5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Easy and Fast!

My reparative Justin Feldt was very knowledgeable.
It was a great exprencice! I would highly recommend Ondeck for your lending needs.

Robin from REYNOLDSBURG, OH

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dillon K was honest and quick during every step of the process

OnDeck is an amazing platform for any business. Large banks, in particular, are not supportive of small and mid sized companies. They make all of their money enforcing laws that they fund to have legislated. Alternative funding is the most innovative tool for business, in recent history.
Dillon K made sure the process was transparent and candid--his follow up was exceptional. I believe OnDeck is the most reputable, professional and experienced in the marketplace today. I know how hard it is to run and grow a business, if i didn't believe this, i would not be saying it.

Ann from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Experience

My Loan Specialist Rachel McDowell was very responsive, competent and provided options for our business capital needs. She is a pleasure to work with and it has made the lending process easy. Ondeck has 100% been there for us each time our business has a capital requirement.

Justin Ladd from SPOKANE, WA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth transactions

It's always great working with Dillon K. With each and every transaction I make with OnDeck throughout the years, Dillon just made everything so fast and easy!
Not to forget his great customer service! Thank you!

Pam from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

The process was so simply Jeremy was Awesome went over all the process with me fast an easy i was surprised.

Christina from EL PASO, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

If you need the loan look no farther -- get r done --

My On Deck experience has been nothing but great. We have been working with On Deck for about 3 years now , Dillan K has always taken great care of the account. When other lenders try and offer a better deal I just tell them that On Deck has my business and loyally and that I have no need to talk to them.
Thanks Again To Dillan,

mark from NASHVILLE, TN

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Chris S at OnDeck is excellent

I have been working with Chris S at OnDeck for several years now. Chris has always been very helpful, responsive, and very courteous. We have always been able to get funding for our business in just a few days. OnDeck is now our Go To financing option... Excellent work, Chris

Ian from REDDING, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy to work with

I have worked with Dillon K. on numerous occasions and he is always very professional and extremely easy to work with

brian from LIMA, OH

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dillon K always keeps you informed.

When I needed them, OnDeck has been there for me when no one else has. That you for getting my business off the ground.

Rob from HENDERSON, NV

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Always great service!

This is a long overdue two thumbs up review for Dillon K. and Ondeck! He has been super to work with and very quick to respond to replies. I highly recommend him and his company if your business can benefit from some working capital. Thank you so much Dillon K. 👍

Mike from TEMECULA, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?