5.0 of 5 56 Reviews

QuickBridge

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded in 2011, QuickBridge is the brainchild of innovators in the business lending field who noticed that amazing companies, through no fault of their own, couldn’t access working capital through the usual sources. We set out to fix what was broken in the industry: no more mountains of paperwork, long delays, or bait-and-switch offers that weren’t in the best interest of the business. We have made the application process easier, which makes approvals faster—instead of waiting weeks to obtain much-needed financing, our customers can receive funding in just a few days.

We have shaped a culture of fierce transparency, unrelenting professionalism and unwavering dedication to providing the highest levels of service. At QuickBridge, our goal is to be an extension of customers’ businesses—becoming an integral part of why they grow and thrive. As a result, more than 84 percent of our repeat customers see their business revenues improve.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
56 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (55)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

I feel Quickbridge as a Company has a lot of integrity!

Neena was very timely on getting back to me with answer to questions etc. She really cares!
I never felt rushed!

Kimberly from PETALUMA, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

The whole process was very good. Jarrett was amazing. He answered all our questions in a timely manner and did everything he could to get is the loan we needed. Hope to do a lot of business with this company. Would recommend to anyone

Joann from ATHENS, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Couldn't Be Happier!

I wasn't sure where to start after inquiring about financial services once I started receiving so many calls and emails. Robert Garcia, our funding advisor with Quick Bridge, was the first person I spoke with that made me feel 100% comfortable and confident with making the decision to use them. I submitted our application on Tuesday along with requested documents, and by Thursday the wire transfer had started. The only delay in this process was Robert waiting on me. He was extremely punctual and helpful, and I look forward to working with them!

Heather from BROOKLAND, AR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience!

I’m scare at the beginning because was the first time to I applied for a loan, but Garret help us a lot.
Garret do everything easy and fast.

Isabel from BOLINGBROOK, IL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Tyler was a great help!

Entire process was extremely streamlined. It was a pleasure working with Tyler Seislove over at QuickBridge

David from PLANO, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Manuel was the best asset we could have asked for because he made sure we had everything in lone to increase our approval odds!

Maddilyn from SOUTH BEND, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

This guy Pablo is excellent

The entire process Pablo was professional and courteous. Excellent individual . I rate him 10 out of

Mv from BRONX, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast & Easy

Isaiah able to help with funding for my business. Very professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend QuickBridge!

eddie from CHANDLER, AZ

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Manny was awesome!!

The process of obtaining our business loan with Manny and his team was the best we could hope for. Although things got kind of frustrating on our end of things, Manny was very helpful and kind through the whole process! If you're looking for someone to help cross all the t's and dot the i's to increase approval odds before sending it off for approval, Manny is the right guy to help you out. We recommend 100%.

Maddilyn from SOUTH BEND, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

James Abdelmessih stands out as real and safe to trust.

I got about a million calls from different lenders offering me money. They make it sound easy, like they are true partners who care about your business. Please remind yourself “Buyer Beware”. Transparency is not the norm. James Abdelmessih of Quickbridge was the one exception I encountered. It’s corny but I came to feel I was talking to a real person who understood the complexities and responsibilities of his job. Not what the US expects from banks and creditors. If there were more people like James in this industry the world would be a better place. I’m serious.

Lisa from VENICE, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?