4.7 of 5 13 Reviews

Reliant Funding

  • Recommended 92%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliant Funding provides customized, short-term funding to small and mid-sized businesses nationwide. Recognized for four consecutive years by Inc. Magazine among the 1000 fastest growing privately held companies in America, they offer high approval rates with first class customer service and timely assistance to help achieve clients’ business goals.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Loan Shark

I have 10 years in business A credit even a good D-U-N-S number and credit file. Reliant offered me a loan at 50% interrest. I can't imagine anyone would take a loan like that with the intention to repay it. I can under 12% with 24 month terms or go to a real bank with all the paperwork and get it under 10% . What a joke.

Trenton from Worcester, MA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Professional good company

Professional good company

Kelly Kearns from CLARK FORK, ID

Reviewed in January 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Helped my company in a time of need

Helped my company in a time of need. They really came throught, not once but twice. Granted it cost a bit more, but when time is of the essence, I did what I had to. People are professional and easy to work with.

A R Radford from MENIFEE, CA

Reviewed in January 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The best #fast

The best #fast

Mario Romero from SAN JOSE, CA

Reviewed in November 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great service and the speed in which they can get approval is amazing!

Reliant is a great resource for getting the funds you need in the time needed. Rates can seem a bit steep at times but that is the nature of this type of lending.

Robin S from MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick fast and simple

Quick fast and simple. Very helpful and respectful agents

Bradley Torrence from MARCUS HOOK, PA

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I'm so glad I found reliant funding

I'm so glad I found reliant funding, I could've easily went to the bank or another source, but you jump through hoops. Reliant funding was so quick and easy it was a little scary. But I worked with Ryan he explained everything so through. This is definitely a company you want to continue working with long term. They will be very upfront with you. The payment plan is easy to budget and paid off quickly. Thank you for making my borrowing process so easy

Rachael Costley from ROUND LAKE, IL

Reviewed in September 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

excellent info

excellent info, great followup and customer service - if you can afford this type of financing, its quick, easy and clear.

Steven Brier from FREEPORT, ME

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

No hassles given first time

No hassles given first time, Second time got a larger amount offer, reasonable payment terms that fit my budget. Lowest daily payments were offered compared to other lenders. No rude people to deal with.

Crystal Ramos from HOBBS, NM

Reviewed in July 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

No BS and fast!!

No BS and fast!!! Far ahead of other companies.

Brett Decoster from RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA

Reviewed in July 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review