5.0 of 5 332 Reviews

OnDeck

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OnDeck has business financing that is tailored for today’s small businesses, with fast access to capital, a streamlined and efficient application process, and service customers rave about. Our mission is to be the first choice lender for small businesses. Since 2007, we’ve issued billions in loans and served more than 700 industries throughout the US, Canada, and Australia.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience

It was a great experience working with OnDeck and my rep Katie. Katie was very helpful and made the whole process very easy.

Dan from LEESBURG, VA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I've used Ondeck more than once. Sophia is the specialist that I continue to you for my company's funding need.
Sophia has great customer service, she reliable and always use prompt.

Tigeria from SOUTHFIELD, MI

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

I have worked with On Deck for 2-3 years now. Great people

I am beyond pleased with their service and Rachael is a great lady. Very easy and understanding. I plan on long term business with her and them....

Christy from HAZEL GREEN, AL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, efficient service.

It was very easy to go through the approval process at first and now that we are returning customers, the process is even more streamlined. Katie did an excellent job and was very helpful.

Hugo from NORTH HERO, VT

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and fast, no headaches.

Justin told me what he was going to do and did it. A couple of days and I had the money.
Easier than I thought it was going to be.

BIll from MADERA, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy

Rachel was easy to work with and was very helpful! The total loan process experience was painless, would do business again.

Haris from WHEATON, IL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

EXCELLENT LENDER!

If you need working capital and do not want a hassle, OnDeck is an EXCELLENT lender. My agent Chris S. was very prompt and efficient in his assistance and made the entire process seamless and painless. We are growing and our sales and marketing activity is pretty demanding. They have truly helped when we needed it. Chris S. is fantastic and always delivers. I would strongly recommend OnDeck to anyone.

Val from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly recommend

I have used Ondeck a few times and love how easy it is. No scams or gimmicks. Five star! Ana was a great help with anything my business needed. Thank you again

Gary from HUDSON, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Always a great and easy experience!

Rachel McDowell is always so easy to work with, much appreciated in a fast paced world. She always responds timely and it is always an efficient and easy process. Thanks!

Dan from GILBERT, AZ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

David Bibiloni was great

My first time experience with on deck was great. David provided professional and efficient service. I wasn’t sure about how term loans worked so I’m glad he presented other options for me to explore. I look forward to working with him again

Erica from SOUTHFIELD, MI

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?