5.0 of 5stars376 Reviews

Seek Capital

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Seek Business Capital specializes in providing funding to start-ups and early stage business owners. Funding ranges from$5,000 - $150,000. Credit Score of Business Owner must be 680+. 

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
376 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (368)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)

Seek Capital had a genuine team and honest staff working with me

Seek Capital proves that there are still good businesses out there that truly want to help. This team is very genuine and honest. I loved their transparency and approach to getting me the best bang for my business. I wasn’t getting anywhere with my bank when it came to a small business loan but seek made it happen. Thank you!

Janet from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience with Seek Capital was very pleasant

My experience with Seek Capital was very pleasant and I’d highly recommend them. My team was courteous and knowledgeable in helping me secure the funding for my business in a timely manner. Thanks again.

Baldassare from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Seek Catpital walked me through this funding process with ease

Excellent service, very helpful and was at ease being walked through the process. Thanks for the help!

Oliebuer from MONROEVILLE, PA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks for the support and help

I was nervous at first when I reached out to Seek Capital but ended up finding out a friend of mine has used them in the past, so I dived right on in. They helped me reach my start up goal and it was smooth sailing since. Thanks for the support and help!
I was nervous at first when I reached out to Seek Capital but ended up finding out a friend of mine has used them in the past, so I dived right on in. They helped me reach my start up goal and it was smooth sailing since. Thanks for the support and help!

Georgeann from PORTLAND, OR

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The offers I received exceeded my expectations by 100 !

The offers I received exceeded my expectations by 100 ! It was a great experience in acquiring funding! Would recommend to others who are struggling in finding financing. Excellent customer service and friendly experience.

Eugena from RIVERSIDE, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Could not have done it without my account managers at Seek Capital

Great Company. I had a wonderful funding experience and will be able to further business procedures. Could not have done it without my mangers at Seek Business Capital. I enjoyed the process and I would recommend them to anyone looking to acquire funding to start a business.
Great Company. I had a wonderful funding experience and will be able to further business procedures. Could not have done it without my mangers at Seek Business Capital. I enjoyed the process and I would recommend them to anyone looking to acquire funding to start a business.

Shakiya from WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

This business believed in my vision

The associates that managed my account were exceptional! Professional, business savvy, knowledgeable, personable, and friendly don’t even cut it. It was an easy process and it helped me take the nest step in growing my business. This company offers top notch service and are here to help.

Carla from LOS ANGELES, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The process was very easy

I worked with a women named Ruta and she was very helpful with the whole process. I felt like she was going above and beyond for me. She explained into detail what the goal was for my specific needs really understood my business vision. I was more than satisfied with the customer service.

Amani from HAWTHORNE, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Helped me ontain additional funding

Seek Capital helped me obtain additional credit to expand my business. Couldn’t have been approved for so much without their help and knowledge. Their guidance made the process to the point and easy. There was one point I had a hard time getting an update on my loan but my rep quickly handled my request. Everyone I dealt with was highly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

Caiden from BOSTON, MA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Chase is the best and helped us with our loan tremendously

Chase is the best! He helped me tremendously in understanding the funding process. He was patient and diligent and always had a solution to my problems. If you’re lucky enough to have chase as your advisor you won’t be disappointed.

Edgardo from SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't