5.0 of 5 238 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Excellent customer service

Adam B. has been wonderful to work with and has made the growth of our company (AEIO) seamless.. It has made my life a little less hectic. Any small business looking for additional capital to grow their business I refer to Adam B./OnDeck. Your customer service is amazing.
Dionne
AEIO
CEO/Owner

Dionne from OXON HILL, MD

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a great experience

Adam B was exceptional to work with. He walked us through each step to make the process easy and fast. Thank you for the patience and explanations along the way.

Laura from ATTLEBORO, MA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Justin did great

The process was simple . Justin explained the whole process followed up and concluded smoothly . Thanks

MARVIN from PANORAMA CITY, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

No surprises! Just as expected

Maria made everything super easy. Had my cash in the bank in a few hours. Thank you so much Maria for always being just a phone call away. We are on our second loan now it was that easy. Thank you Maria

Maria from SANTA MARIA, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great to work with!

We have used a few different companies for our financing needs. OnDeck has been the easiest to work with. Adam B has been really helpful, and always willing to answer questions for us!

Sherry from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Rachel M - OnDeck Loan services

Rachel is AWESOME! she was so immediate with her responses, and got me set up with a loan in a day! I love when services whom I only communicate with via email or phone, give it their 110% to customers, without seeming like an impersonal robot reading off a script. She was so personable, and made me feel comfortable with my choice to get a loan. Best agent ever, and hope she's around as long as my business is!
-Rachelle (San Diego, CA)

Rachelle from SAN DIEGO, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great simply and easy experience

Rachel is amazing. Have been working with her for a couple years now.
OnDeck is great to work with and their software is very user friendly.

Carlos from LA JOLLA, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Exceeded My Expectations

Applying online was easy. Was impressed with how quickly I received a call from Justin F. He was professional, very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to talk to. He explained what to expect and kept in touch throughout the process. I would have done it sooner if I knew how easy and pleasant the experience was going to be!

Marcel from SHERMAN OAKS, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Another great experience with OnDeck (3rd loan)

OnDeck is super convenient and accommodating source of small business funding. Scott F. was great in understanding my needs and getting the best possible deal for me. Love their website - it has all info regarding your loan if needed.

Aleksander from CHESTNUT HILL, MA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a great experience

On Deck has things put together! Justin has been great to work with and has made things very easy. Hes has answered any questions that I have had and kept me informed as things have come into play. Highly recommended!!

Ryan from POCATELLO, ID

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review