5.0 of 5 27 Reviews

ViewRidge Funding

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

ViewRidge Funding provides quick access to capital with flexible terms for your business. Our approach is simple and friendly - Receive funding in as little as 1 day. 

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
27 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (27)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Very Professional Experience

Brad Heise was my loan specialist and provided a wonderful experience. He and ViewRidge were honest, professional and trustworthy throughout this process and earned my business. I would recommend them and use them again for sure. He was very forthcoming about it all, understanding of my needs, helped to get the loan needed and funds were in the bank the next day after my final decision. Thanks Brad and ViewRidge.

Billy from SEYMOUR, TN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wonderful Experience

Had a wonderful experience with Viewridge Funding. The representative that I dealt with named Josh made me feel comfortable and welcome throughout the process. My business is strengthened as a result of doing business with Viewridge Funding. I look forward to the start of a wonderful relationship and partnership. I will recommend Viewridge Funding to my colleagues and business partners out there

TX from Irving, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Impressed

This is my first interaction with Viewridge Funding and I was extremely impressed with the speed and professionalism shown by the team. My personal loan officer was Jordan and it was very straight forward to work with him. He handled all my queries quickly and professionally until all such questions were answered. The whole loan application to the fund disbursement took less than two days and the whole experience was pleasurable. I highly recommend Viewridge Funding.

CA from Los Altos, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent in every way

Excellent in every way. Brad was very diligent through the whole process. He took the time to understand my business in detail; truly was like having a caring partner eager to see us succeed. The funding that we obtained with his help, created the conditions we needed for a leap forward; how easy and fast we got it cannot be matched. I am glad and thankful for the business partner I found in Brad and View Ridge Funding.

NY from Sunnyside, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

First Time

This is the first time I went through a capital funding process. Joshua was always available for any questions I had. He was very pleasant. He was very fast and proficient with the whole funding process from application to getting funded. I really appreciate Joshua D. and View Ridge helping me with this and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. I look forward future fundings through View Ridge. Thank you everyone that helped with the process. I had my funding with in 24 hours.

AK from Anchorage, AK

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank You!

I want to thank Joshua D for the amazing and dedicated job that he did for me helping me get capital to run my company. Running a company is not easy all the time, but can be very rewarding and eventually you can thrive, as long as you work hard , make right choices , and of course find the right people to help you in your business. Viewridge funding is that company that helps those little companies like myself to grow and especially with any amazing staff (Joshua D***) who made sure to get me the funding that I needed quickly. They will work with almost any situation, they are quick, communicate well, and the funds came very quickly once the paperwork was complete. Thank you Viewridge Funding and thank you Joshua!!!

CA from Palmdale, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Stunningly Smooth

This was a stunningly smooth experience for us in obtaining working capital to grow our business. Our rep, Ken, was extremely responsive and very helpful. It only took two business days to go from application to funding. Thank you Ken and Viewridge!

TL from Santa Clarita, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Stunningly Smooth

This was a stunningly smooth experience for us in obtaining working capital to grow our business. Our rep, Ken, was extremely responsive and very helpful. It only took two business days to go from application to funding. Thank you Ken and Viewridge!

TL from Santa Clarita, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A

Alyssa was great! She stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. Overall, I was ver happy with ViewRidge and would recommend them!

FL from Fort Myers, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional

Alyssa is the one to help me with the loan, friendly, courteous, prompt and professional. Thank you

MN from Anaheim, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?