5.0 of 5 49 Reviews

Taycor Financial

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Taycor Financial, an INC500 nationwide business loan and equipment financing company, has been a partner to the small and medium-sized business community for over two decades. We understand that your business is an extension of you. Our mission is to help you access the best leasing, financing, and working capital products to grow your business. Replace, expand, or upgrade, Taycor has a tailored program to fit your specific needs. Talk to one of our expert Loan Concierges to see what options are right for you.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Simple Process. Excellent Results

Blake from Taycor Financial was superb. I explained what I needed, he walked me through the process, & I received my Line of Credit within days. Awesome Service!! I highly recommend!!

Joshua from Orlando, FL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent service

Blake was extremely easy to work with and had a great response time.

Claude from Santa Fe, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy and fast approval

Marcus was very helpful thoroughout the process. I like how I was able to do all my inquiry by email and just have to do one phone call for funding. I will recommend working with Taycor for any business loan needs. Processing was easy and fast!

Michelle from La Verne, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

First Choice Auto Body

Great experience with Mr. Avritt, would highly recommend his expertise to anyone looking for stress free loan financing.

Luis from Exeter, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

President / Bill Schneider Inc.

My experience with Taycor Financial has been excellent.
Marcus Avritt was been extremely professional from the start.
I would not hesitate to do business with Marcus and the rest of the staff
in the future.

Robert from Muskego, WI

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Busness loan with minimal paperwork.

Blake Griffin was my representative. I got the loan amount I was looking for with minimal paperwork. I heard back from two other lenders first but already turned down there offers because the rates were completely absurd. I did not expect a reasonable offer from anyone on lending tree so I was pleasantly surprised when Tayco got back to me. I think I could jump through hoops with a local bank and save a few % but for the limited paperwork and ease I took the deal.

Trenton from South Windsor, CT

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Diligent and Very Professional

Marcus and Nicole were wonderful. They both made the process easy and straight forward. I got the capital I needed fast and Marcus followed up throughout the whole process. Chelsea even reach out a month later to make sure everything was okay. I strongly recommend Marcus and Taycor Financial for all of your funding needs.

Artie from Cleveland, OH

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Advice - Unexpected Quality

Yes. If you can speak to Vu Nguyen VP - Business Development who was excellent at educating me and is now a "go to" person for any questions for future needs!! Thank you Vu!

Krista from New York, NY

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent service and products

I had a very pleasant experience with Taycor Financial. My representative was Nicole; she was wonderful throughout the entire process. She is knowledgeable, efficient and extremely professional. The process of applying was easy. I had my requested funds within a week. I would highly recommend both Nicole and Taycor Financial!

Maria from Belvidere, NJ

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Have already sent a referral

Great guy to work with Blake Griffin, he made the application process easy, Blake was straight forward and guided me to make a decision on the product that was right for my business. I have already sent him a referral.

Cindy from Scottsdale, AZ

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review