5.0 of 5 44 Reviews

QuickBridge

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded in 2011, QuickBridge is the brainchild of innovators in the business lending field who noticed that amazing companies, through no fault of their own, couldn’t access working capital through the usual sources. We set out to fix what was broken in the industry: no more mountains of paperwork, long delays, or bait-and-switch offers that weren’t in the best interest of the business. We have made the application process easier, which makes approvals faster—instead of waiting weeks to obtain much-needed financing, our customers can receive funding in just a few days. We have shaped a culture of fierce transparency, unrelenting professionalism and unwavering dedication to providing the highest levels of service. At QuickBridge, our goal is to be an extension of customers’ businesses—becoming an integral part of why they grow and thrive. As a result, more than 84 percent of our repeat customers see their business revenues improve.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great experience!

They were able to help our business when we needed it. Looking forward to having them be a part of our growth process.

Peter from PORTLAND, ME

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a good experience

James is very knowledgeable and very helpful. We are looking forward to do more business with him in near future.

Vu from CYPRESS, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excelent service

Recibi un excelente trato y servicio, janeth es sumamente profesional y servicial, recomiendo este servicio

Victor from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a fantastic experience

Jannet was awesome help every step threw the process and had all the answers. Had gotten several calls and she was the best one by far that had called looking to talk and see how she can help me

Evab from THREE RIVERS, MA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome experience

Leslie Martinez is just the passionate worker to beat!
So professional and yet so down to earth.
Always get the job done!

Ola from BRANDON, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Matt Rivas was great to work with

So easy. This will help my business grow. I would recommend this process to any business owner that needs some quick capital

John from ROBINSON, IL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great and Fast Solutions !!!

My Loan Person ( Neena Abkarian ) was Awesome and fast, she not just knows her stuff she makes you feel like family walking me through the entire process . Thank you so much

Mark from NEW CITY, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast and easy good people to work with

Super efficient five stars from beginning to the end beginning of a new project they just made it easy for me

ALEGRIAS from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Process

So far so good. The lending process has bee. Very smooth. James Abdelmessih was very detailed and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend.

Todd from BUCKNER, AR

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Persistence is a virtue!

I was skeptical about non-traditional financing at first - the cost is high to access this type of capital and there are typically no bank branches to walk in should there be an issue. Fast forward to today and I’m unbelievably satisfied with the loan programs that have allowed my business to grow. Tyler at Quickbridge was persistent in getting my loan across the finish line and ultimately succeeded - He was professional, upfront and frankly worked better with me than my local traditional banker in accommodating what my business needed.

Chris from BARRINGTON, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review