5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Very good experience!

Ana is my account manager. We have worked together before and once again ON DECK has come through at a time our company really needed capital. The process takes about one day and we can be funded the next day. Ana is personable she is also very professional. She communicates in easy to understand terms. I value my relationship with Ana. You should ask for her, she's the best!

BRENDA from HOLT, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Rachel is so easy to work with. She is knowledgeable and informative without being pushy. I don’t like pushy! I’ve used her services 3 times now. She is great at what she does. I highly recommend her.

Marsh from EAST WENATCHEE, WA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

On Deck makes small business loans easy!!

Chris S makes the whole experience so easy. As a small business owner for over 20 years, On Deck is a life saver. You actually get credit for being a good customer!! Chris S is always ready to help with whatever I need. I truly enjoy working with Chris S and On Deck.

Myra from WALDORF, MD

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Working with Rachel has been great, very professional and quick response to our needs. Will recommend for sure

Rebecca from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional, friendly Experiance

Thank You to On Deck for providing necessary working capital for our business. The process was simple, direct, and easy to use. Wesley and Kyle provided a professional working atmosphere and easy to understand process.

Jim from TITUSVILLE, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Experience

I have been working with Christopher for a few years now. He has always been very professional, Helpful and excellent at what he does. I will Highly recommend OnDeck specially Christopher.

Liliana from MAPLEWOOD, NJ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

Rachel made the experience very easy. This is the second loan I have made from On Deck. Incredibly easy to work with.

Bobby from LEAGUE CITY, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great agent

WE applied for a loan and Scott Fink from On Deck was an excellent resource and helped us through the process. I recommend working with him
Thank you scott

Ron from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

Rachel McDowell is a easy to work with, much appreciated in a fast paced world. She always responds timely and it is always an effortless and easy process. Thanks!

Sam from JACKSONVILLE, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy/Fast - Good resource for business owners

Rachel is responsive and works to ensure a positive, quick and smooth funding process. OnDeck is a good option for growing businesses that need quick capital for inventory, etc.

Joe from HENDERSON, NV

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?