4.9 of 5 34 Reviews

Triton Capital, Inc.

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

A+ BBB Rating and 88% of our customers return for additional funding.  Our mission is to provide your business with transparent, cost effective financing solutions to help you grow.  We've helped thousands of business owners secure funding and look forward to partnering with you.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Timely approval

The process was simple and expedient. Took about 4 days from binning to end. The rates were not the same as in the estimate however, but tolerable.

John from TYLER, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience all around

Working with Andrew at Triton was a great experience the first time that we returned to him when the need arose the second time. I would highly recommend them.

Matthew from WEST LONG BRANCH, NJ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience...helpful at every step.

Andrew was wonderful to work with. Always available without being pushy. Answered all my questions when was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Bart from MAINEVILLE, OH

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a great and professional experience

The complete process was easy and it was a pleasure working with Andrew Paulson who answered all my questions and followed up with me on completion of my loan.

Bonita from OXNARD, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Andrew Paulson is always a great help

It’s simple and easy. Thank you triton and Andrew for helping us when we needed! Always reliable and available

Mccomb from ROCKLEDGE, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Andrew Paulson - Triton Capital

Great people to work with! Quick to find solutions, fair fees and excellent customer service.
Totally recommend them!

Daniela from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Yes it really was an excellent experience

Entire process was simple and easy
I recommend others who need financing help to contact mr andrew at Triton

Zan from VINELAND, NJ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

Forms were easy to complete online and line of credit was available quickly! Triton Capital is so easy to work with. We would highly recommend.

CH from JAMUL, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent

Very professional, and much less expensive than the other's I spoke with. Great experience, would highly recommend them

Beenish from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Triton had our interests at heart

We spoke to a number of potential lenders and Triton stood out. They weren't pushy unlike the others. Glad we found them.

Steven from Hilton Head Island, SC

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review