5.0 of 5stars139 Reviews

Rapid Finance

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Need funding? Rapid Finance provides fast and easy financing solutions, so your business gets the attention and funds it needs. The application process is fast and approval is based on your business’s overall health, not just a credit score. Rapid Finance offers a suite of programs that can assist your business with a variety of expenses and day-to-day operations. Having provided over $1.5B in funding to businesses nationwide, Rapid Finance offers a variety of funding options that can be customized to fit any business need.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
139 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (134)
  • 4 Star
    (3)
  • 3 Star
    (2)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Rapid went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted

I’ll start off by saying my case was far from typical and many of the lenders that contacted me were simply unable to help me or just wanted to work on more straightforward cases. Rapid was different. Not only did my account manager Alex stay on top of my case to make sure that various hurdles were overcome, he worked on it over several weekends and was personally invested in seeing that we got funded. I also had the pleasure of dealing with more senior members of the sales team, including Tyler who also was very understanding of our situation and also went above and beyond to make sure we got the right product. Overall I am very pleased with the efficiency, transparency, and most importantly the dedication that Alex, Tyler, and the entire team at Rapid showed me. A all the way and if I ever need another loan I will go to Rapid first.

Vincent from HACKENSACK, NJ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommend

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful without being pushy. Fast application/funding process and great rates.

Melissa from PONCHA SPRINGS, CO

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

Rapid Advance is top shelf. Been doing business with them for 2 years. Kisha Daniels is a rock star!!!!!

Alex from AUGUSTA, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Customer Service

Alex is knowledgeable, made the process easy and not didn't waste my time. Thank you. I recommend Rapid Finance

Candace from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Alex was top notch!

Alex made my loan process an seamlessly experience! I would definitely advise anyone to use him when applying for a loan.

Susan from MERRITT ISLAND, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy

David Hirmaz was extremely helpful with the process. Rapid finance is definitely a great way to go..

David from KISSIMMEE, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Rapid Finance was so quick and easy!

We had been working with other companies to get some financing we needed to grow our business and when David reached out we felt this was the person we wanted to deal with. He quickly responded to calls or emails and in just a matter of a couple days we had the funding we needed. It was an awesome experience! We will continue to work with Rapid Finance for our future needs and will refer them to other business owners. We cannot thank them enough!

Amy from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

What an easy experience

Worked with anna on small business
Funding she was more than helpful and went out of her way to help get the funding complete very quickly will definitely be looking forward to our next business deal couldn't be more happy with her and her colleagues

Derek from METHUEN, MA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

David Hirmaz was the best I've worked with!

David Hirmaz was the best I've worked with! His expertise and knowledge made it easy to get the business funds needed.

John from THOUSAND OAKS, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service And Rapid Funding

I recently completed a funding request with David Hirmaz with Rapid Finance. The entire process was quick and painless. I was able to get the perfect loan that matched my business needs. Highly recommend Rapid Finance and plan to work with them in the future.

Marcus from WAILUKU, HI

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't