5.0 of 5 83 Reviews

Taycor Financial

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Taycor Financial, an INC500 nationwide business loan and equipment financing company, has been a partner to the small and medium-sized business community for over two decades. We understand that your business is an extension of you. Our mission is to help you access the best leasing, financing, and working capital products to grow your business. Replace, expand, or upgrade, Taycor has a tailored program to fit your specific needs. Talk to one of our expert Loan Concierges to see what options are right for you.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
83 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (82)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great Loan Officer!! Highly recommend!!

I enjoy working with Marcus Averitt with Taycor Finacial. Marcus was very helpful with my needs. No pressure and he was great to deal with. I will definitely return for any future lending options.

Yen from Houston, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly recommend

Very professional business to work with for my small business loan. Blake was our consultant and was intelligent, responsive and courteous. The whole process was very efficient and the loan closed quickly. Definitely recommend.

Dani from La Quinta, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth and easy. Would recommend.

We applied for a loan for our small business. Process was efficient. Charged small closing fee, but I understand. Looking forward to doing business again in the near future.

nahit from Paterson, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Business Owner

Bob Canning was very helpful throughout the process. Everything was completed and funded within two days.

David from Albuquerque, NM

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

CEO

Taycor Financial provided a great experience, Vu was quite knowledgeable with great response times, the level of customer service was bar none! We speak with several companies prior to selecting who to do business with yet after speaking with Vu, we decided Taycor was the solution. If you're looking for solid financial company to provide solutions, Vu with Taycor Financial is a great choice!

Marcus from Anchorage, AK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Revolving loan

They took care of my needs in a timely manner. The team seem to be very knowledgeable.

chris from Clarkston, MI

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Service

Marcus was great, look forward to future business.

JERRELL from Valdosta, GA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Digitronix One

Very helpful and motivated people! My Business loan was handled with the professional manner, great experience with Marcus Avritt.
Will definitely use them again.

Rafi from Tujunga, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

owner

they was wonderful all the way around for our business

Richard from Wetumka, OK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Andrew Berkovitz

I was assisted by Andrew Berkovitz. He was the definition of consummate professional and answered every question I had thru this process. He has earned a partner for the unforeseeable future and I would recommend him and TayCor to anyone looking to grow as a small business.

James from Pevely, MO

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?