4.9 of 5 94 Reviews

Rapid Finance

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Need funding? Rapid Finance provides fast and easy financing solutions, so your business gets the attention and funds it needs. The application process is fast and approval is based on your business’s overall health, not just a credit score. Rapid Finance offers a suite of programs that can assist your business with a variety of expenses and day-to-day operations. Having provided over $1.5B in funding to businesses nationwide, Rapid Finance offers a variety of funding options that can be customized to fit any business need.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Top Tier Professonalism

The entire team demonstrated a real understanding of small business operations and dynamics. Billy, Kurtis and Tyler. Billy kept the process moving forward with simplicity and deserves special kudos. Overall the experience was painless.

Lorraine from HERNDON, VA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent customer service

I can’t say enough about the quality of the customer service at Rapid Advance. I have worked with Mary Sadik for several years on funding for my small business. She has taken the time to understand my business model and consistently provides sound advice and counsel. She always goes above and beyond on my behalf. This is a partnership that I have come to rely on when cash flow is tight. I am so grateful to have someone of her caliber working with me to keep my business moving forward!

Jenny from KNIGHTDALE, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

Mary Sadik was awesome! She made what could have been a stressful and confusing process so simple and easy. So thankful she was there to help!

Becca from ANCHORAGE, AK

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast and easy

The guy who took my call walked me through the whole thing and was able to help me within hours. Will recommend to family and friends

Jose from EL PASO, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Customer Service

Jasmine Jamil was fantastic. She explained everything clearly, reviewed my options so that I could make an informed choice that was best for my business, guided me through the process and helped me get the funds I needed at the best terms possible in just two days. Very pleased.

Christine from CHARLOTTE, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Smooth and painless process thanks to Conner Neme and Rapid Finance

I had an extremely pleasant experience during the entire process while getting approved for my business loan through Rapid Finance. And yes I said pleasant experience!! Conner Neme was my business loan contact and let me tell you he was awesome, and I am not usually the one who writes these kind of reviews, but Conner Neme deserves recognition. He was not only professional the entire time he was also extremely dedicated to my customer service, which is not as common these days as you would think. He also answered everyone of my questions, as this was our first business loan so I had MANY questions about the process, terms, payback options etc and he answered everyone of them. He was also up front about all of the terms and conditions concerning the loan, as in the numbers/ rates/ time etc. As a business owner myself I understand the importance of hiring good, honest and hard working employees which are not very easy to come by but Rapid Finance you have one of the goods! I would also like to thank you, Rapid Finance and Conner Neme, not only for the loan itself but also for how extremely smooth and painless the entire process (experience) was, it made a not so good situation feel a whole lot better. So thank you for everything including showing me that there are still people who actually do care about us small businesses!!

Jade from PINEVILLE, LA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy process

They were easy to work with and informative. Looking forward to a continued business relationship. Recommended for sure.

Kevin from WILBRAHAM, MA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent, very professional, and very friendly service..

It was very simple easy process, it’s never been a time consuming, I provided my income tax documents as well as bank statements for 6 months and I was approved almost immediately..

Hayan from RICHARDSON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

I worked with Anna Enwia to secure financing for our business needs. Anna knows her product and works diligently to obtain a loan that works for your needs (and she gave us options!). We are very happy with our experience. Thanks, Anna!

LM from CLINTON, NY

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loved my experience with this company

Jasmine Jamil is excellent. She helped us get exactly what we was looking for. She was very pleasant thru the entire process. She fully and clearly answered every question that we asked. We never felt pressured. Some how she was able to answer almost everytime we called. When she didnt answer she responded back quick. I can go on and on about the service I received from this company. Would give them 10 stars if I could!

Dwayne from NEWARK, NJ

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review