5.0 of 5 399 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Small business financing made simple, because getting a loan shouldn’t feel like a second job.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
399 Reviews
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (389)
  • 4 Star
    (9)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

Great Experience!

Worked with David Bibiloni who was extremely professional, well informed and very helpful in making the whole process as simple as possible and successful. I would highly recommend using OnDeck to others as it was a great experience!

James from SHELBYVILLE, KY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

GREAT LOAN

“Ryan made the process easy” I was able to use the loan comfortably.The process was carried out with quick customer service and easy documents.

yoon from PALISADES PARK, NJ

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Brittany Smith

Worked with Brittany on several loans - alway very helpful, courteous and efficient. I am sure we will do it again next year.

david from PLEASANT HILL, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy & Convenient

We have used on deck a couple times. Brittany our rep made the process very easy and very fast. I would highly recommend.

Kelly from GUILFORD, CT

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan Renewal Process

Savannah was great to work with - making the loan renewal process easy to manage and complete in a timely manner.
Thank you!

Emily from HOPKINS, MN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience as always....

Have been working with Ondeck, Chris S for the last 3 years & its always fast, easy & secure.
Will definitely recommend to all.

REX from TUCSON, AZ

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy

Chris S was easy to talk to and made the process fast and easy. Once my loan is done will come back if I need more capital.

Jacob from WAUNETA, NE

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great company, simple, easy transaction.

Getting financing was made so simple, much easier than the bank I was dealing with, I had funds in one day.

randolph from CUMBERLAND, RI

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!

Working with On Deck has been an awesome experience. I was able to obtain a loan for my small business quickly and smoothly in an easily understood manner. I would unhesitatingly recommend Jeremy as a lending advisor. He was prompt, professional, to the point and exceedingly helpful.

Peter from BEVERLY HILLS, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service

We have dealt with Brittany at Ondeck on a few deals, she has always been prompt and helpful. good communication with the info that we need.

Jeff from MIDVALE, UT

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?