NMLS# 244283

5.0 of 5 10 Reviews

Alliance West Mortgage

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Alliance West Mortgage is a full service mortgage company set up as both a direct lender and a wholesale broker. This allows us to shop your specific loan scenario across the entire market to ensure you get the best interest rate available on your loan. Our team of highly experienced professionals will help guide you through the loan process and ensure a quick and easy closing. We look forward to working with you!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Everyone needs an Aaron in their corner!

We've used Aaron for multiple transactions throughout the years, from buying our first home, refinancing our first home, to now helping with selling that home and buying another one at the same time. Aaron hardcore hustles and will figure out a way to overcome any obstacle that comes his way. We've had unique issues with every transaction that no one ever saw coming, and it was due to his determination, industry knowledge experience, as well as his creative problem-solving skills that we made it through each time. Even when you feel like giving up and throwing in the towel, he will not. When it comes to funding real estate, everyone needs an "Aaron" in their corner to feel like someone has their back, gets things done, and helps them stay sane while it happens.

Marie from MISSION VIEJO, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The absolute best: Aaron at Alliance West

This is the second time we've worked with Aaron at Alliance West and it will not be the last. He's there for us day or night to answer any questions we may have. He helps make the process quick and easy. We're lucky to have found him.

William from CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

Aaron at Alliance West Mortgage was a dream to work with. He took time to explain things when I had questions. He was very friendly, attentive, quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.

Carol from LONG BEACH, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing experience

Austin Cooper with Alliance made the entire process painless and easy to understand. I cannot say enough great things about his work ethic and his ability to go above and beyond while keeping us informed throughout the whole process

Gregory from LINDEN, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Mike Miller

Attentive, and responsive service. They walked me through each step, and took the time to make sure I understood every detail.

Ryan from Cypress, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

YEAH, fast service

Awesome customer service and got my loan done in record time. Thank you Chris and Alliance West Mortgage

Kleta from Tacoma, WA

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great service

Awesome customer service and got my loan done in record time. Thank you Chris and Alliance West Mortgage

Kleta from Tacoma, WA

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Home Loan with Casey @ Alliance West Mortgage

Casey at Alliance West Mortgage is the best. I contacted 10+ lenders, and Casey, from the start, went above and beyond; explaining all the options available to us, explaining the pro's and con's of each option, and left no stone unturned. We have now gone back to Casey 3x for buying and refinancing. He was there every step of the way to answer questions and guide us. I have been recommending Casey and Alliance West Mortgage to everyone that is buying or refinancing.

Definitely 5 stars!!!

Tamir from Valencia, CA

Reviewed in November 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Home Loan with Casey @ Alliance West Mortgage

Casey at Alliance West Mortgage is the best. I contacted 10+ lenders, and Casey, from the start, went above and beyond; explaining all the options available to us, explaining the pro's and con's of each option, and left no stone unturned. We have now gone back to Casey 3x for buying and refinancing. He was there every step of the way to answer questions and guide us. I have been recommending Casey and Alliance West Mortgage to everyone that is buying or refinancing.

Definitely 5 stars!!!

Tamir from Valencia, CA

Reviewed in November 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Conventional Loan

After a long battle with another Morgage Co. over 60 days and not much happened!
I was refer to Alliance West Morgage and got to meet Matt Wright one of the owner in middle of June with the dead line of June 30th to close a 90 days escrow or loose the property & the deposit!
This guys quickly check my credit score, asked me questions ,requested all needed docs & said Ed you provide us what we need and we promise to get your loan by the dead line!
I provided all necessary documents like bank statements, personal , business tax returns and...
They got me a conventional loan VS. FHA with a great rate and saved me $420.00 a month for premium morgage insurance.
By the way the escrow was closed on June 30th 2016 on time & we love our new home!
Alliance West Morgage is one of the best that I have come a cross for a long time. Matt Wright knows his business well and operate with high level of integrity! He walks his talk did what he said will do.
I'm grateful & happy that choose this guys & will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Ed from Laguna Hills, CA

Reviewed in July 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory