NMLS# 2819

4.9 of 5 112 Reviews

1st Alliance Lending LLC

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Our mission is to help borrowers become owners in the place they love most, home. We are not simply a collector of payments, we are a partner in sustainable home ownership. We provide outstanding service at the time of financing and every day throughout our partnership. WHILE ON THAT MISSION, WE WILL: Be a partner in responsibility; not just with our borrowers, but with the communities we serve. Our business decisions are guided not only by fiscal responsibility, but also by deep social and environmental consciousness. We believe this philosophy builds thriving and sustainable communities wherever our borrowers call home. Be a partner in work/life balance with our employees. We provide a healthy and stimulating work environment and world-class benefits, as our people provide the valued resources the company needs to maintain balance. Create sustainable partnerships in every aspect of our business. That is Alliance.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

THANK YOU 1ST ALLIANCE

When I first received a call from 1st Alliance I told the loan consultant I was looking to move in six months, and he said what if we can get you moved in two to three months. I didn’t believe it but I went along. I started my process on Sept. 2, 2018 and closed on Dec. 21,2018. They made me out of a believer and definitely exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The communication and the customer service was always on point. I never had to call for updates, because they were always calling me. They did everything they could to help, and i’m forever grateful for everyone I encountered through the process. 1st Alliance is the way to go.

Markeia from Baker, LA

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Buying a Home

The 1st Alliance group from start to finish always answered my questions and were very patient with me as I went through the loan process. Rose, Steve and Alyssa were amazing! I would definitely recommend 1st Alliance to anyone looking for a home to buy.
The only reason it didnt close on time was between buyer and seller, in no way connected to 1st Alliance.
Thank you all,
Mark E

Mark from Theodore, AL

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Definition of Professional

Everyone told me that USDA would take so much longer than a conventional loan. 1st Alliance group has made the process feel streamlined. Prompt communication, always have an answer to any concern, very pleasant do deal with. I really cant say enough good things. And Teamed with I feel was the best realtor I have ever met. From the day I contacted them to closing today has been the best.

P.S. WE FOUND OUR HOME AND CLOSED IN JUST SHY OF 30 DAYS.

Coty from Felicity, OH

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome team!

We had an awesome team helping and doing all they could to make this process quick and easy. Anthony, Spirit, Riki and Natalie were amazing at getting things done and keeping us in the loop. We would highly recommended them!!

Juan from Waco, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Close Friday!!!!

1st Alliance came through with everything they promised me and did it in a fast and efficient way. I heard so many horror stories about buying a home and Kate, Cole and Alyssa made it less scary and less stressful than I anticipated. Excited to close Friday on my first home...

Terri from Canton, MI

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very Happy Customers

We are very happy with 1st Alliance. They have been on the ball with everything and very polite and professional in all areas. HANDS DOWN, best lending company we have worked with!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for a home mortgage or a refinance.

Brian from Vinton, IA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

First Home!

1st Alliance was extremely helpful in helping us purchase our first/forever home!

Ashley from Holton, IN

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Closing soon

Taylor was awesome to work with!! She went above and beyond to make sure we would qualify for a loan and become homeowners. I would highly recommended this company to anyone who has been turned down by other lenders and has less then perfect credit! They will get you approved!!!!

Krystal from North Charleston, SC

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Kim

Everyone that helped us streamline our mortgage were fantastic. They go above and beyond for their customers. Awesome at keeping you informed of every step they are working on. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

Kimberly from Valders, WI

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Knows their stuff

Genuinely a wonderful person to speak with. Very knowledgeable, went out of his way to answer any questions or concerns we had.

Tricia from Lakeland, FL

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory