5.0 of 5stars496 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
496 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Quick and Easy Process

Chris S was great to deal with, fast and accurate and everything he said he could do, he did...which is not always the case. Great experience

Javier from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

OnDeck Experience with Trey Cole

Trey was patient and worked with us over the course of a few months, He was never pushy and as a result I feel that we get the right loan for us at the right time.
John

John from JONESBORO, AR

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and fast process

The onboarding and processing process was fast and simple. Quick followups and responses on questions.

Alex from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy easy easy

I have used OnDeck for 3 loans over the last few years and I always have an amazing experience with them!
Vaughn goes above and beyond to make this process quick and easy and he was always available to answer any questions I might have had. He went to bat for me when I needed a higher approval and stayed late to accommodate my schedule.
Thank you Vaughn and OnDeck for the great work and great service!

Guy from PEORIA, AZ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best Experience with Ondeck

I have been with Ondeck for 3-5 years. They are the best lender with reasonable interest rate and processor to help out.

Kannikar from IRVINE, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Justin at OnDeck made the process simple

I shopped around quite a bit for a Business line of credit. Justin was very knowledgeable and informative right from the start. Great experience!

Dave from CARY, NC

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

On Deck

Quinn Peacher was amazing to work with at On Deck. One of the best advisors I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend dealing with him personally!

Steph from BAKER CITY, OR

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

3rd Business Loan

I have nothing but great things to say about Anatasia At OnDeck!! She has been the best to work and always stays on top of things communication wise.
This has been a great business relationship and great to have a tip notch company like this in your corner!!!!
Please let Anastasia know she has done a great job!!!
Thanks.
Jon

Jonathan from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great customer experience and lending options

David was an incredible advisor and lender. The process was so easy and quick, and we loved our options! Highly recommend their services and quality of customer care.

Jenny from BOTHELL, WA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Jeremy was very helpful, diligent and professional, making the loan experience a painless one. I would definitely recommend!

Diane from GRAPEVINE, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't