5.0 of 5stars95 Reviews

Taycor Financial

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Taycor Financial, an INC500 nationwide business loan and equipment financing company, has been a partner to the small and medium-sized business community for over two decades. We understand that your business is an extension of you. Our mission is to help you access the best leasing, financing, and working capital products to grow your business. Replace, expand, or upgrade, Taycor has a tailored program to fit your specific needs. Talk to one of our expert Loan Concierges to see what options are right for you.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
95 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (94)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great Service!

Marcus and Chris were super responsive. They set up the expectations, kept me informed and totally deliver! I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Jose Antonio from Miami Beach, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Pleased

They were so easy to work with! Chris and Marcus got everything taken care of with a total of 3 phone calls! Such a seamless program that it made choosing them over the rest the right decision. Good rates, fast response and the right amount that I needed to begin building business credit. Very pleased!

Marci from Barboursville, WV

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Taycor Financial is the best!!!

This has been the easiest process. The team is extremely responsive and professional. We were approved within 24 hours. Impressive.

Roseia from Atlanta, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good to know

Marcus was very helpful and easy to talk with. He was great to work with and replied quickly to any questions. He has a lot of experience in this field

Jim from Marseilles, IL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Business Line of credit

Marcus was great to work with, very knowledgeable and had a answer for every question that I had. I would recommend working with Marcus and Taycor Financial.

Nathan from Happy Valley, OR

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Legit

Tycor Financial is a company that really trying to help people that needed the money for their business.I'm so glad that i fond them....highly recommended to all my friends.

Rod Lawrenz from Hollister, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very impressed!

We worked with Marcus to get funding to expand our business. We had an answer withing three days and the loan funded the next day. He was very patient with the questions we had and was able to answer every one of them. He was able to secure funding for the full amount we requested with a very low interest rate. We would highly recommend using Marcus at Taycor Financial.

Allison from Saint Paul, MN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very quick, smooth transaction

I worked with Marcus Avritt. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to get my business approved for a loan the same day I applied. And, I was funded the very next day. Very quick, painless process. I would definitely recommend Taycor Financial and Marcus Avritt to anybody looking for a business loan.

Gerald from Rensselaer, IN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Option for Small Agriculture Business

We worked with Marcus Avritt and Taycor Financial to receive funding for our small agriculture/transportation business. Ours is a newer small business and Marcus was able to quickly secure an initial loan that will be used to help us move forward in improving and expanding our business. We definitely plan on working with Lending Tree for future business ventures.

Lisa from Enterprise, UT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth transaction

Bob was responsive and professional. The experience was smooth and painless! We would definitely contact him again for future needs.

Tauni from Garden City, ID

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't