5.0 of 5 238 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Good experience

Chris Sempeles is great at communicating with me and checking in with me to see if I need anything. Great job!

Santana from MANVEL, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Always a great experience!

Darcy was very helpful and responds quickly to any questions. Quick and easy process! The best there is!

Bate from PHILADELPHIA, PA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

Darcy is the best! She made the whole process easy. I highly recommend Darcy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeffrey from RIVERHEAD, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Just what we needed

Darcy was helpful getting our business funding for our inventory. She was responsive and helpful during s stressful time.

Lori from EAST ROCHESTER, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Customer Care

Darcy is great to work with for my funding needs. I have been working with Darcy and OnDeck for three years and several loans and lines of credit. If you are looking for funding with a long-term funding partner Darcy and OnDeck are your answer. Further, I would be remiss, if I didn't mention Darcy's speed in attending to my business funding needs. Cash flow is the single biggest issue in running a business and Darcy is completely understanding of this issue and requires no explanation. Of all the funding I have done with Darcy, I have never waited for the funds to arrive in my account; problem today - speak to Darcy today - funds in my account the next morning. This fast and effortless funding is critical to successful business.

Shawn from RUDYARD, MI

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Darcy Lock Was Great

Darcy helped stay in contact with me throughout the year and then when I needed my funds, she helped understand my needs and was able to get things done quickly. Thanks Darcy!

Mik from FAIRFIELD, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast and easy

I can't say enough about Brittany. She is prompt and knowledgeable. I reached out and submitted and application. I had my offers within the hour. Thank you thank you!

Edgar from DOWNEY, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Professional, Fast, Accurate, Trustworthy

Working with Brittany at OnDeck has been an incredibly positive experience, particularly since our financing needs happened fast. In a sea of unsolicited emails promising low rates, discretion, and speed, OnDeck stands out. Thank you.

Lee from SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience!

Anastasia is very efficient and does a great job putting our loans together. She has excellent communication skills and assists us in every way possible. We really appreciate all she does for our company. Thank you!

Pauls from ALSIP, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Savannah

Savannah from OnDeck is a true professional, pleasure to work with. Her communication skills were much appreciated.

Eric from SAN DIEGO, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review