. Quick and easy process! The best there is!

Bate from PHILADELPHIA, PA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Darcy is the best! She made the whole process easy. I highly recommend Darcy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeffrey from RIVERHEAD, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Just what we needed

Darcy was helpful getting our business funding for our inventory. She was responsive and helpful during s stressful time.

Lori from EAST ROCHESTER, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Customer Care

Darcy is great to work with for my funding needs. I have been working with Darcy and OnDeck for three years and several loans and lines of credit. If you are looking for funding with a long-term funding partner Darcy and OnDeck are your answer. Further, I would be remiss, if I didn't mention Darcy's speed in attending to my business funding needs. Cash flow is the single biggest issue in running a business and Darcy is completely understanding of this issue and requires no explanation. Of all the funding I have done with Darcy, I have never waited for the funds to arrive in my account; problem today - speak to Darcy today - funds in my account the next morning. This fast and effortless funding is critical to successful business.

Shawn from RUDYARD, MI

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Darcy Lock Was Great

Darcy helped stay in contact with me throughout the year and then when I needed my funds, she helped understand my needs and was able to get things done quickly. Thanks Darcy!

Mik from FAIRFIELD, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and easy

I can't say enough about Brittany. She is prompt and knowledgeable. I reached out and submitted and application. I had my offers within the hour. Thank you thank you!

Edgar from DOWNEY, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional, Fast, Accurate, Trustworthy

Working with Brittany at OnDeck has been an incredibly positive experience, particularly since our financing needs happened fast. In a sea of unsolicited emails promising low rates, discretion, and speed, OnDeck stands out. Thank you.

Lee from SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

Anastasia is very efficient and does a great job putting our loans together. She has excellent communication skills and assists us in every way possible. We really appreciate all she does for our company. Thank you!

Pauls from ALSIP, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?