4.8 of 5 29 Reviews

SnapCap

  • Recommended 93%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

SnapCap is leading a revolution in business finance by reducing the complexities found in the traditional lending process for small and medium sized businesses. SnapCap offers a better way to borrow by focusing on performance-based financing oriented towards the health of a business. SnapCap specializes in short term loans, working capital, business lines of credit, and long term loans. Personalized service combined with real-time evaluation technology makes it simpler to provide flexible financing solutions with greater speed and accuracy.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

David OWNER / OPERATOR

Chris Crumley of snapap provided excellent customer service for me throughout the loan process. His diligence for completing the loan in a timely manner was greatly appreciated, his professionalism speaks highly of his character. Snapcap has a very thorough loan process from application to distribution of funds. The young lady who did the closing on the phone was very courteous and professional as well. She took the time to explain the closing process and made sure I understood all the questions. I'm sorry I didn't get her name, but she is to be commended as well. I appreciate my experience with the snapcap group. Thank you, and "Have a blessed day!"

David from NORMAN, OK

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Alan - Small Business Owner

Colin Moynihan was great, very professional and had a lot of patience. SnapCap's process is quick and straightforward. Will definitely use them for other working capital needs in the future.

Alan from SAN JOSE, CA

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Owner

Shane was great to work with the process was quick and simple, Everything they said happened that way. Will consider them again in the future when working capitol is needed in a rush

Tom S. from BETHANY, MO

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Director

Easy, straight forward, great service.

Jason from LOS ANGELES, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Lack of visibility

My business has had a loan with SnapCap for about 3 months and we have zero visibility with regard to the status of the loan, how much interest/principal we've paid, and how to make additional principal payments.

Walter from BROOKLYN, NY

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Team

I felt Shane and the team at snapcap was very helpful in making this process feel comfortable and attainable. I've had my small business for 10 years and in the last 4 years we started growing. In every other avenue I looked into trying to obtain a business loan, we were turned down for not having a credit history. snapcap took us on and has now allowed us to continue growing and more effective to a wider market.

Thank you Shane and the snapcap team for all your assistance and support in our growth.

Jodi from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in July 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Working Capital

Great customer service. The process was easy and I like how fast it got done. Everything was as Ben stated.

Stanley from WARREN, AR

Reviewed in July 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Service

Didn't over promise , definitely delivered within 24 hours !! Great job....

William from ALPHARETTA, GA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Naugles

Thank you! The process was positive and very helpful in our time of expansion. regards,

Dan from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

staff

I am little not happy with the high interest rate and that I understand because of my credit scores due to a very old Bankruptcy chapter 7 but on the other side I want to give 5 ***** to the lady Ms. Margerate who work with me and explain all procedure with best of her experience.

Looking forward to build a good relationship with snapcap.

SYED from BARTLETT, IL

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loans
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review