5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

Great experience, highly recommend.

Submitted the online form for onDeck credit and received a fast reply. More info was needed but it was an easy process. Chip Stahmer was quick to follow up with a phone meeting and explained everything in great detail. The whole setup was effortless and received the funding we needed faster than expected!

Cindy from PENSACOLA, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Equity Line of Credit. Trey Cole was great.

It was easy to apply and got approval over the weekend. I did not have to put together a substantial amount of documentation. Great job!

Jon from HAINES CITY, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great to work with!

Brittany makes the entire loan process with On Deck go quickly and smoothly. Her communication is prompt and informative!

Susan from COVINGTON, VA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan approved with Ondeck

Justin walked me through the process and got me approved in less than 24 hours. Good source for small business looking for extra capital without all the red tape of big banks

Douglas from POMPANO BEACH, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excelent service

Excelent coustmer service from Dan DAngelo, very easy to work with, very proffesional, answered all my questions and most importantly he actually answered my phone calls every time i called, which is unheard of these days.

Branislav from HIGH POINT, NC

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome experience

I was very pleased with the care the Savannah gave me. Both in answering questions and funding my term loan with On Deck. AA

David from WEST JORDAN, UT

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Savannah made the experience easy

I have used On Deck in the past and have never had any issue. It seems effortless but I know it is not. Savannah followed up with me and communicated to me exactly what was going on.

Jean from SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience with Chip Stahmer of OnDeck

It was very nice to have worked just now with Chip Stahmer of OnDeck. Honest, straightforward and efficient. I recommend him/them to any small business looking for short term capital.

John from MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service

Exceptional service by Justin Feldt. Strongly recommend OnDeck to businesses. requiring start-up capital.

Suyam from SAN DIEGO, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Anastasia was great!

On deck (& Anastasia) are Fast & very efficient. As a business owner I don’t have a lot of spare time. I highly recommended both!

Amanda from HOUSE SPRINGS, MO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?