NMLS# 1067

Allied Mortgage Group, Inc

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Allied Mortgage Group is headquartered in suburban Philadelphia. We began in 1993 and now we are helping families in more than 25 states. As a direct lender and servicer of loans, we handle all of the processing, underwriting and closing of loans under one roof.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
3353 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (3015)
  • 4 Star
    (307)
  • 3 Star
    (21)
  • 2 Star
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (6)

Sumit had professional approach with polite and helping attitude. His stuff members were also very helpful and cooperative. Summit made so many hurdles of processing mortgage easier to buy the dream home. I strongly recommend his service to others.

MD R from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Sumit was extremely helpful and cooperative. He also instructed his stuff and associates to do accordingly. Sumit helped me to overcome small little hurdles and made things easier for us to process the mortgage. It was a great experience working with Sumit and his team. I strongly recommend this allied mortgage company for friends and families around.

Farhanaz R from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Megan did a great job. I was on the sellers side.

Douglas D from Birdsboro, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Purchasing my home was a 6 month process & at every step & corner Megan & her team never failed to come through at a moments notice. They were always patient, understanding & supportive which was extremely helpful during a stressful time.

Michele B from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Mike was available anytime you needed him full of knowledge and very accommodating. He walked me through the process and answered all questions and emails in a timely manner. Very nice guy !
Thanks Mike !!!

Kelli H from Clifton Heights, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Dominick Lombardo is experienced, professional, and compassionate. He took care of the entire process from start to finish. He communicated the complicated details of mortgages in a clear manner that made it easy for us to understand. Dominick is a real pleasure to work with, and we really appreciate knowing he is there for us if we have any questions in the future.

Amanda K from Hammonton, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Josh answered all my questions timely and was always available.

Daniel M from COATESVILLE, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Brett Kaiser was very informative and professional in handling our refinance of our mortgage. He answered all of our questions and kept us up to date on every step of the way! He definitely goes the extra mile with his help and guidance through the entire process! We will absolutely recommend him to all of our friends and family! Thanks Brett, excellent job!

Mark J from Elizabeth, PA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

George’s professionalism is unmatched. His knowledge of the market locked me in at the lowest time. Jacquie processed my loan commitment and closing in such a timely manner that all I needed to do was sit and wait for settlement. What a team!

John R from Atco, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Great job Dom.

Matthew J from Merchantville, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Flag Review
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory