5.0 of 5stars314 Reviews

Seek Capital

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Seek Business Capital specializes in providing funding to start-ups and early stage business owners. Funding ranges from$5,000 - $150,000. Credit Score of Business Owner must be 680+. 

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
314 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (306)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

Skillfull, professional and trustworthy company

Skillful, professional, and trustworthy. Also knowledgeable and friendly. My list goes on to describe Seek Business Capital but just see for yourself. They won’t let you down and you’ll be happy you did.

ABurras from LOS ANGELES, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Our financing target was met with the help from this business

Funding target was accomplished and received! Every step was quick, effortless, and professional and everyone I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for sharing so much information and making this easy!

Nevile from SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Seek Capital is superior to all the rest

Superior application and process to get the Capital for a deal I needed funding for. It’s rare these days to get this kind of professionalism and promptness. These advisors know business owners are busy and time is valuable. You guys rock!

Henderson from LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very effective at what they do

Seek Business Capital was very effective in getting us the small business loan with a rate that worked for us. Thank you for being a credible and true to your word company. They live up to all the hype :)

Maxx from CHAPEL HILL, NC

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience !

Had the pleasure of working with Bob Canning and he was nothing short of amazing. He found the perfect loan that exceded my needs and was the perfect note. From start to finish it was a 3 day process , seamless. I highly recommend working with Him.

Brandon from BATON ROUGE, LA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Unbelievable experience working with Seek Capital

Unbelievable experience with Seek Capital. I needed a quick loan and more than I’ve ever been able to get before so I wasn’t feeling too confident, but Seek Capital took everything off my hands and walked me through every step. I really enjoyed my consultation with Edwin. He’s very friendly and got me approved for exactly what was needed. I can’t believe more people don’t know about them!

Schyanne from BETHANY, OK

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Incredible time working with them

Seek Business Capital is incredible! Nothing beats their customer service. If you are a small business owner or looking for quick Capital I highly urge you to reach out to them. They’re prompt professional and get the job completed. They truly exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t be more please to have worked with them. Truly grateful!

Chiola from LOS ANGELES, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Seek Business Capital got us the most out of our funding options

Seek Capital says they want to get you the most out of your funding and they uphold that. Our firm got more thank $62000 in funding which exceeds all the other preapprovals we received. Very professional and true to their words every step of the way!

Cristopher from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

We stand by Seek Capital

I stand by Seek Capital without hesitation! Amazing customer service and got my business what it needed. Huge appreciate to the underwriter who jumped hoops to get my loan approved and processed. 5 stars!

Schyanne from SACRAMENTO, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Lending experience.

Our loan consultant answered all our questions and explained the process as we went along. We needed to submit more information and that led to a successful conclusion.

Greg from CASTLE ROCK, CO

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?