5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

It was good experience

My advisor Justin F. is awesome. Great job and very efficient. The funds were available to me much sooner than I ever expected.

James from MONTEREY PARK, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great people, easy process

I recently got a line of credit with OnDeck. I had been hesitant for a long time to try to do so, but when I made the decision I ended up having Adam D. as my contact. Adam was fantastic! He followed up regularly, explained everything very clearly, and made the entire process painless. Just based on my experience with Adam I would definitely recommend OnDeck, as not only are the representatives (at least mine) excellent, but the entire program is straight forward and painless.

Gary from SACRAMENTO, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Brittany is Brilliant

She was very helpful and help me every step in the loan procedure ,even offered me the best rates !
Thank you !

Ilona from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Re: Great Service by Brittany

I appreciate the seamless transaction. Brittany explained all my options in a prompt manner. Closed and funded within a couple day. Thank you Brittany!!!

carlos from BURBANK, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Perfect OnDeck Experience

What a wonderful, professional organization! Adam was absolutely amazing to work with and very knowledgeable. Any business that is looking to do great things, needs a great team behind them.... OnDeck made it happen for us!

Rob from OVERLAND PARK, KS

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy Process

Working with OnDeck could not be easier. Immediate responses and having Brittany as our personal consultant is great. She keeps in touch regularly and lets us know about opportunities and how our loan is progressing. Plan to work more with OnDeck in the future.

Mary from ALTOONA, PA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Always helpful

When ever I need funds they helped, Brittany is very helpful all the time
I appreciate them and recommend them

Munish from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Brittany Smith

We have worked with Brittany on several funding projects over the last few years. Always quick, efficient, and simply a pleasure to work with.

Keith from HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!!!

I've always been happy working with Ana. She makes everything easy with all the process. I highly recommend using Ondeck, it means so much to my company grow. And hope to continue working with them in the future.

Ana from CERRITOS, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Good Customer Service

Brittany is great to work with, very quick to respond and great customer service. I would recommend her and OnDeck for any short term business needs.

Brent from SPRINGFIELD, MO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?