NMLS# 2579

4.8 of 5 230 Reviews

Affinity Mortgage, LLC

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Great Rates…..Even Better Service! Affinity Mortgage, LLC is headquarted in the heartland of America, Kansas City, and specializes in helping Veterans and Active Duty Service Members throughout the country. Because we specialize in the VA niche, we know what it takes to make the loan process a smooth one. We also have access to Conventional and FHA loans to cover all of our borrowers needs. Whether it is a home purchase or a refinance our loan professionals at Affinity Mortgage will be with you every step of the way. way.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Quick and friendly!

Paul Sheline helped me out with a VA Streamline and made it quick and painless. He was able to drop my interest rate from a 4.25 to a 3.75. Little cost to me and there was no pressure from him at all. I would recommend this to anyone looking to do a quick refi. Great job by Affinity and wishing them the best!

Bobby from SoCal

Reviewed in August 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent person to work with

Mike was knowledgeable and good to work with from start to finish. He took care of all aspects of the process in a very timely manner. Everything went as promised from start to finish. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to Refi their home loan.
John.

JohnM from Fairfield, CA.

Reviewed in August 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent service

Mike Baker was my contact with Affinity Mortgage from start to finish. Everything went exactly as promised from start to finish. Mike was available to answer all questions I had and Affinity had the best rates and terms from all the bids I received from Leading Tree. I would recommend Mike and Affinity to anyone looking to Refi their home loan.
John.

JohnM from Fairfield, CA.

Reviewed in August 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thank you

Thank you so very much for being so pleasant, professional and responsive throughout this process.

Cheri from Jenks, OK

Reviewed in July 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great customer service!

It is rare in these days to find true customer service. Julie, our customer service rep was excellent. She made the entire process easy and quicker than we ever expected. It was such a breath of fresh air to work with someone that was not only pleasant, but followed through with whatever she said she would do. Thank you

Cheri from Jenks, OK

Reviewed in July 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

When I decided to refinance, I was a little skeptical about lending tree. Only seconds after completing the online questionnaire, I was contacted by Affinity Mortgage. Overall, Payam Honargohar (Brian) answered all of my questions, was awesome about communicating with my wife and I and he answered all of our questions without delay! Brian scheduled our inspection and everything went so smooth. Overall this experience was short and painless, and I contribute that to Lending Tree, Affinity Mortgage, and Brian doing his job so well.

JamesT from Ventura County, Ca

Reviewed in July 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Affinity

Excellent customer service! I hit highly recommend Paul Sheline. He walked us through the process and was in contact via Email or the phone. Better yet, he answered ALL my questions without hesitation. The rates were fair and and the process only tool a few week. Careful who you chose because once you hit submit the Emails and phone calls will start from the high pressure places. Some of them made me I was buying a used car! This is NOT Paul Sehline and Affinity Mortgage. He will take care of you.

JimsReview from Norman Oklahoma

Reviewed in July 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Service

Excellent customer service! I hit highly recommend Paul Sheline. He walked us through the process and was in contact via Email or the phone. Better yet, he answered ALL my questions without hesitation. The rates were fair and and the process only tool a few week. Careful who you chose because once you hit submit the Emails and phone calls will start from the high pressure places. Some of them made me I was buying a used car! This is NOT Paul Sehline and Affinity Mortgage. He will take care of you.

JimsReview from Norman Oklahoma

Reviewed in July 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Refinance with Justin Rabin

We worked with Justin Rabin on a VA refinance that just closed last week and we couldn't be happier with the whole process, from start to finish. Justin was on top of everything and his experience and expertise really shined through. He was very knowledgeable, communicative with us, patient with all of our questions, detail-oriented and the fact that he was kind and upbeat was just icing on the cake! We have already referred two friends to Justin!!

MSGS from Murrieta, CA

Reviewed in May 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent

I have to say, I was just dreading the whole re-finance thing. Having to deal with the same people calling several times a day and then being so very pushy, but not Affinity. I can honestly say, not only did we get the best rate, we got excellent customer service. He was always there no matter what day or time it was. He worked very hard for us and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated with no pressures and excellent care.

Kathie from Reedding, CA

Reviewed in May 2014

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory