4.9 of 5stars60 Reviews

QuickBridge

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded in 2011, QuickBridge is the brainchild of innovators in the business lending field who noticed that amazing companies, through no fault of their own, couldn’t access working capital through the usual sources. We set out to fix what was broken in the industry: no more mountains of paperwork, long delays, or bait-and-switch offers that weren’t in the best interest of the business. We have made the application process easier, which makes approvals faster—instead of waiting weeks to obtain much-needed financing, our customers can receive funding in just a few days.

We have shaped a culture of fierce transparency, unrelenting professionalism and unwavering dedication to providing the highest levels of service. At QuickBridge, our goal is to be an extension of customers’ businesses—becoming an integral part of why they grow and thrive. As a result, more than 84 percent of our repeat customers see their business revenues improve.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
60 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (58)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! I’d give 0 stars if I could

We initiated a very small personal loan Jan 1. We needed the money quickly for our business implement but have been using our personal account due to divorce and relocation. We were completely transparent and provided non-stop, excessive documentation for over a week. We were told we were approved & $ would be deposited 1/9 (which was WAY past the promise date of 48 hrs at 1st call). 1/10, when we called our bank to check funds & AFTER we wrote a check for our business that day bc we were told we were approved & funds were being deposited, we found out we were overdrawn bc Quickbridge insisted on using our business account for our personal loan AND then denied us without informing us BUT withdrew $ from our business account for daily fees....... we would not have caught this without checking the account. Further, we had 3/4 of the loan amount in our personal a count AAAAAND plenty of collateral. They wasted our time when we could’ve gone elsewhere for quick $ and charged us fees and possibly a bank overdraft fee but fortunately, we have a good reputation & rapport with our bank.
NEVER, EVER AGAIN! I was iffy to trust this online bank garbage & QUICKBRIDGE just confirmed my suspicions. DO NOT EVEN BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!

Tonya from HELENA, MT

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an extremely easy process

They made it so simple & fast; simply provide the basic information needed, get approved, terms & conditions explained, steps provided with a rapid timeframe, & they fund the loan.

PES from ATTALLA, AL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

We had an awesome experience

We worked with Isaiah Sadler and he was such a blessing. Made sure we got the funding we needed and that we understood everything along the way.

Patrick from CHOCTAW, OK

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional and Knowledgeable

We worked with Jannet Rodriguez who was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She worked hard to ensure we were provided with the best possible offer. She explained the agreement to us in detail and answered all of our questions. She was very easy to contact and work with. Thank you again Jannet!

Elizabeth from WOLFFORTH, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

I feel Quickbridge as a Company has a lot of integrity!

Neena was very timely on getting back to me with answer to questions etc. She really cares!
I never felt rushed!

Kimberly from PETALUMA, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

The whole process was very good. Jarrett was amazing. He answered all our questions in a timely manner and did everything he could to get is the loan we needed. Hope to do a lot of business with this company. Would recommend to anyone

Joann from ATHENS, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Couldn't Be Happier!

I wasn't sure where to start after inquiring about financial services once I started receiving so many calls and emails. Robert Garcia, our funding advisor with Quick Bridge, was the first person I spoke with that made me feel 100% comfortable and confident with making the decision to use them. I submitted our application on Tuesday along with requested documents, and by Thursday the wire transfer had started. The only delay in this process was Robert waiting on me. He was extremely punctual and helpful, and I look forward to working with them!

Heather from BROOKLAND, AR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience!

I’m scare at the beginning because was the first time to I applied for a loan, but Garret help us a lot.
Garret do everything easy and fast.

Isabel from BOLINGBROOK, IL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Tyler was a great help!

Entire process was extremely streamlined. It was a pleasure working with Tyler Seislove over at QuickBridge

David from PLANO, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Manuel was the best asset we could have asked for because he made sure we had everything in lone to increase our approval odds!

Maddilyn from SOUTH BEND, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't