5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Third Loan from OnDeck

Savanna was so pleasant to work with. All I had to do was tell her the amount I wanted and from my phone I pulled my last three bank statements as PDFs and emailed them to her. Later that day she walked me through the acceptance over the phone while I was online. In the morning funds were in my back account.

Joe from THE COLONY, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Very simple, quick process. Our account manager Rachel is fantastic to work with. Would definitely recommend OnDeck.

Phillip from ELKHART, IN

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Justin was very helpful and a great help to my company

The process was very easy and simple.I was very pleased with Justin work.I will refer other owners also.

Terrance from MEMPHIS, TN

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Painless experience considering I was in a position that wasn't too comfortable needing money....

Working with Rachel McDowell was such a pleasant experience. She helped make the process relatively easy and worked side by side with me the whole way. Although the rates are a little high, it's quick and easy when you're in a bind.

Cindi from GILROY, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and Easy!

The process was quick and easy. The staff at On Deck are always pleasant and easy to work with.
Our funds are transferred quickly so we have them when we need them.

Sandra from FOREST CITY, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience.

The process was very quick and the representative we worked with was very helpful. We would recommend on deck.

SC from NORFOLK, VA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Super fast and easy!

This process is always a breeze! It was literally done in 10 minutes? Rachel and Ryan were very nice and are quick to respond to any questions I have. I'm sure we'll talk again in another 6-9 months.
Thank you!

Kristine from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sophia Nappi is the best!!!

Sophia Nappi
Senior Account Manager
Is the best, she thoroughly explained all the details and we made it happen!

Tim from LITTLE ELM, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome experience

Working with Savannah was so easy it was almost silly. Fantastic experience and knowing my business will be treated so well and in such short order is amazing!

Justin from LITTLETON, MA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Impressive Customer Service

I have always appreciated the good customer service and ease with which I am able to use the services of OnDeck. Most recently, my experience exceeded my expectations. My account manager Ana, was so responsive, helpful and personable. She had my request processed within minutes. I consider her and OnDeck a business asset I have in my back pocket when needed. There is no doubt that Ana is crushin it at OnDeck - truly a rising star.

Nancy from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?