5.0 of 5 128 Reviews

Rapid Finance

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Need funding? Rapid Finance provides fast and easy financing solutions, so your business gets the attention and funds it needs. The application process is fast and approval is based on your business’s overall health, not just a credit score. Rapid Finance offers a suite of programs that can assist your business with a variety of expenses and day-to-day operations. Having provided over $1.5B in funding to businesses nationwide, Rapid Finance offers a variety of funding options that can be customized to fit any business need.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
128 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (123)
  • 4 Star
    (3)
  • 3 Star
    (2)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Professional and thorough

Easy, fast, professional. The whole team really made an effort to accommodate me and fund my account quickly.

Eric from ISANTI, MN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

I would recommend Rapid finance. They truly focus on helping company in need. Conner was an amazing and professional rep! He helped with the process and truly amazed how he got everything together within almost a day! We submitted our application on Friday afternoon and got our money on Monday! I have never experience such a easy process. Couldn’t have done it without Connor’s help.

Alex from HUMBLE, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Process

David H was amazing to work with. Helped me reach the funding on the terms that I was looking for. Would go back to them for any needs.

Brian from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

Benjamin was quick in getting a response back to me and very easy to work with and answered all my questions.

Nichole from ARVADA, CO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The entire process was very easy to follow. Thank you Darren provided good services, I am happy to work with him.

Patty from NAPERVILLE, IL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience with Sam O Leary

Sam O'Leary worked hard to establish a loan for my company. She stayed in contact to update me through out the entire process. Loan deposit was a 2 1/2 day process. Thanks

Michelle from FAIRMONT, WV

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick & Easy

Sam was extremely easy to work with. The experience was super easy, and convenient. I received money to my account within 2 days of applying.

Aurora from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Solid Process, Quick Funding

Darren provided a very clear and concise process to support our funding needs.
Process was solid, but not cumbersome.
Darren is knowledgeable on small business lending in general and was patient and supportive of our questions.

Chi from NOBLESVILLE, IN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience and customer service!

The process was very simple and easy to follow. Darren was a huge help and easily accessible for any questions I had.

Sheffield from FORT WORTH, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Experience

Process was super easy and David was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Rapid Finance and will definitely use them again.

Alessandro from FAIRFIELD, CT

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?