5.0 of 5stars30 Reviews

ViewRidge Funding

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

ViewRidge Funding provides quick access to capital with flexible terms for your business. Our approach is simple and friendly - Receive funding in as little as 1 day. 

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
30 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (30)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great Experience

Adam and Ken knocked it out of the park for us. Both of them were very responsive and attentive to our unique needs. I will defiantly use them again if needed.

Ryan from KENOSHA, WI

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

totally easy!

Working on getting a pretty hard to do loan with Brad Heise was about as easy as it could get. I presented my situation and he figured out the best loan for me to get and delivered. I appreciated the long term view of being a customer with ViewRidge for my lending needs in the future.

Chris from EL SEGUNDO, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome

View Ridge offered very competitive funding solutions. Ken was great very honest helpful stayed on top of things but was not overwhelming. Great guy to work with.

Darrel from ERLANGER, KY

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Experience!

John Tran was super helpful and knowledgeable! The overall process was pain free and easy! If you ever need funding for a business, consider View Ridge Funding, and ask for John!

Ricky from LUBBOCK, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Professional Experience

Brad Heise was my loan specialist and provided a wonderful experience. He and ViewRidge were honest, professional and trustworthy throughout this process and earned my business. I would recommend them and use them again for sure. He was very forthcoming about it all, understanding of my needs, helped to get the loan needed and funds were in the bank the next day after my final decision. Thanks Brad and ViewRidge.

Billy from SEYMOUR, TN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Wonderful Experience

Had a wonderful experience with Viewridge Funding. The representative that I dealt with named Josh made me feel comfortable and welcome throughout the process. My business is strengthened as a result of doing business with Viewridge Funding. I look forward to the start of a wonderful relationship and partnership. I will recommend Viewridge Funding to my colleagues and business partners out there

TX from Irving, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Impressed

This is my first interaction with Viewridge Funding and I was extremely impressed with the speed and professionalism shown by the team. My personal loan officer was Jordan and it was very straight forward to work with him. He handled all my queries quickly and professionally until all such questions were answered. The whole loan application to the fund disbursement took less than two days and the whole experience was pleasurable. I highly recommend Viewridge Funding.

CA from Los Altos, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent in every way

Excellent in every way. Brad was very diligent through the whole process. He took the time to understand my business in detail; truly was like having a caring partner eager to see us succeed. The funding that we obtained with his help, created the conditions we needed for a leap forward; how easy and fast we got it cannot be matched. I am glad and thankful for the business partner I found in Brad and View Ridge Funding.

NY from Sunnyside, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

First Time

This is the first time I went through a capital funding process. Joshua was always available for any questions I had. He was very pleasant. He was very fast and proficient with the whole funding process from application to getting funded. I really appreciate Joshua D. and View Ridge helping me with this and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. I look forward future fundings through View Ridge. Thank you everyone that helped with the process. I had my funding with in 24 hours.

AK from Anchorage, AK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank You!

I want to thank Joshua D for the amazing and dedicated job that he did for me helping me get capital to run my company. Running a company is not easy all the time, but can be very rewarding and eventually you can thrive, as long as you work hard , make right choices , and of course find the right people to help you in your business. Viewridge funding is that company that helps those little companies like myself to grow and especially with any amazing staff (Joshua D***) who made sure to get me the funding that I needed quickly. They will work with almost any situation, they are quick, communicate well, and the funds came very quickly once the paperwork was complete. Thank you Viewridge Funding and thank you Joshua!!!

CA from Palmdale, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't