4.9 of 5 262 Reviews

Seek Capital

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Seek Business Capital specializes in providing funding to start-ups and early stage business owners. Funding ranges from$5,000 - $150,000. Credit Score of Business Owner must be 680+.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
262 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (255)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

5 star service from seek capital

5 star service! I got the funding I was looking so hard for and it was easy. My start up is excelling with the help of seek capital. Can’t give enough appreciation!

Marcell from LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Treated with so much respect as a new business owner

All I can say is that this was the quickest and most painless process ever. I worked with Ruta and was treated with so much respect. Thank you!

Alya from ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

They got me approved for the acount that I really needed

I still can’t believe that they were able to get me approved for the amount I really needed. I’ve been struggling as a new business owner to find funding for months now and Seek Business Capital made it possible. Quick approval and the funds were in my account easy.

Jordana from CLYDE, OH

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Organization and Easy to to business with

Great organization! Easy to do business with...I received a great offer and working capital fast. They gave me great rates. I wouldn’t have been able to get approved for so much without them!

John from FORT WORTH, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Special thank you to Ruta for being the definition of service

Special thank you to Ruta for being the definition of service. She was proactive with my account and followed up with me promptly. She was very informative during me decision making and with her guidance I know I made the right choice. Thanks Ruta!

Ali from SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

I had funds in my account before I knew it thanks to Seek Capital

I would definitely recommend Seek Capital to anyone needing commercial financing. My rep Austin was a great help and kept me in the loop during the whole process. Before I knew it I was approved and funds in my account to help me close an important deal. Thank you Seek!

Jody from LAKE CITY, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Seek capital is setting the standards for this industry

Justin was our finding advisor and he exceeded any expectations of customer service. He really set the standards for the rest of them but everyone else was great too. Professional and provided me with a wealth of knowledge. It’s hard to come by representatives that exemplify excellent customer service. He was a great reflection of the company.

Abrahan from ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The funding rep Steve was great to work with

Steve was great to work with, he listened to my needs and worked within the situation I presented him. One of the smoothest lending experiences to date.

Josina from MABLETON, GA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience with Seek Business Capital was absolutely perfect

My experience with Seek Business Capital was absolutely perfect and without flaw. They made everything so simple to handle and the experience with the agent was so pleasant. I was approved very quickly and got more money in my account in as little as a week!

Eudora from DEXTER, ME

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Turstworthy, loyal and great customer service

Trustworthy, loyal, and great customer service. A lot of knowledge about working capital options. You can't go wrong with doing business with them. This is the place to go to if you need to get financed for your business!

Renita from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?