5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Brittany is the best!!

Brittany is the best!! She made the process as easy and seamless as possible. I highly recommend using her for any of your loan needs.

Gary from CORBIN, KY

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The entire process was really simple and Nate was very good at communicating with me. I have been working with him for a little over a year and he's been very helpful.

Yvette from COLUMBIA, MD

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and quick Staff works with you not against you

I have worked with Rachel McDowell for a few years now. Always there to help and give good advice. The process is easy and quick. This service has helped me through the seasonal woes we encounter.

Mike from SHOREWOOD, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Expansion/ business loan

This by far was a all around great unique experience!, I enjoyed working with Ryan. He was very attentive and because of him believing in me, i will be able to expand my business and continue to help my community.
Thank you to Ryan and his team at on Deck!

Shannan from BROOKLYN, NY

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing and very easy to get loan

Rachel was amazing to work with and was so quick to get my loan approved and processed. The process was so simple. I definitely will continue working with her for my future funding needs!

Michelle from NORTH HILLS, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing to work with

Jeremy was awesome and very quick with the turn around times. He is great to work with and knows exactly what he's doing.

Jamie from ROCKY MOUNT, VA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy, quick and reasonable!

I applied online, had a few phone conversations with Justin, provided the necessary documents and finished up in less than a week. Everything was straight forward and easy to understand. Would recommend to any business that needs some working capitol or to bridge a gap!

Tanya from HENDERSON, NV

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy to make

I am happy to be working with Ondeck. Rachel is fast, knowledgable, and easy to reach. Would definitely recommend working with her!

Luis from TRACY, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

David Bibiloni was wonderful to work with! He was professional and informative when answering all my questions.

Jenna from PLANO, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Savannah was great everything well she stayed in touch through the whole process everything was done in less then a day thanks Savannah

Lou from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?