5.0 of 5stars143 Reviews

Rapid Finance

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Need funding? Rapid Finance provides fast and easy financing solutions, so your business gets the attention and funds it needs. The application process is fast and approval is based on your business’s overall health, not just a credit score. Rapid Finance offers a suite of programs that can assist your business with a variety of expenses and day-to-day operations. Having provided over $1.5B in funding to businesses nationwide, Rapid Finance offers a variety of funding options that can be customized to fit any business need.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
143 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (138)
  • 4 Star
    (3)
  • 3 Star
    (2)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great Experience

I had a great experience. I had Sam as my contact she worked really hard to get me the best possible deal . Always available and willing to answer any questions I had and was always in contact through the whole process.
Jim

Jim from EAST OTIS, MA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thorough, Professional and Quick.

The entire process was quick, thorough and professional. They were convenient and I was able to complete the process even while traveling!

Rosanna from SACRAMENTO, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and easy start to finish

Sam was a great help and came up with best possible solution for my needs. I highly recomend her! Made the process easy and was fast.

scott from KENNEWICK, WA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick money made easy!

I had a choice of offers from many potential lenders but chose Rapid Finance for many reasons:
1) it was the most competitive offer (which never hurts)
2) they smoothed the way to make the process uncomplicated and quick
3) virtually no wait time to get questions answered and problems resolved
4) my loan advisor (Yonikka) was an absolute delight to interact with!
So thanks Rapid Finance. I would definitely use you again

Don from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Rapid went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted

I’ll start off by saying my case was far from typical and many of the lenders that contacted me were simply unable to help me or just wanted to work on more straightforward cases. Rapid was different. Not only did my account manager Alex stay on top of my case to make sure that various hurdles were overcome, he worked on it over several weekends and was personally invested in seeing that we got funded. I also had the pleasure of dealing with more senior members of the sales team, including Tyler who also was very understanding of our situation and also went above and beyond to make sure we got the right product. Overall I am very pleased with the efficiency, transparency, and most importantly the dedication that Alex, Tyler, and the entire team at Rapid showed me. A all the way and if I ever need another loan I will go to Rapid first.

Vincent from HACKENSACK, NJ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommend

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful without being pushy. Fast application/funding process and great rates.

Melissa from PONCHA SPRINGS, CO

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

Rapid Advance is top shelf. Been doing business with them for 2 years. Kisha Daniels is a rock star!!!!!

Alex from AUGUSTA, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Customer Service

Alex is knowledgeable, made the process easy and not didn't waste my time. Thank you. I recommend Rapid Finance

Candace from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Alex was top notch!

Alex made my loan process an seamlessly experience! I would definitely advise anyone to use him when applying for a loan.

Susan from MERRITT ISLAND, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy

David Hirmaz was extremely helpful with the process. Rapid finance is definitely a great way to go..

David from KISSIMMEE, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't