5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

Very easy and pleasant

Everything was fast and easy had no problems at all Brittany was very intelligent , I had no problems with any of the process

John from CHANUTE, KS

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

OnDeck takes care of people

I have worked with OnDeck three times and each experience was simple and handled professionally. The people here go above and beyond to take care of customers.

Doug from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dealing with OnDeck is great

My recent experience with OnDeck and Rachel was great. Very professional, no runaround, and a quick response time. Would highly recommend them!

Jason from POMPANO BEACH, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Term Loan & LOC

Chip Stahmer was great. The application process was quick and easy. The money arrived quickly as well. Interest is a bit high but it's something we're willing to work with.

Stephen from GAITHERSBURG, MD

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The best I've worked with over 30 years in business!

I have worked with at least a dozen lenders since opening my veterinary practice 30 years ago. Internet lenders, my local banks, even the SBA. In 2013 I hooked up with Chris S at OnDeck for the first time, and I have never looked back. Funds for expansion, equipment purchases, to cover temporary cash-flow problems - whatever our need, Chris was there for us. I am amazed by how quickly and simply Chris has responded, every time. Working with the other lenders could only be described as “slow and painful”. Thanks to Chris and OnDeck it has been fast and painless. I wouldn’t even consider a different lender now - OnDeck delivers as promised.

Bob from WILBRAHAM, MA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience and great opportunity

We've been working with OnDeck for just over 2 years. Thomas has helped us achieve and exceed goals by utilizing the offers from OnDeck. Although our 'credit' profile was not as strong when we first met, Thomas made sure to give us the best opportunity possible and that relationship is still present today ! We hope to continue doing business with OnDeck in the future !

Brandon from HARVEY, LA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

5 Star Experience

Trey Cole was professional, transparent and offered options targeted to my current needs.
A 5 Star Experience!
RGP

RG from WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and Fair Funding

My business just needed to borrow a small amount to help us with some upcoming events. Steve Cruz was very patient with my busy schedule and put together a great offer for a short term loan.

Greta from BROOKLYN, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing experience

Jeremy was very helpful and quick with the process received my loan with in 48hrs thank you so much i appreciate it.

Julian’s from DENVILLE, NJ

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

This is the second time we've worked with ondeck, and just like the last time, it was a smooth and easy process. Savannah did an awesome job working with us in getting everything pulled together. From the time we started to the time we were funded was 5 days (which spanned over the weekend). We even heard from her over the weekend and things progressed. It was great working with her, and hopefully she'll be there next time.

Matt from CASHMERE, WA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?